About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmelo Adorno.
Carmelo Adorno
Carmelo Adorno, Internet Sales Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.7

Carmelo Adorno

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Carmelo Adorno

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- CHASITYm Verified Customer

The service was great. Employees were friendly. Sales associate was very accommodating. The process of finding the car was easy. The Financing process was simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care"

- MAHN57 Verified Customer

Awesome customer care! Toyota of Rockwall is the best dealer. I was very impressed by managers and salesman’s attitude, who did best to make customer happy. Recognize Carmelo for his hard work to provide a great customer care. I would recommend my friends buy their car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- DWATSON100 Verified Customer

The experience was made easier by the staff, and the price was very competitive. It's worth a look if you need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Morgan

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest group of people "

- cr8tivet

I drove 4 hours to get a great deal on a car....that was my first mistake.....the buying process was easy,fast and the salesman mike Campbell really impressed me .....especially when I asked about their warrantys and scheduled maintenance plan(green plan) and he was very honest and said that I should not get the green plan or anything else because I was four hours away and couldn’t use the plan anywhere else A couple of weeks later when I got the paperwork from the financial institution I found that they had added an extra two maintenance plans which added an extra 4000 dollars in which I did not sign for...I immediately contacted Mike Campbell and told him what I saw he said I will do some resurch and call you back....when he called me back he was very apologetic and idmited they made a mistake and it would be fixed immediately.....well the next months bill came and it was still there....I finally got a hold of a manager Blake and at least he was very honest and said we signed your name cause we thought that’s what you wanted and we can’t go back on the contract....xxxx happens and you can’t prove otherwise Wow so now I have to spend more than 4000 in attorney fees to sue Toyota of Rockwall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! "

- ALLISONWILSON51 Verified Customer

Friendly and Knowledgeable Employees who care for customer's needs in purchasing a car! Dave Pokorny, Carmelo Adorno, Alan Schwerdt, and Terry Pierson were awesome in helping us buy our first Toyota Highlander car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma"

- MATTHEW.G.HALPIN Verified Customer

After selecting the truck I wanted to purchase. Carmelo and the sales team were able to find the color I wanted at another local dealership. They were able to get the truck back to Toyota Rockwall the same day and I picked up my new truck. Great price. Great sales service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith , Blake Williams

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient use of my time"

- DWIGHT.CURTISS Verified Customer

From the sales team to finance we were pleasantly surprised regarding the efficiency and accuracy. Even though we live 50 minutes away in little Tom Bean Texas we will visit for service and maybe a Camry for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Schwerdt, Patrice Lightner

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best interaction with a dealership I have ever had!"

- MSCHEPPEGRELL Verified Customer

The sales staff were very attentive and listened to us. The whole process took less time than we anticipated. The sales staff was knowledgeable and pointed out features. I will buy my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising , Anthony Beck

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience "

- CYNABCDEcyn Verified Customer

Great customer service, positive attitude, and very professional . Answered all my questions. The price was right . The buying process experience was smooth and easy, no hassle. I highly recommend this place to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used car purchase"

- CARLAD32 Verified Customer

Dontrell was very helpful in assisting with the transaction. He was professional and knowledgable. My situation was unique and yet I had no issues. They were able to work with me on my trade and helped ensure that I was happy with every detail of the car report and sales number (got a great deal!). I did not feel pressured or overwhelmed during the process and I left happy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,407

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$44,499