Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Moore Buick GMC

Jacksonville, NC

4.9
574 Reviews
Welcome to Moore Buick GMC, the most trusted name in the business! We are a full-service auto dealership with new and used cars, trucks and SUVs for sale. Located in Jacksonville, NC at 2445 North Marine Blvd, we are just minutes away from Camp Lejeune Military Base and the Marine Corp Air Station. We are also not far from Cherry Point Air Station. As you can see, we are in a heavily populated military town. Most of our staff are military veterans or are from a military family. We welcome all United States military personnel as well as Swansboro and New Bern Buick and GMC customers. If you are not sure where to find our Jacksonville, NC used and new car dealership, please view our hours and directions page for more information. Moore Buick GMC is a leading Buick and GMC dealer providing the best selection of new vehicles and a vast inventory of used cars, SUVs, and crossovers.

2445 N Marine Blvd

Jacksonville, NC

28546

Directions

By Type

Showing 575 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Juan Espinoza He is outstanding employee to your..."

- Dmyers16

Juan Espinoza He is outstanding employee to your business because the his efforts in locating the right automobile for me and my family I decided again to buy from your business because of him in his efforts he did an outstanding job In the beginning of the sale to the end That's why I keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"They were super professional and super helpful to find..."

- Monroe

They were super professional and super helpful to find exactly what kind of vehicle I want and to figure out the best payment options I had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"The nicest and most well informed people to work with. I..."

- elimoore21

The nicest and most well informed people to work with. I already referred 3 friends and my sister Jim Wright is an amazing person all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Steve was great. Ask many questions for the need of the..."

- Neil.hypolite

Steve was great. Ask many questions for the need of the customer. Very helpful in helping me as I am waiting for my car from Moore Buick. They provided a shuttle and/or a loaner vehicle for the time being to help me during my current day. They made sure the car is in top shape and condition. Very impress! To everyone that helped me in this transition, I thank you! Keep the truth and honest that you have going!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Miller
July 28, 2021

"MOORE BUICK is great place to buy a car and they have a..."

- fmh

MOORE BUICK is great place to buy a car and they have a great service dept. I had a bad battery. Service dept. worked me in and put a new one in all so they changed my oil and rotated my tires which was due. All the staff gave me great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Matt was wonderful. He was knowledgeable about the..."

- Ksmith16

Matt was wonderful. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle. I started looking for a Yukon a month ago, I have spoken with 10+ salespeople. All professional but Matt delivered the goods with a great personality and professionalism. I would call Matt for any GM vehicle. Jeremy in finance was also great! He is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They didn’t take hours as other dealers have. Moore’s is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy, finance five stars!
July 24, 2021

"Blake and the Moore Buick GMC team were wonderful! Made..."

- Tcloninger

Blake and the Moore Buick GMC team were wonderful! Made the car buying experience stress-free and easy! I would definitely recommend Moore Buick GMC to those looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"A little tough in negotiations when trading in my Ford..."

- Dale.hess56

A little tough in negotiations when trading in my Ford for a new Canyon. We got the deal through. They sprayed in a protective liner as part of the deal. Steve was very pleasant to talk to and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Steve and Paul were absolutely wonderful to work with!..."

- Wildmannick1992

Steve and Paul were absolutely wonderful to work with! everyone there is so nice and willing to help! Amazing people to deal with and we appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Always a great place to go to for loyalty and honest..."

- elitediesel40

Always a great place to go to for loyalty and honest customer care. Not many dealers with a friendly staff like Moore Buick’s. Thank you Luke 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results