Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Swift.
Cameron Swift
Cameron Swift at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
5.0

Cameron Swift

Sales Professional

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me

I enjoy fishing and whitewater rafting with my family. I’ve been selling vehicles since 1987 and have been with Lithia since 2006.

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Cameron Swift

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great price. I called Cameron..."

- Quality Joe

Great experience. Great price. I called Cameron numerous times checking on availability throughout the last couple months. He never seem bothered or hassled and just accommodated me at every step of the way. I would definitely buy another truck from him and definitely buy another truck from Lithia Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good buying experience. This is one of the best..."

- John W.

Very good buying experience. This is one of the best buying experiences I have had in my life. Cameron Swift is very knowledgeable and there was no pressure on me at any time. Hannah Pettis closed the deal in a professional manner and made sure I was able to get the additional coverage I needed for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fasching , Hannah Pettis

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. "

- Durango19

We were looking for a particular car. They did not have it at your Billings dealership. Cameron found one in South Dakota and brought it to Billings for us. We were treated very well. The deal went fast and smoothly. We will tell people how well we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Walcker

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Gladiator sale"

- Marc1

Great sales team. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Definitely did not feel pressured. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!!"

- Dalton Brendt-Sanchez

I was in a very tight spot when looking for my new vehicle. I’ve never had a sales team work so hard for me. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce, Nolan Fisher , Justice

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of Buying"

- taylor r mccabe

Cameron Swift was awesome to work with and dealt with my shenanigans with a grain of salt. Went above and beyond for me. Thanks! Cam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall work "

- Ram

Very willing to help to ensure your vist there is smoothly and to get back on the road enjoy your ram pickup! They have s very nice waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Walcker, Ryan Fasching

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DODGE DURANGO"

- crustbuster

The sun roof had a broken glass and they took care of it immediately. They also let us use a rental car as they didn't want us taking the Durango home after seeing the broken glass. The weather was terrible and they wanted to keep it inside the building

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Ruttenbur

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time lease"

- SDW

Everyone was pleasant, knowledgable, and helpful. The day was rather long as we live in Garfield Co. I'm sure it was due to how busy you were.....and it was obvious you were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Saylor

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- al

Although salesman were great. Was 6 months wait for new vehicle. Was told this would take up to 8-12 weeks. After 12 weeks was given a loaner vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Wilmot , Charles Hodges

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (693 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $21,582

2019 Ram Promaster City

$21,582

New 2019 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $21,582

2019 Ram Promaster City

$21,582

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,019

2019 Jeep Renegade

$19,019

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,877

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,877

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,914

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,914

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,362

2019 Ram 2500

$62,362

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $67,818

2019 Ram 3500

$67,818

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,012

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,012