Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitchel Pollak.
Mitchel Pollak
Mitchel Pollak at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Mitchel Pollak

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me

Hello, thanks for taking a look at who I am. I've been here at Brewster Subaru since August 2016. What a wonderful environment we have here, as well as how I make your purchasing of a vehicle a no pressure, enjoyable experience. Please come on in, ask for Mitchel and I will share with you how simple and priced right an experience it can be, in obtaining an automobile. Thank you !

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant, DealerRater Certified Employee

Call
Email

211 Reviews of Mitchel Pollak

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seriously the best car buying experience ever thanks to..."

- lea3774

Seriously the best car buying experience ever thanks to Mitch, Rich and Nelson. We will definitely return for our next Subaru purchase. Thank you all at Brewster Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo, Rich Johnson

Feb 23, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

We are so grateful for your review. It means the world to us here at Brewster Subaru!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd Subaru purchase from Brewster Subaru with..."

- Mark

This is our 3rd Subaru purchase from Brewster Subaru with Mitch, Nelson, Pat and Rich. The Sales staff will go above and beyond to make the customer happy. I highly recommend this dealership. They are honest and operate at a high level of integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for being a Brewster Subaru customer, Mark! We appreciate your kind words about our team and look forward to your next visit with us. In the meantime, take care and enjoy your new Subaru!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is long overdue but my second experience in buying a..."

- A.Colombo

This is long overdue but my second experience in buying a car from Brewster Suburu was nothing but excellent. From start to finish it was a pleasant transaction. The salesman (Mitch Pollak) and the financial coordinator (Rich Johnson) made sure we were extremely satisfied with our new forester. This is our second car we bought from Brewster Suburu and I'm sure it won't be our last. Just a great knowledgeable and friendly team. Alex and Andrea Colombo PS thanks for the hidden 2 dollar bill Mitch, nice touch😅.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Feb 15, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and loyal business, Alex & Andrea! We're glad to hear that Mitch & Rich took great care of you during your most recent visit with us and we'll be sure to share your wonderful review with them. Thanks again for choosing Brewster Subaru and enjoy your new Forester!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Brewster Subaru since 1994,..."

- geneduffy371

We have been dealing with Brewster Subaru since 1994, commuting close to a million miles from Brewster to da Bronx until we retired in 2014. We started with a Basic Legacy and have had a Forester, an Outback, an Impreza, a 2015 Legacy which we upgraded to a 2020. Oh and I have a 2016 WRX which I love. The sales personnel have always been very nice and cooperative and always felt we were getting a good deal, especially being return customers. Our latest purchase of 2020 Legacy was no different, maybe better dealing with Mitchel Pollak, a very personable and knowledgeable salesperson. We enjoyed dealing with him very much and would gladly recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo

Feb 16, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for your years of business with us at Brewster Subaru! We're so glad you could work with Mitchel to get your 2020 Legacy! We appreciate your positive feedback and recommendations to family and friends!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Larson, Rich Johnson and Mitch Pollak helped make..."

- Emily Galecki

Patrick Larson, Rich Johnson and Mitch Pollak helped make my first car lease as seamless as possible. They were very attentive to detail and responded to our questions and outreach 24/7. Thank you all for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Patrick Larson

Feb 03, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to assist you, Emily! Thank you for trusting the Brewster Subaru team with your first vehicle lease and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I..."

- rshields955

Absolutely wonderful experience from start to finish. I honestly can't wait to come back here to go through the process again and I look forward to recommending this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 25, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

This review just made our day! Thank you for the wonderfully kind words about our team here at Brewster Subaru. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the worst car-buying experience of my life...."

- mkmac51

This was the worst car-buying experience of my life. They are only concerned with grabbing a deposit and making the sale. No regard for customer or vehicle. During COVID. Absolutely disgusting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 15, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Good afternoon, My name is Patrick Larson, Sales Manager of Brewster Subaru. Thank you for writing about your experience. We do appreciate feedback, both positive and negative. A negative experience gives us an opportunity to fix a problem so it does not happen in the future. I would really like to speak with you about your experience in depth, as something like this is extremely rare at Brewster Subaru. We do pride ourselves in the experience we provide as attested to by our thousands of positive reviews. I can be reached at 845-278-8700 x102. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you. Patrick Larson Sales Manager Brewster Subaru

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership! Honest, friendly & knowledgeable. It..."

- vinden1

Great Dealership! Honest, friendly & knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with Mitch and Rich. This my second time buying a subura from this dealer.Thanks for an easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for your loyal business with us at Brewster Subaru! We're so glad Mitch and Rich were there to assist you with your recent purchase. Enjoy your new car!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MItch is a terrific sales person, very thorough..."

- sal scaringella

MItch is a terrific sales person, very thorough considerate and personable. He was a pleasure to work with to get the car I wanted at the price I thought was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We're lucky to have Mitch on our team here at Brewster Subaru! We hope you are loving your new car and we'll see you on the road!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Brewster Subaru was outstanding!..."

- donngrg

Our experience with Brewster Subaru was outstanding! Mitch made the process of buying a Crosstrek very easy for us. At no time was there ever any pressure involved in the process. His professionalism, friendliness, and knowledge of the Crosstrek made him an absolute pleasure to work with. Our safety concerns regarding COVID-19 were taken very seriously. Mitch and Rich were always very accommodating in making us feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Brewster Subaru to anyone in the market for a new car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Brewster Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent buying experience with us at Brewster Subaru! It's great to hear Mitch and Rich could make you feel comfortable throughout the process. We appreciate your recommendations and hope to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $10,500

2017 Nissan Sentra

$10,500

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,534

2020 Subaru Forester

$27,534

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,950

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,950

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,915

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,915

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,300

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,300

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,980

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,980