Carol Duster
Carol  Duster  at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Carol Duster | Page 2

Porsche Finance Manager

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.9
157 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

157 Reviews

Write a Review

157 Reviews of Carol Duster

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were very pleased with our entire experience. Our salesman, Kyle Ng(five star rating) was perfect. He was punctual , friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. We f More

by cneckman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ng

Oct 05, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for letting us know about your time with Kyle! It sounds like he was able to provide you with the true Porsche experience! Your kind regards and recommendation are the things that keep this place rolling and it makes us even happier to know you're out there enjoying plenty of happy driving!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience in every way! Sales, Finance, coffee, people. 11 out of 10. Happy to live close. More

by rgo808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duffy Elliott, Roman Williams

Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

You nailed every one of the perks of working at PAP. So glad to hear you feel apart of that environment when you're in the showroom! I'd also petition to have the golf simulator added to your list of good things and even get that 11 out of 10 up to a 12! We are glad you live close by too - more reason for you to stop in whenever you'd like! Happy driving!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Top notch in every way. Would recommend to anyone for service needs More

by BFUTEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Matsumoto

Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with us here at PAP! I will spread the kind regards amongst our staff but we couldn't do it without you! Hope your new ride is treating you to plenty of happy driving!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was very supportive of my needs and pay attention to what I am looking for. More

by Hamid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce, Tommy Walter

Sep 20, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Hamid, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! Glad we could provide to you the true Porsche experience you deserve! Hope that new ride will roll smoothly as you enjoy plenty of safe and stylish travels!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I expected a lot of Porsche and was not disappointed. I had a great experience from beginning to end of the selection and purchase process. My sales rep, Raul, made sure that every question was answered More

by CLINT7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Perez-Cantù

Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

I think the old saying goes "there is no substitute." We are thrilled to hear you could agree. Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Raul! Glad his knowledge and patience could help your process go smoothly - hopefully it's as smoothly as that new Porsche is handling!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As multi time returning customer to this dealership, My experiences have always been great one. Everyone is always happy, helpful and professional. Chad Douglas is so easy to work with. He knows the produc More

by TOMD5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Douglas , Dominic is always helpful and goes the extra mile to make you happy !!

Sep 09, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Well it appears the same can be said for you Tom! We are grateful for your continued support of us here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter and know Chad would agree! Couldn't be happier that you're pleased with the service received in all aspects of your visit! Hope you will now enjoy plenty of well deserved happy driving!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traded in a 2020 Panamera which I purchased from Roman about 2 years ago worked with He and Carol in Finance to lease a 2023 Cayenne Platinum Edition. The process was very smooth and trouble-free. I am More

by Joey Blackwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Williams

Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Talk about drive what you dream! I absolutely love to hear this for you. Not only do you get to work with Roman and Carol but you're experiencing the entirety of the Porsche brand. Hope this one peaks your interest for a little but can't wait to hear what you try out next! Happy driving Joey!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a returning customer and there are many reasons. My Sales Rep has been and will continue to be Chad Douglas. He is extremely knowledgeable about all Porsches and it is a big help when buying or buil More

by TOMD5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Douglas , Not sure but didnt see Dominic listed

Sep 01, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We appreciate your continued support of our showroom and more importantly of our guy Chad! It's great to hear you two have developed this type of relationship and it's not hard to imagine when knowing Chad - I'm sure you'd agree. We probably also agree that the only thing left is for you to enjoy plenty of happy driving!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Rey was great to deal with. Lots of post sale follow up which I appreciate and will take advantage of. More

by michael@yagemann.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Gordillo

Aug 26, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear you had an excellent experience with us at PAP! And to know the quality continues after the purchase just shows what it means to be apart of the Porsche family! Now the only thing left is for you to enjoy plenty of happy driving!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service excellent communication , always on time Very caring and friendly Go the extra mile to make the customer happy More

by jkafeena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Walter

Aug 26, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit! Glad you felt we would go the extra mile to make sure you were pleased with your time spent with us! We would go miles and miles if it meant you'd join the Porsche family to enjoy plenty of happy driving!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,997
2022 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $58,900
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $70,671
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Dolomite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,500
2022 Porsche Macan
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $55,917
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $116,787
2021 Porsche Taycan
used
Gentian Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive