About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Moss.
Bruce Moss
Bruce Moss, Nissan Sales Manager, Newton Nissan
4.9

Bruce Moss

Nissan Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Bruce recently married his beautiful wife, Jennifer, in the spring of 2013. He was raised in Michigan and is a huge fan of the Wolverines and the Detroit Red Wings. Bruce has been in the automotive business for over ten years.

Call
Email

394 Reviews of Bruce Moss

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud of my new Nissan Titan"

- Titan2017

This is my second vehicle purchased from Newton Nissan and Paul Dillard was my salesperson both times. The company has been very good in servicing my vehicles and friendly to deal with. Paul knows his vehicles very well and was great in going over my new purchase with me. He is a professional salesperson that I can trust and I recommend both Newton Nissan and Paul to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Paul Dillard

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"At the ending everything was better! "

- taylorbree16

Bruce Moss helped us get out of a bad deal, and made everything right by the end! We are pleased now. He took a bad situation and turned it into something much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benderman

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience!"

- Glov

My salesman, Robert, was great. He was very professional, very knowledgeable, courteous and guided us through the process making us feel very comfortable. I would ask for him if I decided to buy another vehicle. Thank you Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used van purchase "

- Mikey2018

I went to Newton Nissan to look at a used van.The first salesman I seen was Paul. Paul told me all about the van,then I drove it and decided to buy it. Paul was very helpful,g at tying all paperwork fixed up in a timely manner so it was a smooth purchase and everything went well. I would highly recomend this dealership and especially Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dillard

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JULIEHOWS

I would highly recommend this dealership. My experience was great. Daryl was extremely helpful. I will come back in the future. Both Bruce and Daryl went way beyond our expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Oldfield

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"5000 miles scheduled maintenance "

- Michaelmorse1969

Great service! Took my car right on time and the work was done quickly and I was on my way! Which was great because I had my granddaughter with me and she gets impatient! Thanks again! And thanks to Dalton for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Clark

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was amazing. "

- taylorbree16

Jon Swindle and Bruce Moss were absolutely amazing. Jon helped me find the perfect car and was so understanding and helpful with questions. This was my very first time getting a new car. I will always go back to Newton Nissan in Gallatin now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Jon Swindle

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Brandistaff

They treated us like they had known us for years. The whole team there went out of their way to help us. Jon Swindle is who sold us the car and he was so insightful and polite. I would definitely recommend you all and especially Jon. Thank y’all. Also big thank you to Bruce Moss for getting us floor mats ordered!😊 Brandi Stafford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman are really nice people"

- Tavo0083

This is my second car I buy with them and they really work with you. Staff I’ve work so far are really nice persons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Dumas, Dalton Clark, Tyler Davis

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying first car!"

- Alexisexton

My plan was to go purchase a 2017 Nissan Rouge Sport (used) until Collin was showing me around the lot at the newer Rouge Sports. I automatically fell in love with the 2018 version with everything I wanted! Collin was very understanding and listened to everything I wanted in my car, and did an amazing job!! Bruce stepped in and did an outstanding job by working his magic and getting me in the right price range I needed/wanted! Dave did an excellent job on my paperwork in a very good timely fashion. These 3 guys went above and beyond with me purchasing my first car, their personality was outgoing and very friendly. Thank you so much Collin, Bruce & Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gervais, Dave Holle

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,372

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,727

2018 Nissan Armada

$56,134

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,826

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,400