Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Cisneros.
Matt Cisneros
Matt Cisneros at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Cisneros

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Originally from Newark DE., Attended Liberty University majoring in Economics with minor in Marketing. Served eight years in the military. Enjoys assisting in helping people pick out just the right vehicle for them. Come by and say hi, always like to meet new people.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC Certified

Buick Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Matt Cisneros

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is a great salesman and Moore GMC put me in the..."

- commonsenseengineer

Matt is a great salesman and Moore GMC put me in the truck I wanted. Excellent sales experience and look forward to future dealership experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. We came in with a few ideas of what we..."

- arieelsolano

Great dealership. We came in with a few ideas of what we were looking for and Matt helped us find exactly that. He was friendly and knowledgeable and the whole process was a breeze. Thank you Matt and Moore Buick GMC for helping us get our new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was outstanding. Matt was an awesome salesman and..."

- Ricky.wiliams33

Service was outstanding. Matt was an awesome salesman and treated us like family. He was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, personable and professional. Would highly recommend to all my friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew and Drew were wonderful!!! I bought a 2021 GMC..."

- bethanyd38

Matthew and Drew were wonderful!!! I bought a 2021 GMC Yukon and I love it!!! I would absolutely recommend this dealership! Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Edney

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Matt for the wonderful experience I..."

- Joyce

I would like to thank Matt for the wonderful experience I received buying my new vehicle at Moore Buick, Everyone was very nice again thanks 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service and failed to resolve a known issue with the..."

- Faith11mike

Poor service and failed to resolve a known issue with the vehicle that I purchased Hid a damage to the car with a bumper sticker. How poor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Jones

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had a few experiences with car dealers and I have to..."

- cstancill1009

I've had a few experiences with car dealers and I have to say this has been the BEST one by far!!! Matt Cisneros was awesome!! Very easy to work with!! And of course, I LOVE my new ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in, no hassle, quality service and quick..."

- fauntleroymichael

Walked in, no hassle, quality service and quick transaction. The best buying experience thus far. I will recommend friends in the future to so business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started at Moore Buick thinking it was the start of a..."

- Proudmomof2boys

We started at Moore Buick thinking it was the start of a long day but it was our first and last stop. Matt was a great help actually showing us a perfect car for our family that we weren’t even aware of. It fit everything we needed and more. We highly recommend the Buick Enclave! Also a thank you for Jeremy in the finance department that was so kind and helpful. The whole experience start to finish was seem less and a great experience! Thanks Moore Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermey Sanchez

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute hands down best buying experience ever..Matt is..."

- Movinman19

Absolute hands down best buying experience ever..Matt is definitely top notch took care of us and listened to what we wanted from the moment we stepped on the lot. We weren’t there 2 hours and drove off in our 2017 Chevy Silverado. Thank you guys for all you do to make your customers dreams come true. Those Moore’s boy’s did it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,565

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,565

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,400

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,400

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,085

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,085

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,635

2020 Buick Enclave

$41,635

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,570

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,570

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,520

2021 GMC Acadia

$38,520