Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cam Romao.
Cam Romao
Cam Romao at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Cam Romao

BDC/Inventory Manager

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Cam Romao

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with purchasing my first..."

- Steven

I had an amazing experience with purchasing my first vehicle after leasing two vehicles for six years. A huge thank you to all of those who helped bring me through the whole process. My new Subaru Crosstrek exceeds my expectations tenfold and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else to get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Mitchel Pollak, Andre Reid , Marci Lynn

Mar 05, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review, Steven! We're happy our team could help make your first purchase in a while so positive! Our team appreciates your five-star rating and your confidence in us, and we hope you love your new Crosstrek! - Brewster Subaru

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE the staff at Brewster Subaru. Mitch and Cam and..."

- Bonnie D.

I LOVE the staff at Brewster Subaru. Mitch and Cam and Rich were my main contacts. I pushed to get my Forrester a day ahead of plans and the cooperation was incredible. If that xxxxxx wrench wasn't enough, I couldn't find the lien release for my trade in. This is a busy bunch (I can see why), but the understanding and general courtesy was beyond anything I could have hoped for. Efficiency, knowledge and courtesy made this experience so positive. 10/10+ for these guys. Honest review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Mitchel Pollak

Mar 04, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Bonnie, thanks for sharing your experience with the Brewster Subaru team! We're glad to hear our team was efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous! We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! It was quick, everybody was..."

- allisondwills

Fantastic service! It was quick, everybody was knowledgeable, and enjoyable to work with. We were there on a Friday afternoon, and everybody at Brewster that we worked with took the time to make sure we were all set up. We were the type of customers that really knew what we wanted and just wanted to get in and out, and that’s exactly what we were able to do! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla, Rich Johnson

Dec 04, 2020

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, Allison! We're so happy to hear that our team provided you with a 5-star sale at Brewster Subaru! See you next time!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process of leasing our new 2021 Subaru Outback..."

- breejeppson

The entire process of leasing our new 2021 Subaru Outback was fantastic - from start to finish! Anthony Pilla is wonderful, as is Rich Johnson. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla, Rich Johnson

Dec 01, 2020

Brewster Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share these kind comments about Anthony & Rich - they'll be so happy to hear them. Enjoy your new 2021 Outback and we'll see you next time here at Brewster Subaru!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience buying a new car from..."

- Debbie

I had a fantastic experience buying a new car from Brewster Subaru. Cam, Mitch and Rich were very knowledgeable, honest and straight forward which I greatly appreciated. I started my car buying experience with Cam through the Internet who patiently answered all of my questions. I then had the pleasure to work with Mitch in sales. I really appreciated the fact that Mitch was helpful and honest. He answered my questions quickly and made the whole experience easy and pressure free. Rich in finance was organized and a pleasure to work with as well. I had visited several dealerships during my search for a new car and Brewster Subaru was by far the best, a real cut above the rest. They have honesty and integrity. Mom my is also buying her car from Brewster Subaru too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Mitchel Pollak

Nov 30, 2020

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review, Debbie! We're grateful for your kind words about our team, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle! - The Brewster Subaru Team

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a positive experience. We purchased the car sight..."

- Emmalou12524!

We had a positive experience. We purchased the car sight unseen. Kristen and the staff took care of the paperwork for an out of state sale and arranged the shipping. Everything went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Hetzer

Nov 23, 2020

Brewster Subaru responded

Hi Emma, this is what we like to hear! We're so happy that Kristen and our team made your experience easy! See you next time at Brewster Subaru!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having owned Honda's for the past 30 years this is my..."

- ndipuppo

Having owned Honda's for the past 30 years this is my first Subaru, dealer and sales and finance personnel experience with the brand. I found everyone at Brewster Subaru to open honest and friendly. Pre and post sale information and sales support has been excellent so far and I'm looking forward to a long relationship with this dealership. I purchased an Outback Onyx and I'm appreciating all the safety features built in to the car. I selected the Outback because of the storage volume and utility and it hasn't disappointed. I haven't experienced the service department yet but I would highly recommend this dealership based on my experiences so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Larson, Mitchel Pollak , Marcy

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Brewster Subaru. I worked..."

- morganirich

I had a great experience at Brewster Subaru. I worked mainly with Anthony Pilla but also with Cam Romao and with Rich Johnson for the contract and finance. Great experience and would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla, Rich Johnson

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found my Subaru WRX car online and tried out a new..."

- lindalomangino

Found my Subaru WRX car online and tried out a new dealership. Glad I did. Everyone was pleasant, professional, efficient. Thanks to Anthony and Rich I have a car I LOVE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla, Rich Johnson

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had!..."

- kgentle

Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had! From beginning to end they were wonderful. Cam, Derrick and Rich were my "dream team". They were patient and accommodating, very knowledgeable and answered any questions no matter how big or small. They did not rush my purchase by any means and and put me at ease in a situation that can be very nerve-wracking. This has been an amazing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Derrick Gese

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $10,500

2017 Nissan Sentra

$10,500

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,300

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,300

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,950

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,950

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,915

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,915

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,534

2020 Subaru Forester

$27,534

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,488

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$21,488