Brittany Bryant
Brittany Bryant at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Brittany Bryant

Service Advisor

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews
4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Brittany Bryant

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moore Buick GMC service has always been at its best. I should know after 43 years if buying and servicing automobiles More

by ninemilenana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice and very helpful when I was trying to explain what was happening to my car. They did a great job! Will always stay with Moore Buick GMC! More

by cbhwfh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Moore Buick since I moved to North Carolina and I love them all and there service. I can say Moore Buick are the best in town. More

by Orlando
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent experience I am impressed with derrick, Dakota and Gibson and the excellent crew in the shops they check out our buick envision before we take trips, don't anyone else working on our auto. More

by glenn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always fast and professional. The team there is very nice and takes of their customers! More

by NATE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience as always. I have purchased all of our cars through Moore Buick. The sales experience it top notch, but the service department is what keeps me coming back. More

by kcrooks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was done with speed and done well. I had a great experience with the shop! More

by rob9pate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Black

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always taken care of appreciate that customer service is a priority for your dealership and service department. Thank you More

by eg_dunham0311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality service would be an understatement. I have used the service department for many years and have never been disappointed. More

by EDWARD.HOKE1133
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guys Yall have been super nice to us and helpful In 6 months or so I May be in need for a 4 seater hardtop convertible at a great price More

by jmhyltonsr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Derrick Black

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,900
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,800
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura TLX car
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,300
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,125
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive