Roy Schiller
Roy Schiller at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Roy Schiller

Certified Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
5.0
179 Reviews

I moved up to the Ridgefield, Danbury area from the Bronx in 1991. I've been in the car business for over 29 years and actually started on my birthday on 8/8/1988. I have been selling Subaru's for the last 7 years. I like to go bowling, to concerts and sporting events. I have 11 grandchildren from one daughter and they keep me pretty busy when I'm not working.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

179 Reviews

Write a Review

179 Reviews of Roy Schiller

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our saleman Roy Schiller was a pleasure to work with. ..no pressure...one of the best lease experiences ever...10 out of 10 More

by seanj61
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 05, 2023

Brewster Subaru responded

Sean, We're happy Roy made this a great leasing experience for you! Thank you for coming to Brewster Subaru!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional courteous very knowledgeable on all questions I had Fantastic experience will return to this dealership with out question More

by venekij
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for coming to see the Brewster Subaru team! We hope you have a great time showing off your vehicle!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one was great made it very easy once again. Thank you to all involved. More

by trishp68
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Nov 16, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words and trust in our team, Trish! We look forward to assisting you again! - Brewster Subaru

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm been coming to Brewster Subaru for years. The showroom and service personnel are very professional and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by dennisval
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Nov 16, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

It's wonderful hearing that your visits to Brewster Subaru have been enjoyable, Dennis! We're grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you for leaving your wonderful five-star review!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich has always been professional, informative, and always kind. He takes the time to explain. Between my mother and myself, this is our 6th purchase/lease from Brewster Subaru and WOULD NOT even thi More

by brendaresto46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Nov 02, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Wow, Brenda! Thank you so much for coming to see us for another great Subaru purchase at Brewster Subaru! Having you as part of our family means a lot and we look forward to seeing you again for your next lease! Take care until then!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Brewster Subaru, Roy and Rich ! This company is so refreshing to do business with . My only complaint was Roy did not share his pretzel with me.( LOL) These people are friendly and More

by ebfeasel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Joey in Service Dept

Oct 18, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Brewster Subaru for all of your future automotive needs!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found Rich’s and Roy to be extremely helpful with every process from trading in my outback to the purchase of my new cross track. They both accommodated me and my wife with paperwork and I appreciated thei More

by david.gambone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson

Sep 28, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Congratulations on finding your perfect new Crosstrek, David! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the process of working with Rich and Roy on your purchase! We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride and look forward to assisting you again! Thank you! - Brewster Subaru

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Roy and Rich were very helpful. Roy took the time to show us all the features of the car and Rich was very efficient with the financial aspect More

by judeejim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Sep 28, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

We appreciate your kind feedback for Roy and Rich! We hope you love your vehicle and look forward to assisting you again at Brewster Subaru! Thank you!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service! Helpful, treat customers like family love it ! Clear communication, explained all details, answered our questions, More

by Aura Hernandez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Sep 13, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future. Take care! - The Brewster Subaru Team

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very kind and helpful the experience was stress free and we were all pleased More

by shannonet96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jul 06, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We look forward to seeing you next time, Shannon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Forester car
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Cascade Green Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Forester car
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Ascent car
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
Cosmic Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,488
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive