Mitchel Pollak
Mitchel Pollak at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me

Mitchel Pollak

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
5.0
289 Reviews

Hello, thanks for taking a look at who I am. I've been here at Brewster Subaru since August 2016. What a wonderful environment we have here, as well as how I make your purchasing of a vehicle a no pressure, enjoyable experience. Please come on in, ask for Mitchel and I will share with you how simple and priced right an experience it can be, in obtaining an automobile. Thank you !

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant, DealerRater Certified Employee

5.0

289 Reviews

Write a Review

289 Reviews of Mitchel Pollak

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought my first car from Brewster Subaru and it was a great experience. Mitchel Pollak was extremely kind, thorough, and helpful during the whole process. I highly recommend this dealership, and Br More

by Caitlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo

Aug 15, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Caitlin - thank you so much for trusting the Brewster Subaru team with your first vehicle purchase! We're happy to hear Mitchel made the experience a great one for you and we'll be sure to share this fabulous feedback with him. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After visiting several dealerships, a friend recommended Brewster Subaru. My wife and I have bought three cars from Mitchel Pollak in the past 4 years. He is awesome and has always made the entire process, More

by Carlos S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Lynn, Business Manager

Aug 15, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

We're glad that you and your wife have continued to feel comfortable visiting Brewster Subaru for your automotive needs, Carlos! Having you in our family means a lot and we will be sure to pass along your compliments to Mitchel and Marci! Thank you!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasant and smooth experience. Everyone was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again! More

by martinezfamilee111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Patrick Larson

Aug 12, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Brewster Subaru for all of your future automotive needs!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the third time I bought a car from Brewster Subaru, as the two prior purchases, I had a great experience dealing with Mitchel Polak. Mitch knows the product he’s selling and always try to get a More

by Enrique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting the Brewster Subaru team with your loyal business! We're truly grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the people I met there, especially Mitch, who I purchased a used car from. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, personable, and always available for questions. We had helped our son purchas More

by mstrmac29
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting Mitch & the Brewster Subaru team with your loyal business! We hope both you & your son are enjoying your vehicles and look forward to assisting you with any future automotive needs. Take care and thanks again!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place…I like Mitch. .Danny because I feel comfortable with them! For me I feel respect From them! If I didn’t I would go elsewhere! Mitch sold me a great car..legacy an More

by Eneri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gomes

Jul 19, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting Brewster Subaru with your loyal business! We're so glad Mitch & Danny continue to earn your support and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with them. Enjoy your new Legacy and we'll see you next time!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a pre-owned certified vehicle from Brewster Subaru. Mitch Pollak, my Sales Consultant is a well-versed professional with excellent customer service skills. He was respectful of my need More

by Beachtime2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jul 06, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars! We are happy to hear that Mitch, Rich, and the rest of the crew here at Brewster Subaru could assist you during your visit with us and we hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and extremely easy buying experience. Nothing was overlooked and all my concerns handled professionally. Highly recommend!!! More

by attibolla222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson

Jul 06, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Our team would like to thank you for the awesome review and rating! We're so happy we provided five-star care to you and made your visit so enjoyable! We'll see you next time! - Brewster Subaru

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so impressed at the service I received when purchasing my new Forester. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, professional and a pleasure to do business with. More

by paulettemccarron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Showroom Receptionist

Jul 06, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

We appreciate you leaving us your kind feedback and five-star rating, Paulette! We hope you love your new Forester and visit Brewster Subaru again! Thank you!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitchell Pollack and Rich Johnson made the car buying process easy and pressure free. I would definitely recommend this dealership. More

by carlsonvail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jun 28, 2022

Brewster Subaru responded

Mitchell and Rich are happy your visit went so well! Thank you for rating Brewster Subaru five stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,788
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $31,488
2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $29,788
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,788
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $30,488
2020 Subaru WRX
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $17,488
2017 MINI Hardtop
used
Volcanic Orange exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive