About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of CHRISS CHEATHAM.
CHRISS CHEATHAM
CHRISS	 CHEATHAM, Sales & Leasing Consultant Professional, Tom Wood Subaru
5.0

CHRISS CHEATHAM

Sales & Leasing Consultant Professional

Tom Wood Subaru

3300 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASC

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of CHRISS CHEATHAM

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chriss is awesome!"

- cgilman

Chriss helped me find a vehicle that fit my exact needs. She worked with us to make sure that what we looked at fit within budget and the style of car I was looking for. I highly recommend working with her and Tom Wood Suburu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, Knowledgeable, and Caring"

- Jon Butler

We had to replace a total loss car in a short amount of time. Looked at many different brands, dealers and performed allot of research. Chriss was very knowledgeable on Subaru's and their safety systems that were unique to the brand. She took the initiative to understand our needs, suggested models available, test driving each and pointing out the differences for consideration. Chriss was instrumental in our deciding on becoming a first time Subaru owner and purchasing it from Tom Wood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We love comments like yours! They tell us we’re doing our job right. We know it’s a great feeling to find the vehicle that’s right for you, and we’re glad we could help. Welcome to the Tom Wood family!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & fast"

- Whatever

Was looking for a purchase without the extras. Didnt want to be sold anything, let me buy what I want and get out quickly. Accomplished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Good to hear your thoughts. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- Happy customer

Chris Cheetham was very helpful and professional. Took her time and completely going over the automobile and made the purchase enjoyable. That does not happen at all dealerships. She does an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Williams

May 16, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

You’re happy with us! Great. We like to think you’ll tell others. Referrals are absolutely the best form of advertising. So, please do tell them…and come back whenever you need us.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Support"

- samantha

The saleswoman, Chriss Cheatham, listened to my needs and wants. We thoroughly discussed my options more than once. She worked in partnership with her manager to meet my financial goals along with my wish list. Once the deal was completed she spent considerable time walking me through the features of the car. As it has been 9 years since my last purchase the changes were considerable. I found everyone involved in the various visits from start to finish were focused on my satisfaction. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Guitierrez, Kyle (service), Chad Adams, Chriss’s manager. Though I didn’t meet him I know he was critical for the final outcome.

Apr 23, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Few things in life feel as great as driving a new car. We’re pleased you found yours with us. Thanks for telling everyone you were pleased, too.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New WRX purchase"

- Shellswrx

Chriss was fantastic! We knew what we wanted and she made it happen. Thank you Chriss and Tom Wood dealership for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle in service, Josh Boyd

Apr 23, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know we were successful. Stop by anytime.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership"

- blueyedjewl

Love Tom Wood Subaru! Chriss turned my bad situation into a great deal! My car was stolen and totaled so I found myself needing a new vehicle I’m a hurry. I told Chriss exactly what I was looking for and she made sure I got as close to that as possible. She was very patient with me as I changed my mind often 😉. In the end, I left with a car that I totally love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We loved what you said about us. It’s so great to know we helped put the right person and the right vehicle together.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lv

Chriss answered all of my questions and worked through numerous scenarios to meet my wishes. The entire staff was very friendly and not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

So pleased to know you’re pleased. Stop by again soon in your new vehicle and let us know how things are going.

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive experience "

- Babs

I typically despise going into new car dealerships. I went to Tom Wood because they had the Subaru Outback I was interested in. I was met at the door by Chris Cheatham who was very polite and 'non pushy' through the the whole process which was spread out over several visits and a couple of weekends. The rest of the staff was pleasant as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

We see you’re pleased with your new Outback, and pleased with us. Great! Tell others. We’d love to help them, too.

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Outback Limited "

- Outbacklady

I loved my 2014 Outback and visited Tom Wood. In search and possible purchase of 2018 Outback Limited. I feel very fortunate in meeting Chriss Cheatham who was very pleasant, very knowledgeable, and knew her Outback well. It was certainly a pleasure as a woman who has purchased several cars, to be treated with total respect. I purchased my new Outback from Chriss at Tom Wood and simply love driving such a special car. There is so much new for me to learn and the great support is always there for me - Chriss Cheatham?? Sincerely, Judy Bruch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Tom Wood Subaru responded

Such kind thoughts. Thank you. Enjoy your new Outback and, remember, if you need a second vehicle, our selection of pre-owned is incredible. Stop by soon!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2012 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,603

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,639

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,602

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,495

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,260

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,058