Ryan Kephas
Ryan Kephas at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Ryan Kephas

Internet Sales

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Ryan Kephas

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moore Buick GMC was extremely professional and super helpful in every part of the car buying process! More

by michaela.donae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stearns (5 STAR EMPLOYEE!! Amazing working and sales profession!)

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick , courteous , informative experience from our first phone call until we drive off the lot ! More

by jlmc606
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Wildeck, Wayne Pohlman , Tyler

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an issue with the cab roof lights leaking when it rained in my new to me 2019 Ford F-250 . Moore addressed the situation with multiple options for the repair and the finished product came out perfect More

by scottep10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman, Jackie Young , Tyler in sales 5 stars

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Moore. Tyler my salesman was very knowledgeable anything that he didn’t know he got me the information so I could make a sound decision. When I got to speak More

by scottep10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service writer Dakota was really nice people. There were some things that we’re not addressed but they corrected the problems. More

by scottep10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience especially working with Robin Knapp and Ryan Kephas. We were in and out quickly with our new car. More

by ballardtrena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Knapp

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, I purchased the truck that I’ve always wanted, it was the quickest, easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. I was in and out with my new truck in a 2 hour window! More

by naboychuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor, Matt Cisneros

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan and David and simply amazing. They make things easy and smooth! Beyond grateful to them both! More

by anlipko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Juan Espinoza

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke had everything ready when we arrived to pick up the car. He made sure we knew how to work everything in the car. The process was easy and fast. The most friendly atmosphere. More

by cwplageman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Trosclair, Wayne Pohlman

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, bright and very professional. From the time we arrived and were greater at the door, we were treated exceptionally well. Thanke you Moore GMC More

by llmcadam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinoza, Matt Cisneros

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,900
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,800
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura TLX car
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,300
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,125
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive