Brittany Weiss
Brittany Weiss at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me

Brittany Weiss | Page 2

Service Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
4.5
85 Reviews
4.5

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Brittany Weiss

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very professional communicated very well with what needed repaired cost to repairs and timely, and providing the service and contacting me More

by Richardahead56
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have have such a positive and prompt staff. Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very attentive to your needs to help expedite your repairs/services. The staff is always prepared and keeps you updated on your repair status. Facility is very clean. More

by Theo J.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime!

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice clean facility. Have done business and purchased many BMW’s from Autohaus. Services are getting pricey like everything else. Brake fluid and oil change ran over $500 More

by Jengrossman1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was excellent. The overall environment while waiting was pleasant and very clean. We really appreciated the beverages and snacks while waiting. More

by alonzolee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience with us, we look forward to seeing you next time!

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is scheduled and completed with high quality, everything is good including courtesy service, got battery replacement discount, thank you for your Job. More

by George Guo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

George, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s too expensive, and it feels like they are nickel and diming me on everything, like the multi hundred dollar charge just to turn off the maintenance required light. I will look elsewhere. More

by jgbremer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate any feedback you have for us. We strive to improve in service, parts, and sales to give our customers the best experience.

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff as always! !! Thank Mr.Todd for leading such a great team of advisers and service dep. Thanks for going above and beyond! More

by Flori Rr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the review! We'll pass along your responses to our team.

Mar 27, 2024

Flori Rr responded

No, thank you guys for all you do!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany and Andy were thorough and very professional. Brittany was so accommodating and made the experience as good as could be imagined. More

by andrewcausey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5 - star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brittany is the best! She is a credit to the dealership! Always great from everyone More

by Charliefranco
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks Charlie. We're thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership Trey Starnes was very helpful and informative about the work and pricing of the service rendered for our vehicle.We got a great price and service from this dealership.I would highly r More

by larrygreen1962
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clem

Jan 03, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Larry, thank you for the 5 - star review! If there are any other services you need, please contact us here at Autohaus BMW.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,250
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X3 car, priced at $55,695
2024 BMW X3
new
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $48,650
2023 BMW 530
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW M4 car, priced at $101,995
2024 BMW M4
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,245
2024 BMW X3
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $28,990
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive