About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Bradley.
Jay Bradley
Jay Bradley, Service Manager, KARL Chevrolet
not yet rated

Jay Bradley

Service Manager

KARL Chevrolet

261 Elm St
New Canaan, CT 06840

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jay Bradley

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- edkulik

I have purchased several trucks from Steve Karl. He is very professional and I enjoy working with him. They are no nonsense and straight forward. it is a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Karl

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pesonalized Service"

- Pivot

Again, the folks at Karl helped us find the exact vehicle that we were looking for. The found what we wanted and never pushed what they had. The have become our 'go to' dealer for our vans, cars and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Friedman, Leo Karl III

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical car dealership."

- CMV

In mid July ’17, I purchased a pre-owned Chevy Tahoe from Karl Chevrolet. Historically I acquired my vehicles from private party sellers and, due to dealerships’ poor salesmanship reputation in general, I was cautious about a dealership purchase. But at Karl this negative stereotype was ultimately unfounded. From Angelo in sales, to Jay the service director and his team, to Leo Karl himself, my overall experience was very positive both during the sale and afterward. As a cumulative result, I feel content that I received a vehicle value that is worth the price paid. So it’s my pleasure to recommend the KARL Chevrolet Company for new and pre-owned vehicle purchases and service. Thank you to the Karl team. Chris V. ’04 Tahoe Z71

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car and customer"

- Greg Reilly

My 2009 Chevy Traverse has about 125,000 miles and it is running like a top. Karl Chevrolet sold the car to me and has serviced is regularly since the purchase. I like how Camilo, Toby and Jay explain to me the list of recommended service items. Karl not only understands my vehicle, but they understand me. They know I cannot always do each recommended service item immediately, so they help me prioritize them and we get them accomplished over time. Care for the car is one thing, and that is to be expected. It is their overall care for me, one individual customer, that keeps me loyal to Karl Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Sanchez, Toby Weisbrot

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Ferraro is always the BEST. "

- ChevSS

Rob has always, in dealing with me and my family over many years and by way of many Chevy vehicles, been at the top of his game. Helpful, available, unfailingly honest and straight-forward. What's not to like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- GlennA

Always helpful and professional. Everyone at Karl Chevy is willing to help, in sales and service. Both Camilo and Tobey are excellent. We've been coming here for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Amazing as always!"

- 1princess2boys

I highly recommend Karl Chevrolet. We have purchased 3 cars over the last few years from them. Their service is top notch and they really treat you like family. Absolutely the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and painless purchase experience "

- Satisfied long time customer

Recent purchase was at least 6th purchase over many years and continue to find the best vehicle at the best price for me at Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,285

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A