Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlo Alvar.
Carlo Alvar
Carlo Alvar at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
4.7

Carlo Alvar

Service Advisor

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

115 Reviews of Carlo Alvar

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos and Sebastian are excellent people good customer..."

- Fernando morales Verified Customer

Carlos and Sebastian are excellent people good customer service every time I bring the cars for service ,nice people I can trust and good communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Pyznar

Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the five stars.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service department. They are considerate of..."

- sean Verified Customer

Always great service department. They are considerate of my time and car is ready as promised....and returned cleaner than when it went in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing Sean.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were preparing for a road trip and need..."

- dallerd Verified Customer

My husband and I were preparing for a road trip and need to have new tires on our QX56. Oscar and his team worked above and beyond to make sure our vehicle was ready. We are extremely pleased and very grateful for the work ethic and customer service that we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Petrella, OSCAR LOZADA

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with your service department...."

- hensing Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience with your service department. I am so glad I found your dealership-it’s a bit far but totally worth the trip. Everyone was so nice and helpful-Dave is outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave -head of service

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, very clean, and extremely friendly environment...."

- AUSTINBECKER Verified Customer

Great, very clean, and extremely friendly environment. always on time with my vehicle. Beautiful building, with an amazing staff. Hoffman estates infiniti will always be the dealer ship im bringing my vehicle too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department did a fantastic job of communicating..."

- JDBURDICK Verified Customer

Service department did a fantastic job of communicating and completing the work in a timely fashion. Price seemed reasonable for the work completed and the loaner vehicle was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service did a great job on my 1st oil change. It took a..."

- AUDREY.BOYD Verified Customer

Service did a great job on my 1st oil change. It took a while but was worth it. The were all very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Petrella

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They seem to really be passionate about customer service...."

- TROY.DEGROOT Verified Customer

They seem to really be passionate about customer service. They are very attentive to our needs. Thanks for the hard work and thanks for the thoroughness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pointed out some issues but was not pushy about getting..."

- N0tredom2 Verified Customer

Pointed out some issues but was not pushy about getting them replaced right away. Did not have time to fix everything so I appreciated this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick turnaround time with the service requested...."

- PGAULUS Verified Customer

Very quick turnaround time with the service requested. Great clarity on the performance inspection and explaining future concerns about my vehicle with great recommendations included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,460
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $55,420
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,515
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,366
2017 INFINITI Q50
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,985
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD