About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carmine Green.
Carmine Green
Carmine Green, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Carmine Green

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Carmine Green

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly staff"

- Jerby32

I came into the dealership with a pretty good idea of what I wanted, and Carmine helped me sort through my options - even adding a vehicle that fit my criteria that I was unaware of. He went out of his way to work around some timing restrictions I had and even drove me to a different location to test drive the vehicle I ended up purchasing. He made my car-buying experience as hassle-free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied Customer! Thank you Schoepp Motors!"

- Brad

I had the pleasure to work with Carmine Green with the purchase of a Ford F-150. Great truck! Carmine was extremely professional and easy to work with. Unfortunately I soon realized parking in hospital and airport parking garages was not as convenient as my previous SUV. I made a huge mistake and thought I was stuck with my purchase. I reached out to Carmine and explained my situation to see if there was anything he could do do get me back into an SUV. I had low expectations but to my surprise, without any hesitation he said to come back into the dealership to see if they could help me out. I want to extend a HUGE thank you to the owner and management at Schoepp Motors for their understanding and allowing me to trade the truck back in just a week later and get me into another vehicle (Ford Explorer). I would imagine there are very few dealerships that would have done this. You have a customer for life and would highly recommend Schoepp Motors to anyone! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Care "

- Lori

Our salesman, Carmine Green, at Schoepp's West did an awesome job finding us a used car for our 16 year old son. He was patient, listened intently to our needs, and helped us find the right car at a great price. He was not pushy or any negative emotion you might think about a car salesman. He deserves a raise and should teach others how to properly sell a car. If you take time to find the right car, it will sell itself. He also took the time and found the second key fob that was missing. Thanks, Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- L.rup

This was the 2nd car I bought from Schoepp Motors and both times Carmine found the perfect car for us. It was a pleasure working with Carmine and I recommend stopping by to see their car selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Mess"

- mgorski2794

I do have to say off the bat that the salesman I worked with, Carmine, was great. He contacted me in a timely manner and did not push at all even though I showed up at 7 at night and they leave at 8. We were able to negotiate very well through text and thought I was getting a good deal. I did reach out to him the next Monday and mentioned l left a couple very important items in my old truck and first thing the next day he texted me saying he got them out of the truck. I signed the paper work on a new truck, left to drive 4hrs north for a week and that's when issues started happening. I mentioned to him that on the test drive the alignment was way out and brakes pulsated bad. Was driving with a boat in tow and truck would not track down the road, granted it is a 3/4 ton pick up and not a sports car but still. I finally go up north, cold start the next morning, the exhaust manifold is ticking, looked a little closer and found there was a broken exhaust manifold stud (manifold is warped). Contacted them when I was back in town to schedule the appointment for other work they needed to perform since they couldn't detail the truck before a sale.......none the less I finally got in to them to perform some body work they said they would take care of along with align the truck and detail it. Went to go pick it back up, opened up the truck and still was not detailed. Went to go get my set of keys from them and looked at the repair order and only did one thing which was take two dings out of the hood. Had to leave for out of town so I took the truck, than called the service department 3 times before finally able to get through to set up yet another appointment to have the truck finally finished. They did come and pick it up which was appreciated but when the guy came to get my truck and asked him for the rental keys, he said he had no clue that they were dropping off rental...... They did leave the car they were driving and than later that week they dropped the truck back off. They left with the rental and later that day driving home I could still tell the alignment was still out, instead of pulling to the left it pulled hard to the right. I would never trust them with my truck ever again. I had one of the technicians at the shop I work at do an alignment and printed the sheet off and needless to say I have no idea who worked on the truck but it was not even close to being aligned. This all happened over the course of 2 months of purchasing the vehicle. They also have no idea what the manufactures warranty is either. Was told its a 5 year 60,000 mile power train but when I had the manifold done at a local Chevy dealer (who I should have paid a couple more dollars at and would have gotten way better service at) that since the truck was from Canada it still had the old 100,000 mile powertrain warranty. DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THEM!!! I wish Carmine worked at another dealer because he was fantastic to work with but everyone else, very sub par, especially the service center, they should not be allowed to work on lawnmowers, kids at a Valvoline could align a vehicle better. With the bad alignment for 4,000 miles of driving, the tires are shot to which need replacement soon. I hope they read this and it makes it to there site, others need to read this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- HappyMe123

I went into Schoepp Motors with a car on its last leg. I wasn't sure what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. My sales representative Carmine was awsesome. Very respectful and helped me find just what I was looking for. They worked with me and I got a great deal with a monthly payment I could live with. I would definately recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Ida0811

I told Carmine Green what I wanted and he made sure I got it. Even played with my 3yr old son and took him a go cart ride :) Process was simple, quick, and both parties left happy. I am so excited about my car. A 2016 Toyota Corolla. Highly recommend Schoepp at the Middleton Location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time customer with Schoepp"

- JoshP

I had called in wanted to come test drive 2 vehicles and was introduced to Carmine, who would end up being my salesman. Carmine was ready to go and we scheduled for a Monday test. I ended up with some free time and went in the Saturday before and, even though I caught Carmine at a busy time, he got me out on the test drives with no issues. I came in Monday to go over paperwork and the vehicle I tested ended up not being the right fit. I liked the truck however, and Carmine found the exact truck with better mileage and cleaner. After weighing the costs I decided to pull the trigger and purchase the truck. Carmine and Donna made the whole process very easy and I didn't spend a crazy amount of time at the dealership, which was great as I had my 9 year old with me who was getting bored. Thanks Carmine and Schoepp for my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carmine (salesman) and Donna (finance) Were Exceptional"

- Anthony

Carmine (salesman) was a pleasure to work with. He was not pushy, listened to what I was looking for, and took the time to check out numerous trucks even after the store closed to help me find the right truck. He, and Donna from finance, stayed late on both a Friday and Saturday to help me finalize the purchase. Strongly recommend asking for Carmine if you swing by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Car guy

My 1st experience in buying a car was excellent and I would recommend Shoepp motors and carmine green as a great place and person to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

1
1 - 10 of 23 results