Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Trosclair.
Luke Trosclair
Luke Trosclair at Moore Buick GMC
5.0

Luke Trosclair

Sales Consultant/Certified Technology Expert

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

I have been in Onslow County off and on since 1954. My father was a retired 1st Sgt in the Marine Corps. I love cars, trucks and motorcycles. I believe customers want to be treated fairly and honestly. I stay in touch with birthday cards and holiday cards, just to let my customers know I am here and thinking about them. Moore Buick GMC has been a great place to work at for me since 1986. Come see me for a fun buying experience!

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Luke Trosclair

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Trosclair"

- Donald

THIS was my sixth vehicle from Moore Buick GMC.. All six buys were handled by Luke Trosclair. He is very knowledgeable about the care market and about the vehicles he sales. He is a trusted class act and Moore is a great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership! "

- Pamela Hughes

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles over the years from Luke Trosclair and would highly recommend Moore Buick for an excellent car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as always!!!!!"

- Richard Miller

This is the 3rd new GMC I have bought in the past 6 years from Moore and have been well pleased with the sales staff including Gerald Hines and Luke Trosclair. When it comes to customer sales and service this is the best dealership around. I bought a new 2015 GMC 1500 and was at dealership for scheduled maintenance and some how Mr. Hines convinced me to trade to a new 2017. Again in 2019 I was in for scheduled service and some how the next week Crystal Jones called me and got the new truck bug planted again and I ended up with a new 2019 GMC 1500. The entire staff from sales, service and management have always bent over backwards to make sure I am completely satisfied with my Moore Buick/GMC experience. Thank for all the hard work and look forward to my future GMC purchases. Also my wife has driven my truck for a few days and she is now wanting her own GMC due to the luxury ride of the new GMC 1500 slt. Thanks again and keep up the great way you guys do business. Richard Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Jones, Paul Henry, Gerald Hines , JT in service dept

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- George

Outstanding dealership with highly qualified sales people and service. great trade in deals. The sales people were very knowledgeable on the vehicle and explained all the operations of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman, Gerald Hines

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Jayjay251

Luke Trosclair was our salesman and Wayne was the finance guy. Both of them made the deal quick and easy. Next time I'm in the market for a new car these are the guys are who I'll look for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JoeFamily

As returning customers we can always depend on Luke Trosclair to deliver extraordinary customer service. Mr Trosclair is the true 8th wonder of this world. Thank You Moore Buick for being the most honest and dependable in Jacksonville NC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience buying our 2018 Canyon."

- d&e84

Moore's Buick is the place to go if are looking for that" just right ride". Not only do you find the right vehicle but you get the just right salesman like Luke Trosclair. Luke is the kind of guy who doesn't pressure you. He knows the vehicle you are enquiring about & makes sure you know too. He is the kind fellow who you might say goes the extra mile to have a satisfied customer. Also Wayne Pohlman who helps with the financial part is good at his job and especially finding the best interest rates. These guys are truly a great benefit to the Moore's team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, stress free, and all around pleasureable experience"

- 3Roblesgya

I felt from the time I walked in the door that that this dealership was different than what I had dealt with before. They were friendly, but not overbearing. They found out what I wanted and did everything they could to help me find exactly what it was I was looking for. Because of my family size I had to have a third row vehicle. They first tried me on all the used vehicles they had that fit my criteria,(other than 3rd row, price was my main criteria , but nothing in used worked. They kept working on it and found a beautiful brand new 2018 Acadia that was everything I hoped for. I drove it home and showed my wife her new vehicle and she was extatic. I forgot to mention this Acadia had $6000 in rebates, so it fit right into the price I was looking for. Thank you Charles, Luke, and Wayne! You guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kephas, Wayne Pohlman , Charles Williamson

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke is the best"

- Heather L Greene

Luke is always in our corner. He helps us everytime we reach out to him. Thank you Luke for always taking such good care of my family, Tell him what you want, and he will find it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, and friendly"

- beacham1123

Luke took such good care of us. Made it easy and enjoyable to buy! Would recommend everybody and anybody see the Moore boys for all their automobile needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry , Lori

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,893

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,893

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,962

2019 Buick Encore

$26,962

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,069

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,069

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,594

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,594

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,964

2019 Buick Encore

$21,964

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,126

2019 GMC Canyon

$36,126

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,610

2019 GMC Canyon

$34,610

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,107

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,107