About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Hernandez.
Carlos Hernandez
Carlos Hernandez, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Carlos Hernandez

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I've been proudly serving Ford Motor Company since 1999. I want to thank all my friends, family and clients for the years of support. I will continue to be here to facilitate all of your automotive needs and remain your trusted friend in the car business for many years to come. I have to because I have two children that I have to make sure succeed. Together, success is guaranteed.

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Carlos Hernandez

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Ola2711

We went in for a Ford expedition and we got a great sales rep name Carlos Hernandez. He was respectful of our time and person and very knowledgeable of the various trims and specifications of the model. He is really an expect at what he does. a smooth talker but with grace and tact. The overall experience was great. Would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time I've bought a car from Carlos Hernandez at 5 Star!"

- LagunaSeca

If you are considering buying a Ford then you need to go to 5 Star Ford and see Carlos Hernandez! I've bought three separate vehicles from Carlos and each time he makes it a stress free experience. He is professional and honest, answering any and all questions ensuring I'm comfortable and completely understand the deal. Each time I have been extremely happy with both the deal I received and with the entire sales experience as a whole. Carlos goes out of his way to make sure you are getting the car you want at a fair price and then stays in touch long after the sale is complete to answer any questions you might still have about your vehicle and to be sure you are happy! When its time for my next Ford Carlos and 5 Star will be getting the call! And if you should ever need to get your Ford serviced then you need to work with Sean Billhymer in Service. Sean knows his stuff and not only answers all my questions but always keeps me in the loop so I always know what's happening with any repairs/fixes. The job always gets done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Billhymer

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Customer For Life"

- dllandes

A great experience all the way around. The sales associates are extremely knowledgeable about their vehicles, and are patient in answering questions or concerns about festures on the vehicle you are looking at for purchase. The finance department works to make the deal happen, but without the high pressure tactics used by some dealerships. Every staff member that I dealt with was professional, courteous, and willing to do what was needed to get a deal done with a fair price for a great truck. Outstanding dealership all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Abrams, David "MIT" Welch , Michelle Kevil

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I ever had."

- CDC

I did my homework/research and knew the Five Star Ford had the vehicle I wanted with the best recommendations. I test drove a couple vehicles to narrow down my choice, and Crystal Sanders was very informative on showing me everything I needed to know to make the best choice in the least amount of time with no pressure, offering me great incentives. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and nice to work with. Yes, I'd do it all over again. Easiest car buying experience I ever had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Carlos Hernandez "

- Arabiaaaa

Searching for a new vehicle is always stressful. However Carlos and the family at five star made it easy. They were able to find me something in my price range that I love. Even after searching at other dealers I went back to purchase with five star because of the customer service. I feel that they really cared about helping find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Geier

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a vehicle"

- Beltran, Brian

Wayne & Josh took care of us. Carlos explained the features of the truck thoroughly. I felt Bubba was a little pushy in financing.(Up selling)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting. Informative. Reasonable. Honest."

- 2014KingRanch

I am a first time buyer and I have no knowledge of how to purchase vehicles and what to look for and expect. Jim fairweather was the first guy to ask to help me and took great care of me and my father who was with me. We weren’t mislead one bit. Jim was honest and very informative and made me feel confident in buying the vehicle. He also had a good sense of humor which made buying my first ford fun. I don’t leave reviews honestly when I go anywhere or go to any business but it was such a great experience that it wouldn’t be justice to not share my experience buying my first ford. If you are in the DFW area and want to buy a new or used vehicle I recommend going to Sam pack ford and ask for jim, you will feel like a priority and more than just a customer. If you need to know anything about what a ford has and how it works ask for Carlos Hernandez he will gladly answer any questions about the company and the vehicles, he was also a very huge help and big part of the over all experience I had at the dealership. When it came down to the financing and payments David Hill was amazing. The moment me and my family sat in his office we felt comfortable and welcomed and he treated all of us with respect and andwered all my questions and gave me plenty of options for payments and warrentys that would fit into my price range and work best for me. Those are 3 great guys that made it a experience I’ll always rememember. Hopefully someday I to can take my son with me to buy his first ford and have the same confidence my father had that it was the right move and place To go to thanks to those 3 great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fairweather, David Hill

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for life."

- Kcchiefs69

I highly recommend 5 Star Ford. The overall experience has been amazing but Carlos.Hernandez especially has just above and beyond our expectations. We treats us like family and makes the experience great and hassle free. I always tell my 2boys that have just started driving and work for the same company I do so will get that discount to not waste their time going anywhere else. Text or call Carlos and let him know what ur looking for and he will find it and make sure and get them the best deal. My family has Mr.Hernandez cell phone and we know he's busy but we text him probably more than we need to but he always text or call back right away depends on the importance of the situation and always has the answers to any we needed help on and when we apologize for being a pain he always tells us y'all are family that's what I'm here for. Carlos always makes sure we get taken care of thru the years and we will never walk into another dealership again becuz of Carlos. We have purchased new and used vehicles from Carlos.Hernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car, Great Dealer"

- AdamS

This past week I had the pleasure of purchasing a brand new Focus ST from Carlos Hernandez. Let me start off by saying Carlos did a fantastic job of helping me find the right car for me and showing me everything I could possibly want to know about my new vehicle. After Carlos helped me pick out the perfect vehicle he went to work getting me an awesome deal and making sure I was completely in the loop during the entire process. After we agreed upon everything I was introduced to the new car sales manager G-dub, Gary White, who helped reinforce my decision to do business with this fantastic dealership. He made sure that I was completely satisfied with my experience thus far and made sure that I knew if I needed anything he would get it handled. Next I was introduced to Sam and Will who hooked me up with a great deal on professionally installed window tint, which is a necessity in TEXAS IMO. Finally I had the pleasure of finishing the deal up with Tut Edwards and MM Ross back in the finance department. Tut helped go over everything me and Carlos had already discussed and made sure I fully understood the car deal. They got me a great rate and hooked me up with an awesome extended warranty for the duration of the loan and GAP coverage for piece of mind. Overall this experience couldn't have been any better. This is the 5th car my family has purchased from the great guys and gals down at Five Star, and we wont buy anywhere else at this point. You cant go wrong doing business with this great organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary White, Elbert (Tut) Edwards, MM Ross, Bryan Lewis , William Conner, Sam Orgio

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Prices and even Greater Personnel"

- jdhopkins54

We had been looking for a new truck and had our eye on one we had seen at another dealership. We could not get the pricing we wanted from that location so we went online. Five Star Ford had one in it's inventory. So we made a couple of calls and then when we walked in, the truck was sitting up front ready for a test drive. From that point on all was very smooth. Except for some electronic programming issues, which could not be helped, we had a very easy purchase experience. Alfred was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and quickly answered any questions we had. Carlos, although having to run a quick errand, was also available for any help we needed. And Joe got the paperwork done in no time. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred El-Darazi, Joe Vazquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (1729 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A