Luke Trosclair
Luke Trosclair at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Luke Trosclair

Sales Consultant/Certified Technology Expert

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

I have been in Onslow County off and on since 1954. My father was a retired 1st Sgt in the Marine Corps. I love cars, trucks and motorcycles. I believe customers want to be treated fairly and honestly. I stay in touch with birthday cards and holiday cards, just to let my customers know I am here and thinking about them. Moore Buick GMC has been a great place to work at for me since 1986. Come see me for a fun buying experience!

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Luke Trosclair

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as always! They always make things so easy. Gerald Hines goes beyond with customer service More

by choffman391
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has trusted Moore Buick for over 30 years, so it was no surprise that my first personal experience buying a new vehicle from them was excellent from start to finish. The whole sales team made the More

by jeaneal.pylant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Jackie Young

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department did an outstanding job getting the issues with my vehicle fixed. Thank you, Derrick Black and Allen Scott. More

by Terrain2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Black

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke was very helpful in putting us in our new truck we are very happy More

by kwrightington54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is friendly and was on-time with service. I thought the car would at least be vacuumed and/or washed like some other places but it was not. More

by awash0723
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and service department. Professional staff when selling a car or servicing your vehicle. More

by Terrain2018
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Black , Alan

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person that we encountered at the dealership was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. Luke was awesome and answered all our questions about the car an More

by ppier12920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my uncle and cousins dealership! They are the BEST! Not just saying that cause they are family but they truly are! Luke is a great salesman also! Buying my first car was amazing from More

by ellie clark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Moore Buick since I moved to North Carolina and I love them all and there service. I can say Moore Buick are the best in town. More

by Orlando
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can buy a GMC from any dealership in the country, when I buy a vehicle, I am buying service after the sale and that is why Moore has been my go to dealership for the past 20 plus years, they appreciate th More

by gideonl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Paul Henry, Wayne Pohlman, Gerald Hines, Jim Wright , Jackie Young is a Great GM and Leader

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $48,520
2023 GMC Acadia
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,900
2021 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,400
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $57,499
2022 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,990
2017 Volvo XC60
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive