About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of CHRISS CHEATHAM.
CHRISS CHEATHAM
CHRISS	 CHEATHAM, Sales & Leasing Consultant Professional, Tom Wood Subaru
5.0

CHRISS CHEATHAM

Sales & Leasing Consultant Professional

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASC

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of CHRISS CHEATHAM

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chriss was the most honest and forthright sales rep in have "

- iknowit

Chriss was absolutely amazing to work with. We have never dealt with anyone while buying a car who was more compassionate towards our needs. Working with her was more like buying a car from a friend than from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris's our sales rep was awesome. "

- Ccoleman1041

Chriss our sales rep was awesome. She was very patient with my wife and answered all of her questions in a way she would understand. My best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Chriss"

- baby blue

Chriss was so very helpful with everything and went above to make sure we got our car before we had to go out of town. She was definitly excited about Subaru and even though we had already decided that this was the car for us, she would have convinced us because of her knowledge and excitement. Very personable and would definitely recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- TACOma Off Roadie

I was very specific about the vehicle I was looking for and, Chriss Cheatham was very on top of all my questions with quick response and never overbearing. I was very impressed with a full disclosure packet, full history report and all maintenance records before the test drive. The deal was straight forward no nonsense approach and I highly recommend this dealership and Chriss as your next salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chriss is awesome!"

- cgilman

Chriss helped me find a vehicle that fit my exact needs. She worked with us to make sure that what we looked at fit within budget and the style of car I was looking for. I highly recommend working with her and Tom Wood Suburu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, Knowledgeable, and Caring"

- Jon Butler

We had to replace a total loss car in a short amount of time. Looked at many different brands, dealers and performed allot of research. Chriss was very knowledgeable on Subaru's and their safety systems that were unique to the brand. She took the initiative to understand our needs, suggested models available, test driving each and pointing out the differences for consideration. Chriss was instrumental in our deciding on becoming a first time Subaru owner and purchasing it from Tom Wood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We love comments like yours! They tell us we’re doing our job right. We know it’s a great feeling to find the vehicle that’s right for you, and we’re glad we could help. Welcome to the Tom Wood family!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & fast"

- Whatever

Was looking for a purchase without the extras. Didnt want to be sold anything, let me buy what I want and get out quickly. Accomplished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Good to hear your thoughts. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- Happy customer

Chris Cheetham was very helpful and professional. Took her time and completely going over the automobile and made the purchase enjoyable. That does not happen at all dealerships. She does an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Williams

May 16, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

You’re happy with us! Great. We like to think you’ll tell others. Referrals are absolutely the best form of advertising. So, please do tell them…and come back whenever you need us.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Support"

- samantha

The saleswoman, Chriss Cheatham, listened to my needs and wants. We thoroughly discussed my options more than once. She worked in partnership with her manager to meet my financial goals along with my wish list. Once the deal was completed she spent considerable time walking me through the features of the car. As it has been 9 years since my last purchase the changes were considerable. I found everyone involved in the various visits from start to finish were focused on my satisfaction. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Guitierrez, Kyle (service), Chad Adams, Chriss’s manager. Though I didn’t meet him I know he was critical for the final outcome.

Apr 23, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Few things in life feel as great as driving a new car. We’re pleased you found yours with us. Thanks for telling everyone you were pleased, too.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New WRX purchase"

- Shellswrx

Chriss was fantastic! We knew what we wanted and she made it happen. Thank you Chriss and Tom Wood dealership for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle in service, Josh Boyd

Apr 23, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2012 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,868

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,072

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,965

2019 Subaru Legacy

$35,407

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,837