Andre Reid
Andre Reid at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Andre Reid

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Andre Reid

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew I wanted an Outback and Kristen helped me get it. This is my third Outback. She was easy to work with. Rich was a wealth of knowledge when I went to pick up the car. He was informative and personable More

by kthhfnr60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Kristen Hetzer

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one at brester Subaru is friendly and helpful. Best car buying experience so far. More

by mikeahdtv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla, Rich Johnson

Aug 31, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future. Enjoy your vehicle! - The Brewster Subaru Team

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre Reid was 10/10- great help and customer service. Paperwork and service was seamless. More

by Mark N.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Aug 16, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review, Mark! We're so glad Andre had the opportunity to assist you during your visit and we hope to see you again next time here at Brewster Subaru!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time purchasing a car, and immediately when I walked in the dealership, I was welcomed and helped. The dealership was tidy and clean. I was offered beverages. I felt comfortable and the st More

by Galdy-Roy Desroches
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pilla, Rich Johnson

Aug 16, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting Brewster Subaru with your first vehicle purchase! We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with our team and we hope you enjoy your new car. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place by far to buy a car from. Andre Reid and Rich Johnson did a great job.The best experience I ever had buying a car. More

by jbroderick123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Aug 08, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Wow, we're so happy to hear this! Thanks for trusting the Brewster Subaru team with your business. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future. Take care!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience at Brewster Subaru. The customer service was top-notch and I would highly recommend them and use them again. More

by albertobocus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Aug 02, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for rating Brewster Subaru five stars, Alberto! We look forward to helping you again!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a great experience buying a vehicle at this dealership Mr. Andre Reid made our purchase hassle free, he was very friendly, knowledgeable and with great customer skills. We felt very comfor More

by Juan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, Juan! It was a pleasure having you & your wife visit us here at Brewster Subaru and we're thrilled to hear that Andre made your purchase a smooth one. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Brewster Subaru was fantastic. Everyone from sales to service were all kind and respectful of my wants and needs in a car. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in search of More

by ramc2462
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review, Ruth! We're so glad Andre & Rich had the opportunity to assist you with your recent purchase and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with them. Thanks for choosing Brewster Subaru and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Andre Reid and Rich Johnson. I will highly recommend Brewster Subaru to my friends. Thanks Bill Nickerson More

by bill.nickerson58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jun 16, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the five stars, Bill! We are happy to hear that both Andre and Rich could help you out and we hope to see you back at Brewster Subaru for all of your future auto needs.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andre made us feel so welcome and comfortable. He's a remarkable person and an exceptional salesperson. It was a comfortable experience, he made us feel like we were chatting with an old friend More

by jlav.37.70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're thrilled to hear that Andre made your experience with us a comfortable one and we'll be sure to share this fantastic feedback with him. Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Brewster Subaru and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $30,888
2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,988
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,988
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,717
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Sepia Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $24,888
2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,987
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive