About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Muir.
Carl Muir
Carl Muir, Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Carl Muir

Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Greetings! My name is Carl. I started in the Auto Business in 2006 in my home state of Illinois. I moved to Noblesville in 2009 and started at Ed Martin Nissan-Indy immediately. I love the family atmosphere at this dealership. We all work well together and have the same goal of treating our customers as family also. I have been married for 2 years, have 3 bonus (step) children, ages 9-13-16, and a very enegetic 20 month old son. We just added a 5 month old Black Lab to the family. Needless to say we are very busy. Outside of work I love spending time with my family, camping, ball games, concerts or just sitting around a fire with a guitar and listening to my wife and kids sing. Thank you for taking the time to learn a bit about me. I'd love to learn a bit about you too, so if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, please reach out to me. I am honored to help!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Cerified, Portfolio Mgr, Sales Consultant, Fleet Mgr.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Carl Muir

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Max Experience "

- Christel1968

Had very good experience with Ed Martin Nissan with getting my Maxima, so excited! Looking forward to continue with good customer service in future. Thanks to the EMN Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt and Mark

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle car buying experience"

- Sara

My husband and I visited Ed Martin after viewing their website to see their available vehicles. They had a Nissan on their site that looked just like what we wanted. We like Nissans and had one to trade in. I called to make sure it was still there before going. We dealt with Carl Muir, and he had it newly washed and ready for us to test drive when we arrived! It turned out to be the perfect vehicle and Carl and his team made the purchasing process easy! We will definitely purchase future cars there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU ED MARTIN NISSAN!"

- Thrilled customers the Crabtree’s

We could not have asked for a more friendly staff, expedient service and delivery of exactly what we wanted! We have purchased, as of now, our third vehicle from them and have never had a negative experience. The entire staff rocks. Shout out to Carl Muir, Shannon and AJ! You made our day. If you are looking for a new/used vehicle, please go see Ed Martin Nissan on Shadeland Ave. Indianapolis Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Broome , AJ was our finance representative and he was a blast to work with.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Amanda...Loyal Customer

Carl was my salesman 5 years ago for me and my husbands car and we went back to him for an SUV. He is an outstanding guy who is very honest and accommodating. It was great to work with! I keep coming back also because the Service Department ROCKS! PJ, Jillian, and Jessie are one of a kind! They have been my contacts for 13 years and I trust them. Some service departments try to sell not this one. Their goal is to be honest and keep you safe in your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ, Jillian and Jessie

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The guy I worked with my sales agent was wonderful "

- Braxton11808

My neighbors Actually told me about it Martin can I stop by and meet this wonderful die that picks me up take me to Noblesville of the pick out my dream car He was so respectful and got the job done he deserves a xxxx of a raise sorry my language but I think most are playing when your best agent you have I got in Infiniti G 35 Silver and black the number on the used pad is 6227K0C I can’t remember the guys name or fan but he is wonderful But I imagine you can look it up by the numbers I gave you he is one awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Renlee1209

I had a Great and knowledgeable team that helped me pick the vehicle I was looking for. Outstanding service. Everyone was kind and respectful. Carl was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing team!!"

- Ah2018

Great customer service, knowledgeable sales team, make it happen kind of leadership. We won’t go anywhere else. Ed Martin Nissan you continue to be the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Broome

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and fairly painless."

- Sherman and Kim

As someone in a customer service position, I believe in excellent customer service. Which is what we receive each time we've done business with Ed Martin - from the test drive to the purchase or lease to the servicing of the vehicles. We've purchased/leased 4 so far - 3 Maxima's and now a Murano. Carl Muir sold us our first Maxima several years ago and we go back to him every time we start looking. If you need a salesman, ask for Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink , Todd Reiselman

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Dealership Ever!!!"

- Murano Lover

I have been a customer of Ed Nattin Nissan for several years and purchased 4 cars from them. They are honest and trustworthy. They make the process of buying a car easy and low stress. I tend to ask a LOT of good uedtions. They answer them completely and with patience. The manager a Todd is great to work with, Mark was extremely helpful with financing and maintenance programs. Carl was very helpful and took a lot of time with me. I highly recommend this dealership for purchase and continued service on car. Also, I absolutely like be my new Murano!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jillian, Robin, P.J. And Mark, Todd Reiselman

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carl was fabulous"

- Teresa Smith

Carl and Ed Martin Nissan made the process of buying a car easy from start to finish. Carl was very nice. It was like hanging out and visiting with a friend. He respected all of our unusual requests and even helped get us a car from another location to meet our needs. He was very thorough. The dealership goes out of its way to make its guests comfortable. They emphasized their appreciation for my husband’s repeat business. That is not the norm and we appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Armada

$65,280

2018 Nissan Sentra

$25,065

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$47,900

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305