Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Shuman.
Mike Shuman
Mike Shuman at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Shuman

Finance & Insurance Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

As a former manager of a mom and pop restaurant and general manager of 3 gas stations prior to joining this exciting industry, customer service has been a focal point of my entire work ethic. I realize there is a "stigma" when it comes to being a car salesman, we are intimidating, plain and simple. But the industry has changed drastically and the need to be a "pushy salesman" is no longer the norm. With me as your sales and leasing adviser, I promise to make every second of your experience a fun, smooth and beneficial experience. I take pride in not only putting you and your family in the right vehicle, but being your salesman for life.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

187 Reviews of Mike Shuman

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience beginning to end. Staff was friendly..."

- bdorta Verified Customer

Fantastic experience beginning to end. Staff was friendly and professional. Great to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Fernandez

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From arrival to close we where taken care of. Our..."

- CAPTSINK Verified Customer

From arrival to close we where taken care of. Our salesman Clint was fantastic Mike I n finance was a superstar. We arrived late but everyone stayed late to help us out very much recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Harris

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond happy with the service and care from everyone I..."

- carvajalp Verified Customer

Beyond happy with the service and care from everyone I encountered. Never felt pressured and was able to find a car that suited me at the right price. Everyone was super helpful! Rafael did everything possible to meet my needs and make this dream into a reality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Moreira

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new truck. Great sales man jerry Clarke very..."

- Goodridge088

Love my new truck. Great sales man jerry Clarke very helpful. And finance manager was very helpful to.I am very pleased with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Clarke

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to buy a Jeep from Jerry Ulm. My wife..."

- SCOOBY9 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to buy a Jeep from Jerry Ulm. My wife and daughter had a blast. Al was very knowledgeable and helpful. Mike took care of all the paper work and was very knowledgeable about the warranty. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gomez

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Al was a wonderful salesman and I..."

- jasminemarie445 Verified Customer

Great experience. Al was a wonderful salesman and I would recommend him to all my friends and family. I’m super excited to be a Jeep girl now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gomez

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and friendly staff. There are a..."

- Iron Verified Customer

Great customer service and friendly staff. There are a ton of vehicles to choose from. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Justin Caban and Mike Shuman were great to work with. I don’t remember the managers name but he was helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Caban

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wassim was very kind and helpful.. I am in my dream..."

- LOGANCILIBERTO Verified Customer

Wassim was very kind and helpful.. I am in my dream vehicle thanks to him! I will be sending him referrals! Appreciate his willingness to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wassim Elrefai

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a one stop shop and they are amazing!!! Moe and..."

- BKRAVETZUSF Verified Customer

This is a one stop shop and they are amazing!!! Moe and Joey are the best!!! All of our jeep purchases will be from here!!! All of our services and add ons will be from here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people and service. They give us solutions for..."

- Geraldine

Amazing people and service. They give us solutions for what we were looking for. I’m very grateful with Jerry and Mike! We will definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Clarke

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277