Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Reid.
Andre Reid
Andre Reid at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Reid

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Andre Reid

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with purchasing my first..."

- Steven

I had an amazing experience with purchasing my first vehicle after leasing two vehicles for six years. A huge thank you to all of those who helped bring me through the whole process. My new Subaru Crosstrek exceeds my expectations tenfold and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else to get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Mitchel Pollak, Cam Romao , Marci Lynn

Mar 05, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review, Steven! We're happy our team could help make your first purchase in a while so positive! Our team appreciates your five-star rating and your confidence in us, and we hope you love your new Crosstrek! - Brewster Subaru

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an excellent and actually an enjoyable car..."

- jh5556

This was an excellent and actually an enjoyable car buying experience. I have purchased many cars for myself and my family over the years and my my experience at Brewster Subaru was easily the best. I plan on being a customer again in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

We're glad we could make it a great experience! Thanks for choosing Brewster Subaru, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my new outback and I came say enough about..."

- ffny911

Just bought my new outback and I came say enough about Brewster subaru. It was a no pressure informative buying experience from start to finish. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a Subaru to go here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Mar 01, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Wow! We're so glad to hear this! Congrats on your new Outback, thanks for choosing Brewster Subaru!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! This was my husband and my first car..."

- MauraAnderson

Great service! This was my husband and my first car buying experience. Andre was incredibly helpful and patient with us. We new what we wanted but wanted to take our time in the process and everyone at Brewster Subaru completely respected that. From Andre to Patrick, to Rich everyone was incredibly helpful and informative. They were willing to work with our budget and help us get the perfect car for us. Brewster Subaru goes above and beyond in customer service compared to other local retailers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Larson

Jan 27, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We're so glad Andre could help you with your first car buying experience! Enjoy your new ride!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were the best. Very knowledgeable and walked us..."

- Jeannemelchick

They were the best. Very knowledgeable and walked us through every aspect of buy a new pre-owned vehicles . Friendly courteous,highly recommended. I will recommend them to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Your recommendations are greatly appreciated! Thank you for being a Brewster Subaru customer!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent customer service whether you’re there..."

- LNWun

Always excellent customer service whether you’re there for sales or service. I highly recommend Subaru (especially this location) to everyone I talk to. We’ve purchased two cars here so far and both experiences were very pleasant. All involved were very informative, helpful, and friendly. The service department is great also; I only ever bring my car to them. I can never say enough good words!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this! We'll see you next time!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting a car is usually an anxiety inducing scenario the..."

- Paul

Getting a car is usually an anxiety inducing scenario the team at Brewster Subaru will help make it easier. Many thanks to Andre, Rich, and Pat for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

We're happy to make the experience easy for you, Paul! Thanks for trusting the Brewster Subaru team!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Brewster Subaru worked with me to get me into..."

- Debbie Moore

The team at Brewster Subaru worked with me to get me into my new 2021 Subaru Forester as quickly as possible. My old Forester was unsafe and they helped me out with a loaner to ensure I was able to make the transition painless, literally! The team, Andre Reid, the salesman who assisted me, Rich Johnson and John Chaber were a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Brewster Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , John Chaber - 5 stars!

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Subaru Forester, Debbie! It was our pleasure to help you through the process, thanks for choosing Brewster Subaru!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $10,500

2017 Nissan Sentra

$10,500

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,300

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,300

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,950

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,950

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,915

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,915

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,534

2020 Subaru Forester

$27,534

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,488

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$21,488