Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Haque.
Cameron Haque
Cameron Haque at Grand Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Cameron Haque

Internet Sales

Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Cameron Haque

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was thorough in explaining details about the..."

- pensacola60641

Cameron was thorough in explaining details about the vehicle. Normally we don’t enjoy buying a car but Cameron was no pressure and very knowledgeable. So far we love our Ascent -excellent vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hassan

Apr 15, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Cameron here at Grand Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase ever! Cameron made the experience..."

- JJean

Easiest purchase ever! Cameron made the experience effortless and comfortable. I never felt unsure about something and he was never pushy or overbearing. He went over all the features of my car and even gave a tour of the facility! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2021 Forester from Grand Subaru. Cameron..."

- Chakravarthy

We bought a 2021 Forester from Grand Subaru. Cameron Haque helped in the process totally - from showing us models and giving us a good price break to having us picked up from a CarMax dealership where we sold the earlier car we had. And, Linda Martinez helped with the financing side of the deal. Great place and fine people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Martinez

Apr 08, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grand Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Though I live in New York State I chose to work with this..."

- MF18Murt

Though I live in New York State I chose to work with this dealership because their online reviews were excellent and their price could not be matched by anyone on my side of the country. However the best part of the experience was the no pressure sales approach and the feeling that I got the best price for the car I bought without any adversarial negotiations or last minute surprises. Every other car I’ve brought required a high tension series of interactions with salesmen that are both unpleasant and usually put the buyer at a disadvantage. Working with Mr. Cameron Haque at Grand Subaru the entire experience was friendly and without any tension or manipulation. Not only we were able to finalize almost all details by email but the man even picked me up from the airport! It’s hard to find something to compare the experience to but perhaps the easiest way to explain is that it’s like when you’re at Home Depot and you find the associate who not only knows the part you need but is happy to patiently tell you all the information you need for your project. My entire experience felt like that kind of friendly, buyer centric interaction. Without reservation I strongly recommend Mr. Haque and Grand to anyone in the market for for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started our inquiry into a new Forester online...."

- nanoleo

We started our inquiry into a new Forester online. Cameron responded and we're glad he was our contact. After a few emails and a phone call we went to Grand Subaru for a test drive. Cameron was personable, low pressure, very helpful in explaining features of the Forester. We were able to work out a deal that we are happy with for the new car and our Subaru trade. He was attentive to us through the entire process. We'd recommend asking for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Nanoleo, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first Subaru from Grand Subaru. Cameron and..."

- Tomas

Bought my first Subaru from Grand Subaru. Cameron and Jeff were awesome. They made my first Subaru buying experience absolutely amazing. Great customer service. I got my car and worked with such a nice team. Cameron is friendly and helpful. He made the entire process from start to finish. He sat down and spoke with me and explained the details of the car and purchase. He genuinely cared about getting it done right and was in constant communication to the end. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Tomas, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 cars from Grand. Grand Subaru is..."

- John the Landscaper

I have purchased 3 cars from Grand. Grand Subaru is simply the best. The people, the service, the quality, and the overall buying experience are premium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, John. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership. Huge lot with tons of vehicles to..."

- Juan & Joselyn Donis

Excellent dealership. Huge lot with tons of vehicles to choose from and very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this Subaru dealership. Cameron was my Salesman and he was excellent. Very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and courteous. He went above and beyond to make my experience a great one. I would definitely recommend him without any reservations. Thank you, Cameron and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Cuttone

Apr 09, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car was a very pleasant experience due to..."

- Jim Carlson

Buying a new car was a very pleasant experience due to the wonderful actions of Cameron Haque and Al Hassan. Both were very professional, courteous, and fully understanding of our needs. I highly recommend them for purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hassan

Mar 11, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Jim, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Subaru purchase at Grand Subaru was one of the best..."

- grotte

My Subaru purchase at Grand Subaru was one of the best experiences that I’ve had buying a new car. Cameron was professional and very knowledgeable explaining the options that were available. He was very courteous, well prepared and responsive to my inquiries. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Martinez

Mar 07, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Grotte, we are so happy to read such a great review about Grand Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,235

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,235

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $16,999

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$16,999

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,802

2021 Subaru Impreza

$26,802

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,746

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,746

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,124

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,124

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,604

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,604