Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brooke Armstrong.
Brooke Armstrong
Brooke Armstrong at Jim Hudson Lexus
5.0

Brooke Armstrong

Lexus Delivery Specialist

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

14 Reviews of Brooke Armstrong

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience involved purchase of a 2020 RX 350. I..."

- Tommy0104

My experience involved purchase of a 2020 RX 350. I worked for a week or two with Jade Jones on a decision to buy new or ore owned. I was able to receive information from Mr. Jones and from the JH website. I ultimately decided to purchase a new car but was not pressured in any way throughout the process. The purchase and delivery process were expeditious and featured no surprises. Following the purchase, I received an informative vehicle orientation from Brooke and a follow up call from Mr. Jones. Throughout the process, I was treated like all JH employees were there to serve my needs. I appreciate everyone with whom I contact - including the lovely young lady at the reception desk who took my temperature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Jones

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ was amazingly helpful, kind and patient with me during..."

- Ms Amy

JJ was amazingly helpful, kind and patient with me during my first Lexus purchase. I will never shop at a “regular” dealership again. Luxury only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Jones

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry has been my car salesman for over 15 years...he is..."

- DELOLIVER46

Terry has been my car salesman for over 15 years...he is like family to me. I have bought over 4 vehicles from him! His knowledge and expertise is above the rest!!! Delrene Oliver, Columbia, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Capers

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team was very very helpful. Jade gave all the help..."

- Korben

Sales team was very very helpful. Jade gave all the help that was asked for and then some. I would highly recommend this sales team to a future buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Jones

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goes Above and Beyond"

- cathijsnyder

JJ was an amazing salesperson to work with as we dealt with a manufacturer's recall. He searched high and low for the exact car to meet my needs. Recommend him and all the other staff who were involved with the sale. Delivered the car to my home which was an amazing service. Totally professional and wonderful to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Jones, Kayla Church , Buddy Cooper

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, competent and friendly. No pressure..."

- Ernie

Very professional, competent and friendly. No pressure just helpful and courteous. Customer friendly dealership layout and atmosphere. Some of the best looking and performing vehicles around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Figueroa, Jasmine Foreman , Eddie Goley *****

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Jim Hudson were absolutely wonderful. I..."

- Peggygboykin

The staff at Jim Hudson were absolutely wonderful. I loved my old RX 350 but much has changed and they were so helpful in explaining all of the upgrades and option on the 2020 RX. I’m extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wickham , David Wolfson

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Charlie.coker

Friendly..very helpful. Committed to find for me the right car at the right price. Thorough in explaining paperwork required as well as patiently explaining the safety and other operational features of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hamilton, Mark Wickham

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dont do reviews"

- Bill

I visited the dealership, met a salesperson who was very pleasant, knowledgable and pleasant to work with. I bought a car. The young lady who instructed me in the use of the car features was also pleasant and knowledgable and thorough in her explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wickham

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever! My salesman, Alan was amazing and I..."

- Jmagness

Best Experience Ever! My salesman, Alan was amazing and I was treated like a superstar! Brooke was very helpful going over the features of my car. I even text her later with questions and she responded promptly and was so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Afshari, Zarina Herdrick

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $47,345

2020 Lexus ES 350

$47,345

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$55,320

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $100,465

2020 Lexus LX 570

$100,465

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090

New 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $37,790

2020 Lexus UX 200

$37,790

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $49,705

2020 Lexus ES 300

$49,705

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090