Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caleb Gradoni.
Caleb Gradoni
Caleb Gradoni at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Caleb Gradoni

Delivery Coordinator

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me
Call
Email

265 Reviews of Caleb Gradoni

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have dealt with Mohawk for a few years, and always a..."

- edaug308

Have dealt with Mohawk for a few years, and always a pleasant experience. Hats off to mike Bennice and crew for a great job on delivery of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so glad you had a great experience with Mike and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake and Sondra were fantastic to work with. I love my..."

- Emily Sample

Jake and Sondra were fantastic to work with. I love my new CRV! They truly went out of their way to please me. I’m a Mohawk Honda customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Doyle, Sondra Sample

Jul 13, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Avdv

We came to Mohawk to look at a used car. After test driving, it wasn’t exactly what we were looking for but we’re open to other options. Cameron took all the time we needed to show us different models of cars and walk us through purchasing versus leasing options. Jamison was wonderful in helping to run numbers and getting us to a price we were comfortable with for a car. After sleeping on our decision, everyone worked with us the next day to get all the paperwork done and the car ready. Having never leased before we had a number of questions. Travis was great and answered all the questions we had while go over paperwork and made sure we knew what we were signing and understood. When we were ready to go, Caleb helped set up the car and explained all the features and answered all my questions. Overall, a great experience! I would definitely recommend and will be back when our family needs to replace our second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

We are so happy that your experience here was a good one! Thank you for choosing to be part of our Mohawk Honda family. We hope that you enjoy!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend!"

- queendeb

I had a wonderful experience selecting my 2019 CRV. Brian McKenna was fantastic to work with. Mohawk Honda is always my 1st choice when getting a car. Thank you Brian for all you did to make me a very Happy Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McKenna, Camren McKenna

Jul 22, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

We are so happy that your experience here with Brian was a good one! Thank you for choosing to be part of our Mohawk Honda family. We hope that you enjoy your 2019 CR-V!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"A no pressure experience"

- Happyw/Honda

In buying a new car, most of us are pretty sure what we're looking for as far as price and options are concerned and a sales consultant who knows the vehicle. We found that Brad Cittadino fills these norms, his claim to fame is that he's been selling Hondas for a decade or so, so he knows Honda and he also knows the model that you're looking at. For instance, he may point out a feature that the car has that you weren't aware of. Unlike some other sales consultants at other dealers. The pricing is fair, no pressure, and a pretty smooth transaction. Mohawk Honda and Brad Cittadino you can't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cittadino, John Barber, Melissa Armstrong

Jul 11, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

We are so happy to see that your experience here with Brad was a good one and want to thank you for choosing to be part of our Mohawk Honda family! We hope that you enjoy

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad C is the best"

- Lisa1204

I truly trust Brad that he will provide me with the best information to make a decision on a car purchase. Three purchases/leases later, I’m beyond happy to be driving a new HR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Cittadino, Sondra Sample

Jul 09, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

Lisa, thank you so much for your kind review and continued business, we love our Mohawk Honda family! We're happy that you enjoyed your experience here and hope that you enjoy your new purchase!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional service delivery "

- ANaadzenga

Thank you for your timely and professional quality of service delivery. I very much appreciate Evan, John, Erica and Caleb. Please keep it up. Regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber, Evan Zwahlen , Erika Ferracane

Jul 05, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

Thanks for the great feedback!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in "

- Ladyrunner45

Loved working with Alec. Very friendly and informative. Great shopping experience with Mohawk Honda staff! Definitely would encourage shoppers looking for a great deal! Love my new Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza, Alec Wright

Jul 03, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

We are so happy to see you enjoyed your time here. Thank you for your review and choosing to be part of our Mohawk Honda family!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a new Civic was fast and easy!"

- Cado42

We were very satisfied with the professionalism and efficiency we received when we started our search for a new vehicle. We received our Civic right on time and Junior was in contact with us right through to the day we picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza, Junior Yogendra

Jul 03, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

We are so happy to see you enjoyed your time here. Thank you for your review and choosing to be part of our Mohawk Honda family! We hope that you enjoy your new Civic!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Lauren

Our sales person Nicole Oeser, was a pleasure to work with, and I wish I could give her 10 stars on the rating below. Nicole made this car buying experience very easy and stress free. The whole Mohawk Honda family was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you again for making our car buying experience a great one. Lauren Barton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza, Nicole Oeser

Jun 25, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

Lauren, thank you for your kind review and choosing to be part of our Mohawk Honda family! We hope that you enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (765 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,565

2021 Honda Civic

$21,565

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,572

2021 Honda HR-V

$26,572

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,626

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,626

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,333

2021 Honda Civic

$25,333

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,565

2021 Honda Civic

$21,565

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,329

2021 Honda Civic

$23,329