About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Clark.
Brittany Clark
Brittany Clark, BDC, Clay Subaru
not yet rated

Brittany Clark

BDC

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Brittany Clark

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place is amazing!!!"

- Subarulover

My husband and I have been struggling to find our perfect car. We had been looking for vehicles for quite sometime, and didn’t expect to be interested with Subaru cars. However, Patrick, the general sales manager, was extremely patient and kind to us. It took a while, but I can finally say I’m happy with my car! Now my family and I can be safe this winter. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PATRICK FRANCILLON

Dec 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience"

- Gregauc

Inquired about my used Tacoma online and was contacted promptly the next morning by Brittany in Internet Sales. I was working so a family member took the drive down from NH for me and was met by my sales rep Tony at the door. Tony was extremely helpful and knowledgeable even though the truck was a trade in for them. I would recommend asking for him if you're interested in a car at this dealership. Finance department was fine, they pushed for me to let them run my credit even though I had already secured financing. Just doing their job, but they were unable to get me a lower rate and added another hard inquiry to my report. All in all I would highly recommend this dealership as my experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY CHAHWAN

Nov 21, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thanks for the great feedback and recommendation of our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Candycanes506

We worked with Tony, he was patient and answered all of our questions. We felt very well informed. The dealership staff were friendly and professional. Overall we have a great experience and are very happy with our Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Allain, TONY CHAHWAN

Nov 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Tony and our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Helen + Tony

I searched for cars over the internet. I received an email asking which trim and options I wanted. I looked at Clay's listing of new Outbacks and selected several stock #'s. They sent me a fantastic quote which they honored. It was nice not to get hassled. Everyone in the showroom were pleasant. My wife and I love our new Tungsten Metallic colored Outback. I recommend Clay Subaru and our salesperson Joe Caporizzo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We're happy you found Joe and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Clay Subaru. Congratulations on your new Outback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,842

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,554

2019 Subaru Legacy

$34,812

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,400

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,670

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,706