Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cam Meredith.
Cam Meredith
Cam Meredith at Louisville INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Cam Meredith

Sales Manager

Louisville INFINITI

8 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

I am here to make relationships and to further the INFINITI brand in the local market. Not only by helping our customers fall in love with our product, but also the people who work here and the dedication we have to your satisfaction. Come see us for any pre-owned or new vehicle needs, we also service all makes and models and have the largest loaner fleet in the area!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Infiniti

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Cam Meredith

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam, Daniel, Natalie, and Chris were excellent and went..."

- jessikalilly

Cam, Daniel, Natalie, and Chris were excellent and went above and beyond to deliver my vehicle to me. Called me often and did everything they said they would. Excellent dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was great! Very professional and service oriented. He..."

- Ice

Ian was great! Very professional and service oriented. He made sure that Inwas a satisfied customer and followed up after the sale too! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MATT MURPHY, Ian Fannin

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my new QX80 with Nick H at Louisville..."

- faizabri2006

I purchased my new QX80 with Nick H at Louisville Infiniti and I have to say this was by far my best car purchase experience. Even days after the sale Nick made sure the experience was unmatched and also got the detailed that we were owed scheduled and completed. Nick and Louisville Infiniti make the sale process enjoyable but also they ensure customers are well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hinton, MATT MURPHY

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was pleasant and knowledgeable..."

- Sharen Peckham

Everyone we worked with was pleasant and knowledgeable about their product/service as well as knowing other vehicles we were considering for comparison. We feel comfortable knowing we are in good hands at Louisville Infinity! Keith Jones was very patient with us, informative, honest and he has a great sense of humor. He made this experience positively memorable. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best car purchasing experience I..."

- D_m_hill

This was by far the best car purchasing experience I have ever had with a dealership. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and the entire Infiniti team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Louisville INFINITI responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Louisville INFINITI sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louisville Infiniti and Ian were a pleasure to work with..."

- HoosierHawkeye

Louisville Infiniti and Ian were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. We were first time Infiniti buyers and were considering a wide variety of QX80's from new to used. Ian was patient with us as we explored multiple vehicles. He often referenced each vehicle for comparison purposes and explained the pros and cons of each. We never felt rushed or pushed into making a decision. Ian showed outstanding knowledge of each vehicle and various financing options which helped us make the best decision. Cam was also helpful and fair when it came to pricing. We came to an agreement and left feeling positive about the price we paid for the QX80. Most car buying experiences are not overly enjoyable, but we could not have had a better experience. We would not hesitate to recommend and would visit again for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Fannin

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is the BEST. Easy to deal with and EXTREMELY..."

- Harsha

Nick is the BEST. Easy to deal with and EXTREMELY helpful. He understands the importance of building relationships. Came to buy a used QX80, went with a Brand New 2021 QX80 Sensory. He showed me the used with the same enthusiasm as the new, never pushy and just let me make the decision. Cam Meredith was a great manager. You guys make a great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hinton

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing. Great experience all around. No hassle..."

- Michellerainey40

Nick was amazing. Great experience all around. No hassle at all. Great prices. Can’t be beat! This was the best experience that anyone can get buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyday I am reminded of how pleased I am, and much help..."

- Rhurle

Everyday I am reminded of how pleased I am, and much help Nick was thru the purchase process. Nick keep doing what you are doing !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Beth Webb

My salesperson, Ian, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and it's features. He was not high pressure and answered all questions. Cam the new car manager also met with us and answered questions. Matt in the finance office was also great to work with. The dealership truly wants the customer to have a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MATT MURPHY, Ian Fannin

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $54,695

2020 INFINITI Q50

$54,695

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,182

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,182

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $37,753

2019 Acura MDX

$37,753

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,746

2021 INFINITI QX80

$74,746