About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmen Herrera.
Carmen Herrera
Carmen Herrera, Business Development Representative, Nutley Auto Kia
4.8

Carmen Herrera

Business Development Representative

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Carmen Herrera

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st new car "

- Blueanderson1

Ken &Tony made me feel like family from the moment I walked in. They were VERY professional and friendly. I will definitely send any and everyone I know to Kia in Nutley. Thank again oxoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and helpful "

- karen0143

I was very glad I stopped at this dealership. They were very nice and helpful. They made me feel like I made the right decision for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Haneesha

They were so friendly and nice. Helpful a lot fast and made sure that I were comfortable. I will recommend my friends at nutley kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Haneesha CONGRATULATIONS on purchasing your new Sportage. Thank you for working with Will and our staff. Enjoy and be safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure at Nutley Kia"

- Mack1

My family and I went in to look for a car that we were interested in and the team went above and beyond to get us the right car and great deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mack1 Thank you for your thoughts and for your trust in our staff for your PreOwned vehicle purchase. Please enjoy and be safe! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect buying experience"

- Zanah M.

Second time at this dealership. I'm a very happy and satisfied customer for the second time. If you go there see Rey and Tony. They know how to work with you and no how to crunch the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Zanah M. CONGRATULATIONS on you new PreOwned Nutley Auto purchase. And Thank you AGAIN for your business. Enjoy your car !!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Chaudhry1989

Great car buying experience. The salesman,Rey Hernandez, is very professional and courteous. It was a quick and easy transaction to purchase my 2019 Kia soul!! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reynaldo Hernandez, Kyle Brown

Aug 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Chaudhry1989 Congratulations on buying your new Kia Soul. Thank you for your business and than k you for working with our staff. Please drive safely and enjoy your new Nutley Kia. Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Sorento "

- Linda80

Love my new car. Anthony was an excellent salesman. Got me a great deal. Carmen was a sweetheart on the phone. Introduced herself when I came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeNivo Jr.

Aug 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Linda80 We so much appreciate your business. Thank you Carmen and Anthony for delivering the "Nutley Experience". Enjoy and drive safely, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect"

- Perfect

My husband and I bought a Kia Sorrento everyone we meet was very professional and knowledgeable. Took his time out to make sure we got the best deal possible. Also, Tony additionally had a very positive attitude and helped us secure the deal we were looking for. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: July Mendoza, Anthony Deltufo, Ken Nicosia

Aug 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Perfect Congratulations on your New Nutley Auto Kia. We appreciate your business and your thoughtful comments. Please drive safely !!! Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best "

- Maybabe5270

I needed to get out of my lease and into a purchase. These guys made it happen!!! I am still in shock! Thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Maybabe5270 Hopefully you are not in shock anymore and enjoying your new Nutley Kia. Be safe and Enjoy! Please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NUTLEY KIA"

- Stpepe

The staff is very professional and friendly, didn't think I was going to be able to get a car and this people I believe they made magic cuz they made it happen and now I'm a happy camper.. thanks NUTLEY KIA for an amazing experience, ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr., Will Mossey

May 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Stpepe You're Welcome for an amazing experience -- we make that our goal. Stay happy and please stay in touch! Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results