Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
CASEY FISHER
CASEY FISHER at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

CASEY FISHER

SALES ASSOCIATE

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews

Middletown resident, with 2 puppy mouths to feed! My hobbies are eating sushi and personal training, with the occasional car show on the weekends. I love helping people find the car they love, and making friends along the way.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KIA Certified Professional

4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of CASEY FISHER

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful. Made it a great experience. I could not be..."

- pjackstraw

Super helpful. Made it a great experience. I could not be happier. Got me into the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price. Will recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, JESSE MORITZ, Brendan Zilberman

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a good experience with the dealership. After another..."

- Robin L

Not a good experience with the dealership. After another review I gave. they asked me to contact vlad. Which I did and vlad never returned my call. They are a terrible dealership. My business will go to another dealer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel , Service depr

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a positive car shopping experience at Raceway Kia..."

- Chris

I had a positive car shopping experience at Raceway Kia of Freehold. The staff at Raceway Kia were easy to work with and gave me all the time needed to work through a car deal. Overall, I am happy to make a car purchase with Casey at Raceway Kia.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi Chris, thank you for your review. So happy to hear that Casey was able to help you find the perfect vehicle and the best deal! Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions, we are happy to help!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey was so helpful and understanding to my needs. He..."

- Melisahill2011

Casey was so helpful and understanding to my needs. He took his time to work with us. And I really appreciate that. Very clean and organized business. Also VERY FAIR ! Glad I bought my car from here!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Casey. He is a great asset to Raceway Kia, we can always chttps://www.dealerrater.com/cdn/s/169.20200619.1/images/buttons/btn_submit.pngount on him to go above and beyond. Congratulations again and enjoy!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey was very understanding and helped me get through my..."

- rana_colligan

Casey was very understanding and helped me get through my first bar buying experience. He has a passion for what he does and it shows. I would recommend both Casey and Kia of Freehold for anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Daniel Santos

May 28, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Congratulations ! So happy to hear that Casey was able to make your first car buying experience smooth and easy. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions, we are here to help!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was alright. Maybe next time will be better..."

- jesus-freitas

Dealership was alright. Maybe next time will be better but Casey Fisher was great to work with. Honest and focused to your needs. Made thing easy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel, NABIL GHONIAM

Mar 23, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into Raceway Kia to get my wife a new car.Well..."

- Andreashorr

I went into Raceway Kia to get my wife a new car. Well she got a new car and I did as well. Thank you Casey and Vlad for a wonderful experience. Brian Shorr

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlad Frenkel

Mar 11, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It’s so great to know we helped put the right person and the right cars together. Thank you and happy driving!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales People ! No pressure ! Casey was..."

- sciforobert

Excellent Sales People ! No pressure ! Casey was professional and extremely polite ! Left there with a Kia Soul 2020 could not be happier ! THANK So Much !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We do love happy customers! And isn’t driving something new a great feeling! If you know anyone else looking for a new Kia Soul, we hope you’ll suggest us.

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Casey was very helpful and patient with me. I’m not the..."

- mrc625

Casey was very helpful and patient with me. I’m not the easiest person to deal with. He got me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH

Jan 02, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It's our job to help you get what you want. We're glad to know we were successful. Thank you so much, and stop by again soon!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Late night but a great one"

- T

Casey was very informative and he's new to the dealership. He was a pleasure to talk. He brought a few models to look at. He w plained every new feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thank you for your review! It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re happy with how everything went. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,953
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,153
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,632
2019 Kia Soul
used
Caribbean Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,885
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $33,111
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,032
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive