Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roy Schiller.
Roy Schiller
Roy Schiller at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Roy Schiller

Certified Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me

I moved up to the Ridgefield, Danbury area from the Bronx in 1991. I've been in the car business for over 29 years and actually started on my birthday on 8/8/1988. I have been selling Subaru's for the last 7 years. I like to go bowling, to concerts and sporting events. I have 11 grandchildren from one daughter and they keep me pretty busy when I'm not working.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

106 Reviews of Roy Schiller

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen was very helpful and professional, and made the..."

- Jillianmck

Kristen was very helpful and professional, and made the overall process a positive experience. I was able to trade in my older car and get on the road in a beautiful Subaru in no time :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Hetzer

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience again at Brewster Subaru while..."

- jolamudge107

We had a great experience again at Brewster Subaru while purchasing our second Legacy from them. All the staff were pleasant and extremely helpful with the new purchase and trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo , Marci Lynn

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were so pleasant and knowledgeable about the vehicle..."

- Eloyluis913

They were so pleasant and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. They are definitely an asset to your company. I was NOT a fan of Subaru but they definitely made me love what I left with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Feb 24, 2021

Eloyluis913 responded

Our salesman was knowledgeable and amazing

Feb 23, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from all of us at Brewster Subaru!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I first arrived at Brewster Subaru,..."

- Michele N.

From the moment I first arrived at Brewster Subaru, everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with. I knew what I wanted and by my second visit, I was driving home in a brand new car, exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 25, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review, Michele and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team here at Brewster Subaru and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Take care!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent customer service whether you’re there..."

- LNWun

Always excellent customer service whether you’re there for sales or service. I highly recommend Subaru (especially this location) to everyone I talk to. We’ve purchased two cars here so far and both experiences were very pleasant. All involved were very informative, helpful, and friendly. The service department is great also; I only ever bring my car to them. I can never say enough good words!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this! We'll see you next time!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich & Roy are top notch & super nice, accommodating &..."

- Tammie

Rich & Roy are top notch & super nice, accommodating & professional. My 2nd time getting a car here at Brewster and with these same guys. Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for trusting Brewster Subaru for your automotive needs, Tammie! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, take care!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a seamless great experience, and Roy found us the..."

- nafilannino

We had a seamless great experience, and Roy found us the car we didn’t even know we wanted! Everyone at the dealership was patient and helpful as we tested cars and found the right one for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us at Brewster Subaru! We hope you love your new car!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment Roy picked up the phone I knew I called..."

- Somers

From the moment Roy picked up the phone I knew I called the right dealership. What followed was clear communication and efficient, professional, prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting Roy at Brewster Subaru! We appreciate your 5-star review!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Roy Schiller for a long time. I..."

- bellerfam

I have been dealing with Roy Schiller for a long time. I have leased six Subarus through him so far. He is very knowledgeable and dealing with him is a pleasure. Rich Johnson, who handles the finances is very efficient and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time customer as we were searching for our first..."

- Bob K.

First time customer as we were searching for our first Subaru. Our salesman Roy was knowledgeable, friendly and excellent to deal with. Price was better than we got at another dealership we looked at. Inventory was better. Process was easy and everything went smooth. Very pleased and would highly recommend and certainly deal with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $10,500

2017 Nissan Sentra

$10,500

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,534

2020 Subaru Forester

$27,534

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,950

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,950

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,915

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,915

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,300

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,300

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,980

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,980