About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carol Bucaro.
Carol Bucaro
Carol Bucaro, Sales Associate, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
not yet rated

Carol Bucaro

Sales Associate

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me
Contact Me

20 Reviews of Carol Bucaro

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer beware!"

- thomasp6

I purchased a car from this dealer that I thought was CPO inspected. I am convinced it was not and recently found other complaints very similar. I spoke to two managers but neither would fix a defect that was discovered within the first 25 miles. Before you buy CPO Google this article: "when your certified-pre-owned-car-defective". I wish I had read this first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joel May, Craig Falkenthal

May 23, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Hello, My name is JoAnn Joern, Customer Relations Manager. We regret your purchase with us did not go as expected. I am unable to identify you and look in to your issue. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 847.519 3771 or jjoern@resnickautogroup.com. Sincerely, JoAnn Joern

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Stephanie Beelendorf

What a perfect place to purchase your vehicle! From the service to the sales department and management! I love my car and I will never go anywhere else! Thank you St. Charles Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing, Stephanie!!!

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- J. Lamb

My husband and I bought our Certified Pre-Owned vehicle here and could not be happier with the quality of care - from all the employees in the service department and especially Carol, in sales. She is such an asset to this dealership...going above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied with your buying experience. I so enjoy taking my car in for service and visiting with her...she is not only knowledgeable, but a true friend! Thank you! J. Lamb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli , Bill, Ron

Aug 08, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased Carol takes such good care of you. Thanks again for your purchase and sharing your experiences!

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"40000 mile maintenance"

- Geoffcw

I received outstanding maintenance support scheduling the appointment, dropping off the vehicle, status updates, and notification that the vehicle was ready for pickup. When I dropped off the vehicle, service went over the standard maintenance items, the additional items I wanted checked and reviewed other potential maintenance items (all of which were determined not to be due at the 40k level.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for servicing your vehicle with us and sharing your experience!

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Repeat internet customer. Happy a second time !!"

- BarryLaw

Purchased a CPO 2014 ML350 over the internet from Carol and St Charles MB back in Feb 2015. Great experience back then. Recently started looking for a CPO GLK for my wife. Searched the internet and came across one with the options my wife wanted, and had to laugh. There it was, right back at MB St Charles !! BTW I live over 500 miles away from this dealership, and I had NO questions or reservations as to purchasing from them again. As always, Carol was efficient and quick on getting back to me with the details and answers to my questions. A couple of back n forth emails and I was ready to buy, again !! Credit app and the whole process was timely and smooth. Flew up on a Saturday morning, they picked me up at the airport, I checked out the car, signed the papers, and was on my way driving home. Questions were answered, and request were fulfilled timely. I agree it is unusual that I have now purchased two MB CPO vehicles, totally over the internet, from a dealership over 500 miles from my home, but they had what I was looking for, answered my questions timely, and could not of been friendlier and more professional in handling the process from afar. Wife is now happy, so I am happy too !! Who knows, I may be right back there for my next MB purchase in a few years ?!? :-) Highly recommend the dealership and Carol !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and friendly customer service"

- Jdh

I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of St.Charles if your in the market for a new vehicle. Carol made the experience of buying a car hassle free and fun. Carol also went above and beyond from the moment we walked through the door through delivery of our new car, providing legionary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- khmjem@aol.com

It is very difficult to reach the service dept by phone to make an appointment. It required 3 phone calls and multiple "on hold" messages. Once the appointment was made, the actual service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel May, Dean Pontrelli

February 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great internet purchase experience !"

- BarryLaw

Carol and Zach were great to deal with. I called about a CPO ML350 from almost 600 miles away. They answered any and all questions timely, sent photos, and made the transaction very smooth. I flew up, they picked me up at the airport, and we went over the car and the transaction. A pleasure to work with. Signed papers and drove home that evening. ML is exactly as they said. Highly recommend them for local or Internet sales. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Smith

Feb 27, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for posting this. We hope you will enjoy your new car!

November 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"OUR BRAND NEW CAR"

- tfamily

MY HUSBAND AND I WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR WHOLE EXPERIENCE! CAROL OUR SALESPERSON, WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased"

- Kmorton1

We had a very pleasant experience from start to finish and would recommend them to anyone . Can't say that all of our experiences with other dealerships were this nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods , Carol bucar

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$192,115

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,045

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,005

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,475

2016 smart fortwo

$17,690

2016 smart fortwo

$15,850

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,035

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,755