Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Adams.
Bryan Adams
Bryan Adams at Phil Long Ford of Denver
not yet rated

Bryan Adams

Parts Expert

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Languages Spoken

English English

7 Reviews of Bryan Adams

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a F150 this week from Phil Long, I checked..."

- Mike R

Purchased a F150 this week from Phil Long, I checked other dealerships but they couldn’t come close to the inventory selection and price! I have come to be a loyal Phil Long customer because the treat me fairly and value my business. This is vehicle number 15 that I have purchased through them and they also fairly and happily take care of all my service and parts needs. Go in and see Brandon, good guy, easy to deal with. I am a loyal Phil Long customer because they care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Mike, Thank you for the continued support. We are honored to be your go to dealer and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first time I tried to go to Phil Long Ford, the..."

- jeff12489

The first time I tried to go to Phil Long Ford, the appointment I made online got lost in the system, and I was passed back and forth 4 times when I called only to be hung up on. When I finally was able to go for an appointment, I needed a regular oil change, and my 2017 f150 has an open recall on the engine block heater. When I got there, I was told I needed to go the Fast service line. I asked if that was where they would fix my recall and was told yes. I was 15 minutes late because of having to go to the Fast service, and a line had formed at the Fast service. When I finally made it inside, I was told that they couldn't help me with the recall, and that I would need to go to the place I'd first gone, another time. They told me that my engine block recall parts were placed on order and I'd hear back in a couple weeks. No call ever came, and I've called and left messages. I even found and used my customer number they gave me, but still I haven't heard anything back. Horrible experience so far. Jamie was very pleasant at the Fast service, but I called Parts Department many times and have never heard back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Campbell

May 04, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Jeff, We are sorry for the inconvenience this must have caused. We would like to make sure you get the service you need and deserve. Please give us a call and we will work toward a resolution. Reach out at 303-933-5530. We look forward to the opportunity to make this right.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service & Parts Departments"

- capodaca

Phil Long Ford Service and Parts Departments, specifically Don Heck in Service and Bryan Adams in Parts, are great guys to deal with. They are very knowledgeable, trustworthy with advise on recommended repairs/services and both very dependable with communication and follow through. I strongly recommend both of these guys for your parts and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Heck

Nov 29, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We will let both Bryan and Don know they served you well. Thank you again for taking time to leave this feedback about your visit. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F350 Superduty"

- cwhgunner

Phil Long Fords staff were great to deal with in the purchase of my new truck. I highly recommend this dealership. The staff are excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Legare Williams, James Lee, Andy Kroening, Ron Rodgers

May 28, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the recommendation. The best compliment we can get is when our customers refer us to their friends and family. Thank you for business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servicing the ford fusion"

- mardancy

I have always had good service at Phil Long Ford. I get my questions answered and I don't have to wait long for most work. The car is working fine and I appreciate the fast service I got for the recall on the steering column bolt. The bolt was quickly replaced and all is well now. They got finished before I finished my lunch at their cafe' nearby. The staff is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Jenkins , I can't remember the names of all the people I met. I only remembered one or two.

May 14, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

It is always a pleasure to take care of customers like yourself. Thank you for your kind words and great review. Until next time.

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You All!"

- Bill

The folks at Phil Long of Denver went above and beyond my expectations in assisting me with a recall on my F150. I would like to personally thank Kevin Shaughnessy, Steve Martindale, Dwayne Calloway, Walter Petty and Karrie Dallas along with the rest of the service department for doing all they could to help! In addition, Bryan Adams was very helpful in assisting me with a tail light that I needed to track down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Gunn, Kevin Shaughnessy, Steve Martindale, Dwayne Callaway , Karrie Dallas

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fair, professional, efficient and easy to deal with"

- HarleyGuy

Juan Montoya and the other Phil Long personnel I dealt with were very professional and straightforward; there were no gimmicks. I received a fair offer without a lot of haggling and the follow up was efficient. All in all a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Montoya

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929