Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of CJ Evans.
CJ Evans
CJ Evans at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.8

CJ Evans

VIP Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

36 Reviews of CJ Evans

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent interactions with all staff. Honest and cordial..."

- nanalove0 Verified Customer

Excellent interactions with all staff. Honest and cordial discussions. CJ was extremely helpful and informative as was Justin. I felt very comfortable during the transactions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire car buying process was excellent. CJ and..."

- nanalove0 Verified Customer

The entire car buying process was excellent. CJ and Justin were informative and very up front about everything. It was a very easy and enjoyable process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keddie, JT Tabachnick

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership. Great bunch of people. This was the..."

- abosco67 Verified Customer

Love this dealership. Great bunch of people. This was the 4th car I purchased in last 18 months from there. A A A A A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super fast and efficient service. I had an excellent..."

- EKSIEF Verified Customer

Super fast and efficient service. I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend Jerry Ulm. Working with CJ and Matt was a joy and they were super knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dyndul

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was tentative, knowledgeable, polite, helpful and..."

- DAVE@ROCKHARBORGROUP.COM Verified Customer

Staff was tentative, knowledgeable, polite, helpful and respectful. I buy a lot of cars and I never had a purchase and trade in go so perfectly before. Everything went better then expected. And I’m very happy with my new car. I will definitely refer my friends and family to buy from Jerry Ulm. Your company really does a great job. I even got a follow up call next day or so just to make sure everything went well. You guys are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently purchased a new 2021 Ram Rebel from Jerry..."

- Jslone85 Verified Customer

I just recently purchased a new 2021 Ram Rebel from Jerry Ulm. My sales advisor Clint was absolutely amazing a d very knowledgeable. Wade CJ and Mike made the buying process very quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best purchasing experience one could hope..."

- RCOEN36196 Verified Customer

Absolutely the best purchasing experience one could hope for. The sales, delivery and service departments collaborated to make the trade-in of my existing vehicle and purchase of my new vehicle as easy as is possible. 5 Stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the most Pleasant car buying experience I've ever..."

- kgundle Verified Customer

It was the most Pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Matt was fabulous. I went down there to look at a Sahara and when I got there it was not what I wanted. Matt ask all he correct questions and found me the most perfect vehicle that had just rolled in. I am so happy with Ruby! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service from beginning to end was perfect. Super..."

- ALLISON C Verified Customer

The service from beginning to end was perfect. Super Steve was urgent, polite and patient. CJ also assisted us to guarantee we got exactly what we wanted. 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Heard, Cowboy Porter

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great dealership. We have been buying alottt of..."

- AR Verified Customer

Really great dealership. We have been buying alottt of cars here for alotttt of years. We pass alot of other dealerships just to go to Jerry Ulm. Same thing when we need service or anything else done. Its Jerry Ulm all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Monroe , Jennifer Schickel, Alex Perez, Ali Siklaoui, Cowboy Porter , Richie Fiol, Scott Brenneke (100 ??)

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277