Carol Bucaro
Carol Bucaro at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

Carol Bucaro

Sales Associate

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

not yet
rated
24 Reviews
not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Carol Bucaro

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is very professional and trustworthy! We service all our Mercedes at this dealership. I request that the senior technician work on the cars and Mark honors this request. More

by Vmvbogies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Matuszewski

May 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Glad we can accommodate! Thanks for sharing. Your support is appreciated!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Dealership - Great Service Everyone at the Dealership that we dealt with were fantastic. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mercedes. Thank you for the More

by rkssales1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Falkenthal , Taylor - TECH EXPERT!

Feb 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Kelly! Thanks for sharing!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great folks. Great dealer to purchase a vehicle from and they have a wonderful service department. Always friendly and polite to deal with a no-nonsense dealer th More

by JohnS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Dean Pontrelli

Aug 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for being our loyal customer and for sharing your thoughts, John!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trusted Approach to Buying a Car! This dealership's approach to working with clients is top notch. You get the feeling they are buying the car with you not trying to sell it to you. More

by CGbenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer beware! I purchased a car from this dealer that I thought was CPO inspected. I am convinced it was not and recently found other complaints very similar. I spo More

by thomasp6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joel May, Craig Falkenthal

May 23, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Hello, My name is JoAnn Joern, Customer Relations Manager. We regret your purchase with us did not go as expected. I am unable to identify you and look in to your issue. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 847.519 3771 or jjoern@resnickautogroup.com. Sincerely, JoAnn Joern

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience!! What a perfect place to purchase your vehicle! From the service to the sales department and management! I love my car and I will never go anywhere e More

by Stephanie Beelendorf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for sharing, Stephanie!!!

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service! My husband and I bought our Certified Pre-Owned vehicle here and could not be happier with the quality of care - from all the employees in the service More

by J. Lamb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli , Bill, Ron

Aug 08, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased Carol takes such good care of you. Thanks again for your purchase and sharing your experiences!

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

40000 mile maintenance I received outstanding maintenance support scheduling the appointment, dropping off the vehicle, status updates, and notification that the vehicle was More

by Geoffcw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for servicing your vehicle with us and sharing your experience!

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

Repeat internet customer. Happy a second time !! Purchased a CPO 2014 ML350 over the internet from Carol and St Charles MB back in Feb 2015. Great experience back then. Recently started looking for a More

by BarryLaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

Helpful and friendly customer service I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of St.Charles if your in the market for a new vehicle. Carol made the experience of buying a car hassle free and fu More

by Jdh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $48,605
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Polar White exterior
AWD
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,583
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,883
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $129,935
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Citrus exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive