Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cameron Swift
Cameron Swift at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Cameron Swift

Sales Professional

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
4.9
63 Reviews

I enjoy fishing and whitewater rafting with my family. I’ve been selling vehicles since 1987 and have been with Lithia since 2006.

4.9

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Cameron Swift

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service I would highly recommend. Has excellent knowledge of the vehicles . Our experience was very pleasant and handled quickly so we could get to our next appointment. More

by debbie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Cameron did a great job getting me what I wanted. And kept me informed of what the trucks status was.I am very pleased More

by cross9livestock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely disappointed with the service and parts department. After buying a brand new Jeep rubicon a shock was found defective and leaking. Service department promptly ordered a new one under warran More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered a Heavy Duty, everyone from sales to management were professional and really went above and beyond to assist in making a stressful situation seem easy and painless. Could not have asked for a bette More

by Kkraft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cameron was hands one of the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He gets straight to the point and helps a customer anyway he can. I will be returning to do more business. More

by Zach Haugen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with the professionalism and the cleanliness of Lithia dodge, Billings Montana. They provided a vehicle for me while I waited but I didn’t need it because it didn’t take long to serv More

by Teambuilders4u5959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with our purchase of our 2021 Dodge We were very pleased with our purchase of our 2021 Dodge Durango & a special thanks to salesman Cameron Swift, & our son Erik Meyer who used More

by mnm275
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Garst

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience buying a Lithia. We've bought a few vehicles from here and they are always our first place to look. 100% recommend them More

by Dgregor37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam is-great to with and no pressure at all. Alex was very professional and well trained in his job easiest and quickest vehicle buy ever More

by Armsld
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase from Cameron Swift. Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly. I got a great deal from him! Alex in finance explained everything clearly. Burton made sure I got my truck preppe More

by Leethal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Olive Green Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,995
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD