Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Kephas.
Ryan Kephas
Ryan Kephas at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Ryan Kephas

Internet Sales

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Ryan Kephas

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re looking for a new car you need to see Robin!!!!..."

- lloydj711

If you’re looking for a new car you need to see Robin!!!! He’s the best of the best! This is literally the best car dealership! My buying experience was great and it was very quick! Thank you Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Robin Knapp

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my..."

- doc757

Blake was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my experience an absolute pleasure. Drew was very energetic and determined to help get me into the vehicle that I wanted. Paul helped to make the finance part easy and relaxed. My whole experience was a pleasure everyone was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our whole experience here was great. We came from..."

- demerton94

Our whole experience here was great. We came from Havelock and started at another dealership. Ryan got ahold of me and said they could do better then handed me off to Steve and he did an awesome job of making the process very easy for us. Everyone we dealt with was very laid back and just made what we needed to happen, happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor, Paul Henry

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a car that was exactly how I wanted after doing a..."

- MikeA

I found a car that was exactly how I wanted after doing a national search, living in Rhode Island I contact Moore GMC in North Carolina and they sent me everything I ask right away. I flew down to Jacksonville and Matt picked me up at the airport with the car I was buying and I drove it back to dealership. I delt with 4-5 people at the dealership and everyone there were great. I hopped in the car and drove it back to Rhode Island that night nonstop. They called me to be sure all was good and I did have an issue with the radio and they were ready to make a service appointment at my local dealer and take care of everything for me. I will think about buying my next work truck there and bring it back again. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Matt Cisneros

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around! Reginald James & Ryan Kephas were..."

- sonya.floyd78

Best dealership around! Reginald James & Ryan Kephas were amazing to work with and made my car buying process smooth. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald James

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure salesman. Listened to what I wanted and..."

- bigeyes91

No pressure salesman. Listened to what I wanted and needed. Would recommend to Family and Friends. Great personality. All that I met were Friendly and Respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Robin Knapp

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They would not let me leave without a smile on me and my..."

- marciastnly

They would not let me leave without a smile on me and my daughter face.They want you to be satisfied.Love it.Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Juan Espinoza

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish. I was able to do..."

- jrf311

Great service from start to finish. I was able to do everything over the phone and have my vehicle delivered to me at my home in Greenville, NC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Walker

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable customer service skills! Very honest and..."

- SharJones

Impeccable customer service skills! Very honest and friendly staff. One of the easiest and most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve ever had! Everyone I encountered greeted me with a smile and I will definitely be recommending you all to friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman, Matt Cisneros , New finance manager (been there 30 days) he was awesome!!!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Like Family"

- Courtney J

My experience at Moore was fantastic! It's refreshing to not feel hounded going to a dealership as several of my prior experiences at other dealerships have felt like. Josh was business with a fun attitude. I loved being able to laugh, be comfortable, and relaxed while making my dream purchase. The entire experience made me feel like I was a part of their family. Thank you Josh, Ryan, Wayne, and Paul!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Wayne Pohlman, Joshua Walker

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,635

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $30,780

2021 GMC Acadia

$30,780

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $79,390

2021 GMC Yukon

$79,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,940

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,940