Matt Cisneros
Matt Cisneros at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Matt Cisneros

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
4.9
123 Reviews

Originally from Newark DE., Attended Liberty University majoring in Economics with minor in Marketing. Served eight years in the military. Enjoys assisting in helping people pick out just the right vehicle for them. Come by and say hi, always like to meet new people.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC Certified

Buick Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Matt Cisneros

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Offered a better deal after. I was in my car getting ready ti leave. More

by jimgar404
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent interaction with Matt and Robin. They worked through an issue where I needed to keep my existing car for a couple of weeks before trade-in. More

by cmcollinsiii
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Robin Knapp

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Robin, Matt and Paul did a great job getting us in and out with the vehicle we wanted! More

by Vanessamilligan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Robin Knapp

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the employees were very nice and helpful. Mr. Hines did a great job of explaining all of the features/options to us. It was a very pleasant xperience. More

by dlewis55@ec.re.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Completely professional and honest. Made turning in a much older car and getting a new one a seamless process. More

by Matthew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love everyone at Moore. We have gotten our last 5 vehicles from them. The best buying experience we have ever had at a dealership. More

by bnkg04
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the straight talk from Matt, am a little disappointed with Steve. When I asked Steve questions he did not verify the answer he was giving and turned out to be wrong. But it was all made ri More

by prafke1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Juan! Zero sales pressure and a pleasure to work with. All around, it was a great experience at Moore Buick GMC. More

by grantpsomas
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Juan Espinoza

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience start to finish. Juan and Matt were outstanding during our vehicle delivery and made the process very simple. Love our new Yukon AT4 that we ordered through Moore GMC! More

by Shuckin' Shack Surf City
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Juan Espinoza

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, very professional. Thu were extremely fair on the trade in. Solid buyer experience More

by cass_jarrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,990
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,300
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Race Red exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $38,600
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,800
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $30,900
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,900
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive