Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Moore Buick GMC

4.8

288 Lifetime Reviews

2445 N Marine Blvd, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 288 reviews

November 11, 2019

"Robin is simply amazing!!"

- Kelli

Robin made the entire car buying process smooth and easy. His professionalism and dedication to his customers is superb! Robin doesn't just try to sell you a car, he works with you to get the best deal possible and he won't put you in a car that you cannot afford. He goes above and beyond to help his customers! I highly recommend anyone who is looking to buy a car, to come see Robin. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"This is a TOP NOTCH dealership...the staff sales people..."

- Tim

This is a TOP NOTCH dealership...the staff sales people are great...thanks to Robin Knapp and sales manager David are the best...the whole dealership and service department can not be beat...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : And the entire service department...
November 07, 2019

"Ready for a new vehicle"

- New vehicle

We had rented a GMC Terrain when going on a trip recently and really enjoyed diving it. When we decided to purchase a new vechicle,we decided on a Terrain and came to Moore Buick. We were greeted right away by Robin Knapp. Robin was curteous, professional and very knowledgeable; because of this, we were able to find the right color vehicle with all the features we wanted in a short amount of time. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was friendly and professional. Thank you Robin and thank you Moore Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"I went to meet Ted who was referred by co-worker. Ted..."

- Shellyrob

I went to meet Ted who was referred by co-worker. Ted helped me get an Encore suv and I love it. thanks you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Purchase of Yukon For Wife"

- cmpatton2001

Working with Crystal and Juan has been the most pleasant car buying experience ever. Trying to find the exact Yukon color with interior that my wife wanting has been a year long search. Moore GMC found the vehicle within a week. Working with Juan though the purchase was great. No pressure put on by him, and he let us decide if we wanted that one. I will purchase my next vehicle from Moore GMC in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Luke Trosclair"

- Donald

THIS was my sixth vehicle from Moore Buick GMC.. All six buys were handled by Luke Trosclair. He is very knowledgeable about the care market and about the vehicles he sales. He is a trusted class act and Moore is a great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Loved my salesman!!!"

- Afrancis

My salesman Jonathan was great!! I love my vehicle!!! But the finance guy swindle me!!! I was told he’d find me a better % but didn’t!! And used his finance people instead of mine, leading me to believe I got a better %!! Always look at the contract before you sign and watch out for the switch! I was already pre-approved at a lower %!!! Now I feel taken by Paul Henry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"AWESOME "

- Dorothy J

Blake Washington was AWESOME!!! Blake and Paul both were very knowledgeable and patience. Best of all, it was a haggle free environment! I would highly recommend Moore Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Easy and hassle-free!"

- Bruiser

We were referred to Robin Knapp and this dealership by very good friends, who had been doing business with them for several years. This was a surprisingly good and smooth experience for us, with no pushing or haggling. Robin, Wayne Pohlman and all of the other employees were very helpful, pleasant, and willing to help us in any way possible. David Smoak gave us a great deal, using incentives to give us the best price. We are very happy with our purchase and when we're ready for another vehicle, will definitely go back to Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2019

"Mario and Moore buick"

- Kim

Thanks to mario buying new car was made pleasant and we got what we wanted. My parents and sister and nephew also purchase from moore buick gmc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results