About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmelo Adorno.
Carmelo Adorno
Carmelo Adorno, Internet Sales Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.9

Carmelo Adorno

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Carmelo Adorno

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! "

- ALLISONWILSON51 Verified Customer

Friendly and Knowledgeable Employees who care for customer's needs in purchasing a car! Dave Pokorny, Carmelo Adorno, Alan Schwerdt, and Terry Pierson were awesome in helping us buy our first Toyota Highlander car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma"

- MATTHEW.G.HALPIN Verified Customer

After selecting the truck I wanted to purchase. Carmelo and the sales team were able to find the color I wanted at another local dealership. They were able to get the truck back to Toyota Rockwall the same day and I picked up my new truck. Great price. Great sales service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith , Blake Williams

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient use of my time"

- DWIGHT.CURTISS Verified Customer

From the sales team to finance we were pleasantly surprised regarding the efficiency and accuracy. Even though we live 50 minutes away in little Tom Bean Texas we will visit for service and maybe a Camry for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Schwerdt, Patrice Lightner

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best interaction with a dealership I have ever had!"

- MSCHEPPEGRELL Verified Customer

The sales staff were very attentive and listened to us. The whole process took less time than we anticipated. The sales staff was knowledgeable and pointed out features. I will buy my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising , Anthony Beck

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience "

- CYNABCDEcyn Verified Customer

Great customer service, positive attitude, and very professional . Answered all my questions. The price was right . The buying process experience was smooth and easy, no hassle. I highly recommend this place to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used car purchase"

- CARLAD32 Verified Customer

Dontrell was very helpful in assisting with the transaction. He was professional and knowledgable. My situation was unique and yet I had no issues. They were able to work with me on my trade and helped ensure that I was happy with every detail of the car report and sales number (got a great deal!). I did not feel pressured or overwhelmed during the process and I left happy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As easy as it gets..."

- BEKAORTIZ Verified Customer

Carmelo was very detailed with us from the onset of the process. We told him what we were trying to accomplish and he helped us get there. There is only one person to see if you are in the market for great new Toyota, and that's Carmelo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We came, we saw, we bought "

- BRAWNGR Verified Customer

Carmelo was open, informative, patient, but not pushy in helping us with our vehicle purchase! We would definitely ask for him again, he is great to work with. We love our Tundra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and prices was very resonable."

- ANGUYEN_98 Verified Customer

fast and the price on the vehicle is reasonable. sales team are excellent service. Dealership and very nice and cleanliness. Sale person is very friendly to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car shopping experience ever!!!"

- debbiekiger Verified Customer

Carmelo, Corey and Brett made my shopping and buying experience very pleasant. They listened to my wants and needs and made everything work. Thank you Carmelo for taking the time to get everything set up for me in my new car and making sure I knew how to use all the excellent features. Carmelo took me on a tour of your facility before I left and introduced me to a service adviser named Kyle Rust so I would know who I would be working with when I bring my car in for my service appointments. Thank you Toyota of Rockwall for providing such knowledgeable, professional and through people to represent your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657