Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bruno Salazar
Bruno Salazar at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Bruno Salazar

Sales Professional

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales, finance, marketing,programming

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Bruno Salazar

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good after a little rough start salesman good..."

- tfreehling

Very good after a little rough start salesman good helpfull. IUsed car manager and finance were great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for giving McLarty Daniel Buick GMC your business and positive feedback!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean dealership for buying cars from! Very friendly..."

- jonahwelch76

Very clean dealership for buying cars from! Very friendly staff, from the salesman who met us outside at the vehicle to the receptionist smiling at you when you venture inside!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Robertson

Jul 15, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Jonah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC. We couldn't be happier to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an easy and stress-free buying experience. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the sales rep’s knowledge of the..."

- patkay

We were pleased with the sales rep’s knowledge of the vehicles, his attentive attitude, and felt the dealership went “over and above” in assisting with our vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Bradley

Jul 14, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC! We couldn't be happier to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an easy and stress-free buying experience. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very helpful and they go the extra..."

- fiosibaja1503

Excellent service. Very helpful and they go the extra mile to help customers. Staff is friendly. They are always there to help you with you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share you experience at our dealership by leaving us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate it! We're glad to hear that our staff was able to make your last visit to our dealership a pleasant one. We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re very helpful and professional, definitely made..."

- ninoesme

They’re very helpful and professional, definitely made the buying experience so much easier. Bruno made sure we understood everything and took the time to explain whatever we needed information on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liked working with Bruno Salazar. Overall experience was..."

- eddie.welch76

Liked working with Bruno Salazar. Overall experience was good. Would recommend your dealership to others. Words words words word words words word word words word and more words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!Everyone was friendly and helpful.This..."

- keesgary1

Great team! Everyone was friendly and helpful. This vehicle was exactly what I was searching for and the price was fair. We'd purchased a Buick at Everett 5 years ago and really liked the service so it was a natural place to start our search.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my visit with Bruno, Bryan, and Dee. Everyone was..."

- cristenwright

Loved my visit with Bruno, Bryan, and Dee. Everyone was so patient and helpful. As a first time buyer it was super easy and a super friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Wilson , Dee Everett, Chris Holt

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A friendly sales staff with answers to your questions and..."

- brent.garner

A friendly sales staff with answers to your questions and go all out to find a vehicle you are looking for. No pressure. Quick paperwork preparation. Friendly service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teague

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were very thoughtful, respectful , kind and..."

- tlarmer

The employees were very thoughtful, respectful , kind and patient with me, Bruno was my sales person and he was very knowledgeable with all my questions and very helpful with getting me all set up with the on start and connecting my phone for me

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Branum

Jul 28, 2020

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your business. Please let Bruno know if we can do anything to earn your business next time you are in the market for a new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,900
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,800
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,100
2020 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $63,255
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,900
2019 Ram 1500
used
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive