About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Sanders.
Carl Sanders
Carl Sanders, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
5.0

Carl Sanders

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in New and Certified vehicle sales.

Award of Excellence winner!

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Carl Sanders

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review from 9-1-2018"

- JCOX Verified Customer

I recently had the pleasure to have my car serviced at Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett, Tennessee on 9-1-2018. Their service was nothing short of exceptional. Larry and the entire staff were professional, thorough, and efficient. They changed my oil, rotated my tires, and did all the factory recalls within less than 2 hours. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them and will be driving there again to have my car serviced. Of note, I drove over 2 hours from Missouri to get to this dealership, and will definitely be going back to Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, smooth service"

- DERRTY14 Verified Customer

Always hospitable when I have a checkup. I get in and get out in a timely manner. Workers are always nice, welcoming, and make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- SAMRLES Verified Customer

Great person to work with, easy and understanding. Has answer to all questions and concerns and makes sure you feel good about the purchase and decision taken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Bradley

Sep 10, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your recent new car purchase. We realize you have many choices, so we really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. It sounds like Carl provided you with a comfortable and stress free buying process and one that you enjoyed. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- carterm581 Verified Customer

This guys did an excellent job on working to get me financed and i love my car and my payments the stayed late working on my loan missing events with their families i am very grateful for Wolfchase Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sadler, Marlo Kimble

Sep 10, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business recently. We strive to provide a comfortable and stress free buying experience, so I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with John and our finance team. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Fast Service"

- jjjj1235 Verified Customer

Great experience. Fast service and cost less than expected. Brian has always taken care of me and I would never go to another dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you so much for trusting Wolfchase Nissan with your recent service needs, we appreciate your loyalty. I'm pleased to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed working with Brian. It's always nice to hear from our customers, like you, as we strive for truly exceptional service. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service always "

- Mrh300 Verified Customer

Always quick and easy process. Whenever I go to get my car serviced it a pleasure. Thanks David for all your help. And to everyone in the service department..... good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave positive feedback on behalf of David and our entire service team. I'm so pleased to hear that you have found our team to be professional during both the sales and the service process. We strive for customer experiences like yours. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- ANNRD53 Verified Customer

Nissan Wolfchase staff are very friendly, interactive, attentive and courteous with customers. I certainly can appreciate immediate acknowledgment when I come into the center because they know That my mere visit to the Service Center means I need “help”. I am meticulous about working with service persons known to me and familiar with my vehicle. I feel I don’t need to repeat old information if I’m working with the same person and I can call back to talk with them. Service Mgr Dave Flent has been very helpful re: the concerns of my vehicle. He is knowledgeable of the vehicle and some of my problems can be resolved over the phone. I was quite disturbed that my vehicle needed transmission replacement with only 90,000 miles on it. And I was not pleased to get a rebuilt transmission instead of a new one. It’s my understanding that transmission and motors should last longer like 200-300 thousand miles, as I intended to have this vehicle for several years to come for Family travel—grandchildren. The vehicle performance is not the same and still have hiccups!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Svc Mgr Dave Flent, Svc Tech Daniel, Mech Tech Jeff Lane, and Rental Car Assoc Drew

Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for your loyalty and thank you for your 5-star rating. David Fenton has been with us since the beginning and is a valued member of our Sales Team. I'm happy to hear that he was able to assist you with your transmission, but disappointed to hear that you still have hiccups. You might want to reach out to David again and let him know what's going on. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pushy and over bearing "

- KEISHADN Verified Customer

I was refered to Tony. He and Mr sanders were very patient and not overbearing.I knew what i wanted coming in. But since it wasn't available Mr. Sanders showed me other color options. I would definitely come back and refer anyone to come to Wolfchase Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Williams

Jul 27, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business and for providing our team with a 5-star review. I'm happy to hear that your overall experience with Carl Sanders was great and that you found the process to be comfortable, that's the kind of customer experience we strive for. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Pleased"

- JACKIE.SHEARD Verified Customer

Fast friendly and efficient service. I have never had a problem with the service dpartment. Dave runs the department very well and they truly take care of the customer. Even offering a snacks as a part of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Feild

Jul 27, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you so much for trusting Wolfchase Nissan with your recent service needs. I'm pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and efficient and especially that you enjoy dealing with David. It's always nice to hear from our customers, like you, as we strive for truly exceptional service. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wolfchase Nissan service team. "

- DOLPHINS1972SEFL Verified Customer

As always great service. Very professional and in and out in a short time. Thanks for all you do and I will be back. Overall A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for our A+ rating, we strive to provide excellent service at each and every opportunity. I'm happy to hear that your visit was great, as always, and that you were served in an efficient amount of time. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870