About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bruce Moss.
Bruce Moss
Bruce Moss, Nissan Sales Manager, Newton Nissan
4.9

Bruce Moss

Nissan Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Bruce recently married his beautiful wife, Jennifer, in the spring of 2013. He was raised in Michigan and is a huge fan of the Wolverines and the Detroit Red Wings. Bruce has been in the automotive business for over ten years.

Call
Email

398 Reviews of Bruce Moss

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am a repeat customer at Newton Nissan"

- JA615

Returning customer to Newton Nissan. Great buying experience working with Paul, Bruce and Alex. I will definitely be back for my next purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Paul Dillard

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- NewAltima!

Paul was an amazing guy to work with! He, Bruce, and Cody went way out of their way to make this car purchase happen. Very, very thankful for Paul!! I will come to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customers. "

- John and Jamie Watson

We had such a wonderful experience purchasing our Rogue from Cole Chrisman, we returned a second time! We also had the pleasure of working with Dave Holle and Bruce Moss (the arm wrestling king). This team was incredible to work with and made our car buying experience so easy! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Cole Chrisman

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Sheppard seemed sincere, Not Management "

- PA4378

Pros-From the start Mr. James Sheppard seemed sincere and very happy to help.. CONS- I asked several times about the spare key to the $50,000 truck I was dealing on, first I was told it's around there somewhere cause that was his handwriting on the keychain tag and he knows they got it. Then as we continued dealing on the truck I had a couple request in the trade. I wanted my Tires/wheels swapped to the new truck (Thank goodness Got it in writing) At this point the deal was done and I had to make a few trips to get the request fulfilled thanks to the service shop messing up. First we had an appointment to drop the truck first thing one day and they would get the wheels all swapped over, at the end of the day they never even got to it so had to do with out another day and waste time another day rolling back yet again. Then the wheel pressure sensors wasn't reading. Had to go back again and one of the managers took me down to ford and told them to resolve. When they discovered it seemed like the sensors wasn't there . I had to leave my truck again so they can get the sensors moved from the old tires to my Tires. Back to the spare key now I was told guess we never got it from the previous Customer. So now I was out of the spare key cause it wasn't in writing and the emergency key to the $50,000 truck was missing also. Very upsetting. Now I was pretty much told I would have to come out of pocket to pay for a spare key that I was told they had from the start. Just ridiculous … Never will I deal with and Newton Dealership again. The turn out for this review would have been a lot better if they would have honored the spare key. With that said I bought my fiancé a new SUV two weeks later and it wasn't from Newton they lost that sale over a $200 key. Hope it was worth it for yall. The other Dealership was awesome and honored all... a true customer experience. Sad I didn't get that here. Update: After writing the review, Management reached out to me and apologized for all the issues and assured me that's not the way they do business. They stepped up and made things right today and for that I am thankful and grateful. While I was there today they apologized for any miscommunication and misunderstanding. . Thank you Newton Nissan for making things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, James Sheppard

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud of my new Nissan Titan"

- Titan2017

This is my second vehicle purchased from Newton Nissan and Paul Dillard was my salesperson both times. The company has been very good in servicing my vehicles and friendly to deal with. Paul knows his vehicles very well and was great in going over my new purchase with me. He is a professional salesperson that I can trust and I recommend both Newton Nissan and Paul to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Paul Dillard

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"At the ending everything was better! "

- taylorbree16

Bruce Moss helped us get out of a bad deal, and made everything right by the end! We are pleased now. He took a bad situation and turned it into something much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Benderman

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience!"

- Glov

My salesman, Robert, was great. He was very professional, very knowledgeable, courteous and guided us through the process making us feel very comfortable. I would ask for him if I decided to buy another vehicle. Thank you Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used van purchase "

- Mikey2018

I went to Newton Nissan to look at a used van.The first salesman I seen was Paul. Paul told me all about the van,then I drove it and decided to buy it. Paul was very helpful,g at tying all paperwork fixed up in a timely manner so it was a smooth purchase and everything went well. I would highly recomend this dealership and especially Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dillard

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JULIEHOWS

I would highly recommend this dealership. My experience was great. Daryl was extremely helpful. I will come back in the future. Both Bruce and Daryl went way beyond our expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Oldfield

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"5000 miles scheduled maintenance "

- Michaelmorse1969

Great service! Took my car right on time and the work was done quickly and I was on my way! Which was great because I had my granddaughter with me and she gets impatient! Thanks again! And thanks to Dalton for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Clark

1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$82,499

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,981

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,091

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,081

2018 Nissan Armada

$43,225

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,785

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,873

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,830