About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Moss.
Bruce Moss
Bruce Moss, Nissan Sales Manager, Newton Nissan
4.9

Bruce Moss

Nissan Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Bruce recently married his beautiful wife, Jennifer, in the spring of 2013. He was raised in Michigan and is a huge fan of the Wolverines and the Detroit Red Wings. Bruce has been in the automotive business for over ten years.

Call
Email

416 Reviews of Bruce Moss

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU"

- Joycewilliams60

Ian was really a pleasure to work with.I never felt any pressure to buy .He answered all my questions and when I didn't quite understand ..I didn't look at me like I was crazy or stupid . All the employees were very helpful. The young girl up front was very friendly and sweet. The building was clean. I enjoyed buying my car even though I hate buying cars...We will return to Newton Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin Valentine was fantastic. Up front honest."

- Cole5480

Kevin Valentine is great. Up front and honest throughout our time there. Great team working there. Willing to work with you on every aspect of buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Valentine

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Billbill

Best experience ever on purchasing a vehicle!They made the process very easy and hassle free.No pressure or being in the dark ip front about all the details!Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and finance experience"

- JoJordan91

I purchased a 2019 Altima from Ian and Josh was my finance manager. The experience was great. Ian and the team were able to get me into the car I wanted at the price I wanted and without hours of haggling. I was able to take the car on a test drive on my own to get a real feel and make sure this was the car I really wanted. Ian, finance, and management were all very friendly to me. This is not my first purchase from this dealership and it will not be my last. Ian was also a great communicator for any follow-up information I needed after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Ian Isham

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated as family, not just another customer!!!"

- MS

Me and family drove from GA to buy my new vehicle. From initial research online, very user friendly website, to making a phone call, talking to Zach Newton, and showing up at the dealership, the entire experience was beyond my expectations. Vehicle was actually on site and ready for me to look at, take it for a test drive. Zach listened to our needs and yes wants and actually had a vehicle that I wanted. Zach knew vehicle inside and out. Showed and explained every little detail about the vehicle I had questioned. I had a trade, and after doing some research on my own, I believe what I got for my car was above fair value. In finance office I worked with Alex and just like Zach, Alex was knowledgeable. paper work process was quick and to the point (all paper work was done digitally - haven't seen that before). The entire process was flawless. If you would like to be treated as a family and not just like another customer, come see Newton Nissan and because of my experience, come see Zach Newton. Max S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOLD STAR ANGEL"

- Delphia

Sheryl Morris was my angel in purchasing a new 2018 Versa, as well as following up in all aspects as my 2015 was being replaced by a new 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fast service"

- Larry Pinson

We had a very good experience purchasing our Rogue. Daryl was friendly and very informative. No games were played as far as pricing and options like at some other dealerships....the price quoted was the price we paid. Bruce presented the price and that was it. Josh took us through the financing process quickly and accurately. Good job guys....would highly recommend Newton and the guys we dealt with!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Daryl Oldfield

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- gcrane

Cody, Bruce, and David all made our purchase of a 2018 Rogue a stress free visit with a great car and deal. I would recommend this dealership very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Cody Franklin

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I reccomend Newtons to everyone."

- Mackenzie04

This is my second vehicle from Newton Nissan. The treatment I received from the first purchase made me not think of any other dealership when we needed another one. I tell all my friends about how I am impressed with you folks. There was an issue with road noise that we called Ian with the following day, and he along with Chip Smith was on it immediately. They got the issue corrected right away. Both made calls to us, letting us know what was going on, and both called me after we picked up our vehicle, to make sure we were satisfied. These two gentlemen are the reason we will return when we are ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Miles, Ian Isham , Frank Chip Smith

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest and most informative experience! "

- Ashleigh0118

I’ve always heard buying a car is an all day event and it’s just not enjoyable. Nissan newton was my first buying experience and I absolutely loved every minute the salesman (Jon) all the way to the mangment team member(Bruce)! After showing me in great detail all about my new ride, they went above and beyond to show me the service department and explained that I get 2 free years of maintenance on my new vehicle!!! Highly recommend them! They were so down to earth, made buying my first vehicle fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Swindle

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234