Jovani Campos
Jovani Campos at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Jovani Campos

Sales Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews

Jovani is one of our sales managers here at our Gallatin dealership, and he loves being able to help the Spanish community, as he was born in Mexico and is bilingual. He was raised in California, and only recently moved here in 2010. He says it was a big culture change, but now he considers here home. Jovani loves the soccer culture in Nashville and you can often find him at Nashville SC games. Come see Jovani today at Newton Nissan of Gallatin.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Jovani Campos

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colby was fantastic. He really went above and beyond to get us a great deal on our new vehicle. I'll definitely recommend Newton Nissan to all my family and friends. More

by Spc.rozwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Nelson

Sep 21, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Colby and our team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

René Méndez nos trató muy bien! Es muy buen vendedor y lo recomendaría a quien sea! More

by Danyromero0215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Mendez, Dustin Cruse

Sep 08, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Rene and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan goes above and beyond to make the customer happy. Daryl Oldfield is hands down the best salesperson around. He goes out of his way to make sure you are a satisfied customer. More

by Angela0275
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Oldfield, Amanda Rose

Aug 31, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Angela, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Daryl delivered such a great experience!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy is very professional, fresh and straightforward-easy to work with and quite enjoyable! Come see her! More

by Robert.mauk007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

Aug 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Robert, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez is a great salesman who went the extra mile to ensure I could leave in the car I wanted for the best price. More

by Reecehunter04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Newton Nissan.

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was great and wonderful and very helpful and he make sure that I got what I wanted. More

by mestes207
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rene and our team here at Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was amazing very courteous and knowledgeable about Nissan product!! Highly recommend him to anyone out car shopping. More

by Rekeya.ostine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gomes, Rene Mendez

Aug 01, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy called me regularly to check in. She talked to me at least once a week and was honest with me. The dealership is clean! More

by Robinsonbritney98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

Jul 11, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that Lacy provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I delt with t harper he was great sale man I appreciate all the help in my visit today More

by Webb_Frances
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Tommy Harper

Jul 04, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy Harper our salesperson was very helpful and friendly all the people were nice and friendly More

by Barneseugene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Tommy Harper

Jun 17, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Tommy. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,777
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,968
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $27,565
2018 Toyota C-HR
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $38,333
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,957
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,958
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD