About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Camilo Sanchez.
Camilo Sanchez
Camilo Sanchez, Consultant, The KARL Chevrolet Company
5.0

Camilo Sanchez

Consultant

The KARL Chevrolet Company

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Camilo Sanchez

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical car dealership."

- CMV

In mid July ’17, I purchased a pre-owned Chevy Tahoe from Karl Chevrolet. Historically I acquired my vehicles from private party sellers and, due to dealerships’ poor salesmanship reputation in general, I was cautious about a dealership purchase. But at Karl this negative stereotype was ultimately unfounded. From Angelo in sales, to Jay the service director and his team, to Leo Karl himself, my overall experience was very positive both during the sale and afterward. As a cumulative result, I feel content that I received a vehicle value that is worth the price paid. So it’s my pleasure to recommend the KARL Chevrolet Company for new and pre-owned vehicle purchases and service. Thank you to the Karl team. Chris V. ’04 Tahoe Z71

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Rob123

I have purchased cars and used the service even on cars I didn't buy there. I can say that I love the treatment at the service department. Camilo treats me an everyone else like a personal friend. They go the extra step to make sure the car is safe to drive and always points things out and may say you can wait on this until the next oil change. Leo Karl and Steve Karl are the absolute best to help with any questions you have. Go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Karl

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camillo is the best!"

- NCDriver

We have been using Karl Chevrolet for years and Camillo in the service department is always friendly, helpful and goes above and beyond when needed. I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people, great service"

- munibuck

The people at Karl are easy to work with and are very friendly. The advice they give is spot on. They want to prevent an issue with your car breaking down. They help you maintain your car to avoid any long term problems. They always give you a heads up and options. I recommend them fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Weisbrot

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service #1"

- Tollhouse Cookie

Karl Chevrolet has the most helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, customer oriented group of people anywhere. Their combined years of experience speaks volumes. Everyone treats you with respect, kindness, and is patient and thorough in explaining what needs to be done or what was done. They always go the extra mile for their customers and that, combined with their honesty and expertise, cannot be beat in Fairfield County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Weisbrot , Victor (driver), Matthew James Bloom

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"General dealings."

- Shotton, Lynda

We have used Karl's for all our Cadillac service needs, as well as some minor repairs. They have always been extremely helpful, courteous and completed works in a timely manner. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car and customer"

- Greg Reilly

My 2009 Chevy Traverse has about 125,000 miles and it is running like a top. Karl Chevrolet sold the car to me and has serviced is regularly since the purchase. I like how Camilo, Toby and Jay explain to me the list of recommended service items. Karl not only understands my vehicle, but they understand me. They know I cannot always do each recommended service item immediately, so they help me prioritize them and we get them accomplished over time. Care for the car is one thing, and that is to be expected. It is their overall care for me, one individual customer, that keeps me loyal to Karl Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Weisbrot, Jay Bradley

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ferraro is always the BEST. "

- ChevSS

Rob has always, in dealing with me and my family over many years and by way of many Chevy vehicles, been at the top of his game. Helpful, available, unfailingly honest and straight-forward. What's not to like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- GlennA

Always helpful and professional. Everyone at Karl Chevy is willing to help, in sales and service. Both Camilo and Tobey are excellent. We've been coming here for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"No complaints!"

- Happy customers

I have recently leased my 3rd (possibly 4th?) Chevrolet Equinox from Rob Ferraro. My husband has a Colorado and my daughter has a Cruz. Every transaction has been pain free. Any slight issues have been taken care of promptly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle! Ask for Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,335

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,245

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,590

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$95,811

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,725