Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Trosclair.
Luke Trosclair
Luke Trosclair at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Luke Trosclair

Sales Consultant/Certified Technology Expert

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

I have been in Onslow County off and on since 1954. My father was a retired 1st Sgt in the Marine Corps. I love cars, trucks and motorcycles. I believe customers want to be treated fairly and honestly. I stay in touch with birthday cards and holiday cards, just to let my customers know I am here and thinking about them. Moore Buick GMC has been a great place to work at for me since 1986. Come see me for a fun buying experience!

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Luke Trosclair

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was so amazing and helpful. Everybody in the..."

- joycemlouzau

Luke was so amazing and helpful. Everybody in the dealership was welcoming to our family. It took us a little time to decide and we definitely got all the best options coming out way. Will be recommending to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re in the market for a new car you need to see..."

- gray_silvaggio

If you’re in the market for a new car you need to see Luke!!!! He’s the best of the best! This is legit the best car dealership! We’ve bought all our cars from him and everyone treats you like family. Thank you Luke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!! Friendly staff. Traded 2014 LTZ crew cab..."

- dand01846

Great service!! Friendly staff. Traded 2014 LTZ crew cab Silverado for 2020 Suburban Premier! Can't wait to drive my new Suburban on the new travel assignment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Steve is awesome to work with &..."

- melindaprovost

Great experience! Steve is awesome to work with & definitely one of the best salesman! Look for the guy with the blonde hair!! Thanks again, The Provost Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor, David Smoak

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was very professional and provided great customer..."

- the.dports00

Luke was very professional and provided great customer service. He ensured the title was transferred from old truck to the new truck. I was amazed at the knowledge he possessed describing the truck in great detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership. The salesman, Luke Trosclair was..."

- Lizzie

Awesome dealership. The salesman, Luke Trosclair was helpful, informative and answered all our questions about purchasing this vehicle. We were pleased with his professionalism and knowledge regarding this particular vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted was great to work with. This was our 5th vehicle..."

- mandydaughtry

Ted was great to work with. This was our 5th vehicle purchased at Moore Buick and we loved every one of them. Their service department is top notch also, always helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Azam , John Gibson

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Trosclair"

- Donald

THIS was my sixth vehicle from Moore Buick GMC.. All six buys were handled by Luke Trosclair. He is very knowledgeable about the care market and about the vehicles he sales. He is a trusted class act and Moore is a great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership! "

- Pamela Hughes

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the years from Luke Trosclair and would highly recommend Moore Buick for an excellent car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as always!!!!!"

- Richard Miller

This is the 3rd new GMC I have bought in the past 6 years from Moore and have been well pleased with the sales staff including Gerald Hines and Luke Trosclair. When it comes to customer sales and service this is the best dealership around. I bought a new 2015 GMC 1500 and was at dealership for scheduled maintenance and some how Mr. Hines convinced me to trade to a new 2017. Again in 2019 I was in for scheduled service and some how the next week Crystal Jones called me and got the new truck bug planted again and I ended up with a new 2019 GMC 1500. The entire staff from sales, service and management have always bent over backwards to make sure I am completely satisfied with my Moore Buick/GMC experience. Thank for all the hard work and look forward to my future GMC purchases. Also my wife has driven my truck for a few days and she is now wanting her own GMC due to the luxury ride of the new GMC 1500 slt. Thanks again and keep up the great way you guys do business. Richard Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Jones, Paul Henry, Gerald Hines , JT in service dept

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,635

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $79,390

2021 GMC Yukon

$79,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,940

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,940

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,940

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,940