About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Villaverde.
Carlos Villaverde
Carlos Villaverde, Sales Consultant, Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
4.9

Carlos Villaverde

Sales Consultant

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Carlos Villaverde

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- PA

Carlos was incredibly helpful and walked us through all of the steps required for me to lease a new 2018 Honda Civic. Would absolute go back there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Friendly, fast, and a driveway delivery!"

- Josh B

Our family has purchased 5 previous vehicles from Beaverton Honda, with this last one making it 6. The dealership itself is warm and inviting, and the staff there is always nice and helpful. Our salesperson, Brian Hilgeman, was great. He listened to our questions, was very knowledgeable about the CR-V we purchased, and was overall a pleasure to work with. While forgetting our title to our trade-in at home (ok, I actually ended up having lost it), Brian was not only understanding, but he sent my wife, two kids, and I home while he finished up with all the paperwork, made sure it was all fueled and washed up, and then DELIVERED IT TO OUR DRIVEWAY to show us how to use it all!!! If I could give more than 5 stars for this above and beyond service I would. Thank you, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hilgeman

Jan 09, 2019

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Josh- Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so happy to hear that Brian went above and beyond to accommodate your family during the buying process! Congratulations on your sixth purchase with us, we really appreciate your continued business. :-)

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went smoothly. Very helpful person "

- Cristianwithhond

great customer service. Provided knowledge about the car and explained everything thoroughly. Very friendly, provided me with options not just a sell. Overall great service with Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad Carlos did a great job helping you along your purchase. :-)

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional people. "

- khiloman

I felt like I was treated with respect. I was not pressured to buy anything. I was presented all the options and facts...but ultimately I was the one to make a decision. It's nice not to be pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

We're glad you had a good experience with us! Thank you for your review. :-)

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by Melvin Kellough"

- FONZIE101

Because the great service Carlos Villaverde and Mevin Kellough provided to me at the time of my purches of my car they were very polite and kind. Thank you Carlos and Melvin for your dedication to excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Kellough

Dec 18, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

We're so glad Carlos and Melvin helped provide a positive experience for you! Congratulations on your purchase, and thank you for writing a review. :-)

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- 79converse

Great dealing with Carlos, good guy who was super helpful, most of all not pushy salesman. Car was completely detailed, mechanical repairs were made before the put on lot. I would definitely ask for Carlos on my next car purchase from Beaverton Honda 😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review about Carlos and your experience here! We're so happy to hear Carlos was so helpful. Congratulations on your purchase!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service experience!"

- jalvaren

Carlos was great! did an excellent job on walking me through the whole process and taking care of every detail. I Walked in wanting and mid size SUV and walked out a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you so much for your kind words about Carlos. We're glad everything worked out for you :)

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Honda "

- Irish577

Great customer service. Just a suggestion.....make sure all papers to sign are prepared, especially the online applications so customers do not have to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are trying to perfect the paperwork process, and we thank you for your patience with us! We're sorry you had to come back to the dealership; everything should have been handled on your first visit. We really appreciate the positive review despite that issue!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- James

We were seriously looking at different makers of mid size SUV's. While it is true, the right vehicle turned out to be an easy choice, but the reps at Beaverton Honda respected the process we had to go through, and let us make our decision based on our criteria not on high pressure sales techniques. We were in the dealership on three different days, and each time had a truly great experience. Everyone and anyone could take us through the whole final stage of picking accessories (or NOT) as we so desired, financing, service contracts and all the usual paperwork. AND their ONE PRICE policy also works! We compared, on line as well as with other dealerships. Yes, we visited another Honda dealership to assess their sales and service and frankly we were very turned off. Beaverton Honda stood alone of every dealer we visited. We drove out with the same car we test drove and were thrilled. Carlos was super professional and a real Honda guru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kroll, Parker Helland

Jul 30, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

James- We're so happy to hear this! We're glad you enjoyed the One Person, One Price format at our store. Thank you for the kind review, and for your business!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer and awesome sales associate!"

- Jhkim1977

Carols is not a conventional dealer. He was very honest and explained things very thoroughly but not overdid. He didn’t give us any pressure but gave us enough time for us to think and let us test drive different trims. I’m happy with my experience with Carlos and highly recommend him. Lastly, great facility and amenities. Kids area was so awesome! Bottom line: Carlos deserves five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for this kind review of Carlos and your shopping experience with him at our dealership! We're so happy that you enjoyed the amenities! Congratulations on your purchase :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$27,064

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501