About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryon Hull.
Bryon Hull
Bryon  Hull, Chevrolet Sales Manager, Lubbers Cars
not yet rated

Bryon Hull

Chevrolet Sales Manager

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for 21 years. I enjoy sports, golf, WSU basketball and spending time with my family. I've received the AFIP Member Award and am AFIP certified.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Bryon Hull

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, no hassle"

- David

I went to Lubbers just wanting to look at a truck. I was not in the market to buy but because of the great service I was able to find a great deal and ended up buying my dream truck! After going to a Ford dealership in Wichita I was pleasantly surprised by the experience at Lubbers. We will definitely return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lubbers, Todd Kampling

Oct 26, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

We're glad to hear it! Enjoy your new truck!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no stress!"

- hutchgirl1290

I can never be anymore happier with the service we recieved from lubbers. We had about gave up our chances of getting a newer vehicle. We decided to give lubbers a chance and they gave us a better deal on our trade in that nobody else could and our intreset rate was much lower. We will forever be coming to lubbers. I will definitely we recommeneding lubbers to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles, Joe Erdman

Aug 16, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

Awesome to hear, glad we could help! Thank you for your business and recommendations!

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cateseanb20

We had a fantastic experience with Lubbers. The employees worked hard to find us exactly what vehicles we were looking for, gave us total freedom to choose what we were most comfortable with, and made us feel very welcome. Absolutely would recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks so much Bryon and Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Tunnell, Rick Epp

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lubbers! Best place to shop for a new vehicle!!"

- Librarian1

When we contacted Lubbers and let them know what were were looking for, they listened to us and found the Equioux that we wanted. The price was $3000.00 less than a previous dealership we had been dealing with. Everyone was so friendly and make our car shopping experience so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Tunnell, John Callery

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"No games. Treated fairly and quickly."

- Malibu owner

John, Chris and Bryon worked quickly to get me the deal that I wanted without playing the usual car dealership games. Very professional group of people. They even were able to arrange financing with my home banking institution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles, John Callery

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lubbers Cheney will make the car buying experience easy!"

- Happy Customer!!!

Joe Erdman was great! He was full of information about the cars that we were interested in and he was not a pushy salesman at all. We do not like to buy from dealerships but the entire car buying experience was great! We did not have to go back and forth with the financing either! They do not play games at Lubbers! I will refer everyone I know to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles, Joe Erdman

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Cameron Qualls

Bought my truck a week ago and so far so good. I have good things about the dealership, so i gave them a shot. They will do whatever they can to make a good deal. I do recommend Lubbers for anyone wanting to by a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Epp

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Chevytahoe16

My husband and I had our very first GREAT car buying experience with the guys at Lubbers. No pushy sales people and beyond easy to work with staff made our experience wonderful. We will definitely return to the team at Lubbers should we buy another Chevy vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Epp

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional, relaxed experience."

- mike34

Lubbers new my situation, did their homework, and had everything set-up (financing etc...) before I even got to the dealership. All I had to do was pick out the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Tunnell

1
1 - 9 of 9 results