Back

Brewster Subaru

Brewster, NY

5.0
1,899 Reviews
Welcome to the All-New Brewster Subaru! As of November 17, 2014, the dealership formerly known as Smith-Cairns Subaru is under new ownership. Family owned and operated with over 25 years of Subaru experience, we look forward to serving New York and Connecticut Subaru owners and future owners. There are truckloads of factory fresh Subarus on their way to Brewster, plus many positive changes in the works. Here are just some of the things you can expect from the All-New Brewster Subaru: Friendly Faces: Lots of familiar faces and some new ones too! A Relaxed, Low Pressure Environment: Our Experienced Subaru sales and service staff are here to serve your needs and guide you through the shopping process. Change has already begun: We are working hard to quickly bring you an improved dealer experience. More customer parking, a new look in the showroom, an upgraded customer lounge & refreshments are just few of the enhancements we have already made with much more to come. Receive the most for your trade in: Although we are family owned, we own a number of dealerships and have many outlets available that allow us to pay the most for your trade in. We accept trades of all makes and models with the most competitive offers. Brewster Subaru is easy to get to right off Route 84 and our goal is to make it an enjoyable and quality Subaru buying and servicing experience that you will want to tell your friends and family about. We look forward to meeting and serving all of our new customers.
Contact Dealership

1021 NY-22

Brewster, NY

10509

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,899 reviews

August 07, 2022

I would highly recommend Rich and Anthony. They made buying a car a very pleasant experience. More

by esforero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience working with Rich & Anthony and we hope to see you again next time here at Brewster Subaru. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 06, 2022

This was the third time I bought a car from Brewster Subaru, as the two prior purchases, I had a great experience dealing with Mitchel Polak. Mitch knows the product he’s selling and always try to get a More

by Enrique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Pollak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting the Brewster Subaru team with your loyal business! We're truly grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

August 06, 2022

Best place by far to buy a car from. Andre Reid and Rich Johnson did a great job.The best experience I ever had buying a car. More

by jbroderick123@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andre Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Brewster Subaru responded

Wow, we're so happy to hear this! Thanks for trusting the Brewster Subaru team with your business. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future. Take care!

August 06, 2022

Every person we encountered at Brewster Subaru was professional, courteous and friendly. We had a seamless experience buying our CPO Outback. We will recommend them to friends and family! More

by aymless22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Larson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate your kind comments and hope you enjoy your new Outback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Brewster Subaru Team

August 01, 2022

Great peopl. Honest and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend them. A pain free experience More

by dathan.medical
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory
Aug 02, 2022 -

Brewster Subaru responded

We appreciate your five-star rating and recommendation, Dathan! We hope to see you again at Brewster Subaru for your next purchase! Thank you!

August 01, 2022

Anthony and Richard were friendly, professional and thorough and highly recommend them if you wish get a Subaru. More

by edgardosrivera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Brewster Subaru responded

This is great to hear, Edgar! Anthony and Richard are proud to offer a five-star experience and hope you love your new Subaru! Thank you for choosing Brewster Subaru!

August 01, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Brewster Subaru. The customer service was top-notch and I would highly recommend them and use them again. More

by albertobocus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andre Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for rating Brewster Subaru five stars, Alberto! We look forward to helping you again!

July 30, 2022

Had an excellent experience at Brewster Subaru. I picked up my car and the process was super quick. More

by pluizza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kristen Hetzer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with our team at Brewster Subaru!

July 30, 2022

Kristen was a pleasure to deal with. The whole experience was smooth from ordering to sitting in my new Forester More

by Alan.Alanag.goodman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Hetzer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Kristen at Brewster Subaru! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! Enjoy your new Subaru Forester!

July 29, 2022

Overall very friendly but the finance lady kind of rude due to the fact I was unaware I could purchase a vehicle warranty with them but never told that during the buying process and lack the funds to do so More

by Pvtpino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pilla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,899 results