About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmen Herrera.
Carmen Herrera
Carmen Herrera, Business Development Representative, Nutley Auto Kia
4.8

Carmen Herrera

Business Development Representative

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Carmen Herrera

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- Cbarring

2nd experience leasing with Nutley Kia and would recommend them to anyone interested in a Kia vehicle. Nicole and Tony were very helpful and able to work with what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro, Tony DeNivo Sr.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Love my new car"

- Tills68

The guys at nutley kia did an excellent job at making me feel comfortable with purchasing a car. I was nervous at first because car shopping can be a stressful thing but will couldn’t have been a better help :) nutley kia has gained a longtime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Mossey

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply extraordinary!"

- missquanne

This people go above and beyond my expectation,. got my car...and im extremely happy... I knew Since the person who answer the phone gave me all the information I needed,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

missquanne Thank you fro the "extraordinary" review of our staff. We are proud to deliver a best in class experience -- you and all our customers deserve that. Nice work Carmen, Rey and Tony. Please enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Gpollitt23

Very good experience people very friendly and nice good deal good car drives very smooth and nice love the new 2019 Kia white looks great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reynaldo Hernandez

Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Gpollitt23 Congratulations on your new Nutley Auto Kia!!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owner Nutley Auto

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TheBest"

- Mima

No hassle, no pushiness... It is the First time I get into a dealer when I feel relax and I can honestly say I trust everyone here, they're honesty when working a deal is the number one thing that make me close a deal. Will definitely keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mima Thank you for your business for your kind words about our staff. We have a very different philosophy here and are proud that you have recognized our mission. In one aspect we find it odd that most others in this business lose sight of what matters to the buyer -- we do not and feel strongly that the experience buying and servicing a vehicles should be pleasant. Enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car! "

- Emily2018

Everyone at Nutley Kia were great!! Gave me exactly what I was looking for and really worked with me to get the best deal!!Best dealership around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro, Tony DeNivo Sr. , Finance Manager

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Emily2018 Thank you for your business and thank you for your Best Dealership Around comment. We strive to be different and appreciate your recognizing our staff. Enjoy your new PreOwned Nutley Auto vehicle. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- F.A.

I was there over the weekend, nice people, they treated with respect, and it was very nice to work with them, they have very good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

F.A. We RESPECT the opportunity to work with you and thank you for your busieness. Your comments are greatly appreciated. Please drive safely !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great! "

- Nat93

Nicole was really great in explaining everything to me for my first time leasing a car. Overall the staff are friendly and very helpful especially tony and carmine. Thank you for a great experience for my first time leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Nat93 Congratulations on you new Nutley Auto Kia and thank you for working and recognizing Nicole, Tony and Carmine. We strive to be different than others and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST SERVICE EVER !!!"

- carlamarisa

I called a few dealerships yesterday to ask about the Kia Rio 2018. All I spoke to were abrupt, not very helpful and very pushy. I called Nutley Kia and spoke to Carmen Herrara and she was pleasant, helpful and I set up an appointment to come in this morning. My sales person, Rey Hernandez, was amazing. No headaches, no problems, not pushiness...just extremely personable and helpful. Not only did I get the car I wanted for a great price ($2,000 less than other dealers quoted me) I got genuine, caring, personable and detailed service. I have bought many cars in my life and never have I experienced such a caring and NOT aggressive sales staff. I was brought to their service department where I as introduced to the staff and told that when I do have the car come in for an oil change, etc. they even have a shuttle service and gym membership so I can workout while my car is being worked on!!! Daniel, in Financing, was detailed and helpful in explaining all to me too. I left the dealership feeling like I was treated with fairness and respect and that I made new friends. I am a single woman and it is VERY rare to be treated this way at any car dealership!!! Thank you Nutley Kia for showing me that there are still businesses out there that it is not just about the money but creating a lasting relationship with the client. I look forward to my 6 month service just so I can say hello again to all of them! GREAT SERVICE !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

carlamarisa Thank you for your thoughtful review and comments. We try to make the experience here different and you have validated our effort -- thank you for recognizing that. Please enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st new car "

- Blueanderson1

Ken &Tony made me feel like family from the moment I walked in. They were VERY professional and friendly. I will definitely send any and everyone I know to Kia in Nutley. Thank again oxoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Blueanderson1 CONGRATULATIONS on your first new car !!! Thank you for trusting us and please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance. Enjoy your new car and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results