About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Liddiard.
Bryan Liddiard
Bryan  Liddiard, Finance Director, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Bryan Liddiard

Finance Director

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Bryan Liddiard

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER"

- Patron2972

I came in looking for a new and safe SUV after having had my previous vehicle totaled in an accident. The team at herb Gordon was patient and welcoming me as they guided in helping me find a new car. Rodrigo introduced me to the new forester sport model in his showroom which included extra safety features which he knew I was looking for. Every thing from the moment I test drove my car to the day I finished signing the papers was a smooth and stress free process. Rodrigo made sure that his team was on the same page, understood my needs and helped guide me through the process. A special thank you to Rodrigo and his team as well as Mike and Bryan for making me a happy and loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Andrade, Mike Sarecky

Nov 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Employee"

- AngeloZ32man

We came in the other day looking to purchase a simple daily driver for using to commute to and from work and we were assisted by Michael who helped us through the entire process which was very quick and simplified as much as possible. I am very pleased with this dealership and their staff because they treat their guests and customers like royalty. Michael, Rod and Bryan made sure that all of our questions were answered and that we were content with the price and what we were buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Andrade, Mike Sarecky

Nov 09, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Herb Gordon Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with Marc"

- PopoRocks

I had a really great experience buying my 2019 Subaru Outback from Marc. Marc has a gentle yet positive energy. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. My wife and I came to see him twice before deciding on which car to buy. He gave the best out of the door price to start with, so this takes all the negotiation out. All we had to figure out is if the price is right for us or not. My wife and I enjoyed the buying process and it was rather painless and smooth. Will definitely recommend others to buy cars from Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc LaSanta

Oct 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience and congratulations on your new Outback! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herb Gordon Subaru "

- Balthazar

My experience with Subaru has been gained over the course of over twenty years, and six vehicles. Each generation of Subaru motor car has included current safety technology, as well as the reliability that comes with quality components and manufacturing. In the recent past, I have been very pleased with the availability of “Eye Sight,” blind-spot sensors and warning devices, and other enhancements that caused me to purchase replacement vehicles earlier that I would have otherwise traded in my existing car. The Service Department at Herb Gordon Subaru has consistently been at the top of their game. They have always been eager to correct any problems I have experienced. Over the years and several cars, I can attest that they handle routine service and maintenance matters with the same courtesy and enthusiasm as when the car was driven off the showroom floor. I choose to deal with Herb Gordon Subaru, which is not the nearest dealership to my home, because of the consistent good value I receive from my trade-in, the professional manner in which the financial transactions are handled, and the reliable, courteous, and accurate service they provide after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Balthazar, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience"

- Karla

My husband and I usually dread having to buy a car. This experience has changed that. Angel was extermely knowledgeable about the cars and gave us honest opinions and helpful feedback. There was no pressure and he made us feel at ease. This was overall a enjoyable experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Salguero

Jun 15, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We will pass along the kind comments to Angel. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Subaru

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer scv "

- Mdphyl

Appreciate working with Charles Bulow and all staff we encountered and absolutely love my car!I would gladly recommend folks to the dealership and as well refer them to Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolo Perez-Howard, Charles Bulow

Jun 07, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new vehicle! Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He’s got me moving in success "

- SilenSir4gx

Very helpful person that made the process simple and easy to talk too. Answered all the questions I had since it was my first buy. Made me feel confident in the process and overall experience was better than I could have expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roy, Rodrigo Andrade

May 28, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Herb Gordon Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly painless!"

- J+R

75% of the reason I was reluctant to buy a new car was because I didn't want to deal with the stereotypical car salesperson. Angel was quite the opposite--pleasant, low-pressure, personable, and knowledgeable. He was straightforward with options within my price range and made the car-buying process relatively quick and simple. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Salguero

May 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your response to Angel's outstanding customer service! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience, and a fine automobile"

- Timothy P. Scanlon

My wife and I were looking for a car, probably the last purchase of our lives as we're "not getting any younger." And we wanted to trade in an American vehicle with which we were disappointed. We'd started at another dealer who showed us vehicles similar to the Japanese vehicle which was on of our cars. As my wife is disabled, and will require special installations, we asked about them We were treated with what bordered on indifference. Then we thought we'd check out Herb Gordon as it was another dealer connected with our COSTCO membership. We met with Al Goldberg. As was courteous, straight forward and, especially, no hard sell. We knew pretty well what we wanted, including optionals. We went over various options, then chose a model, and went over the details, from color to, again, the optionals. For the first time in either of our lives, we got exactly what we wanted. And the vehicle could be delivered in a matter of a few weeks! When we picked the vehicle up, we chose a 10 year extended service plan that was reasonably priced. Then we debated and chose another plan that applied to lost keys, certain body work, the windshield, etc. Bryan gave us $500 off on that deal, and we could still eliminate it if she chose against it. After a few days of thinking about it, we decided we didn't need that, and in seconds the plan was eliminated. I'm very happy with the purchase, and look forward to dealing with the dealership for repairs and the like in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Goldberg

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doesn't get better than Sue"

- Bria

We were looking for a car to replace our totaled 2012 Impreza and came in to look at a couple used Outbacks. We had already been speaking on the phone with Sue checking on inventory, and she was helpful right from the beginning. Sue truly went above and beyond for us. We showed up with 2 kids under 5 to look at the cars, and were so pleased that there was a playroom for the kids. She checked on my husband and kids often while I was out test driving and offered great customer service, even giving our boys some swag to play with. When we started paperwork for purchase, she had snacks at her desk for the kids (and us) and also had crayons to occupy the kids. We ended up being there past close on a Saturday, and she was so gracious and patient and let our youngest lead her around the showroom (just one of the many ways she was amazing) while we finished signing all of the papers. I don't know if we would have made it through the process without Sue. Bryan was also a gem, getting us through all the signing with humor and kindness. We couldn't have imagined a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Ireland

Jan 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Bria, we are very pleased to hear you had such a great experience working with Sue and Bryan! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,366

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,886

2019 Subaru WRX

$38,587