About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carrie McCarty.
Carrie McCarty
Carrie McCarty, Service Advisor, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Carrie McCarty

Service Advisor

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Carrie McCarty

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very modern clean facilities. "

- Robertjoan7

Scheduled on time Carrie was a pleasant and very helpful,and I’ll do it again. Great waiting room nice amenities. My schedule time was for 9:30 AM, hour and 15 minutes later they were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thanks for your 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"needed a fast repair.....exceptinnal service"

- larose from Quebec

even if i am from out of town i was reated like a valued custommer....waiting room very comfortable my appointment time was recpected...very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best customer service"

- snook26

I'm very satisfied with the location of the dealer and outstanding customer service it has. My agent Carrie McCarty is the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. It is so great to hear that you had such a great experience with Carrie and that the customer service was outstanding! We look forward to seeing you again. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Sarah0919

Always professional and the service department is very customer service oriented. They tell you the time when your car will be ready and it’s right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett

Nov 26, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience in the service department, which is what we strive for. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Atique

From he moment I pulled up to the service area, all the personal are ready to assist with the car issue. Carrie is very courteous, polite, friendly and is tentative to the details of the work completed. Very pleasant experience. Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is my third Infiniti"

- Bud

I have had an M45 and a GS37S convertible. Now I am driving a 2017 QX70 limited. We selected Infiniti this time as my GS37S was hit in a collision. The car was totaled but everything worked as it should and when the smoke cleared from the collision, I had nothing but praise as there was not even a sore spot. This is my second visit to Schumacher with the QX 70. Carry who has been my Service manager on all of my visits is excellent. She almost looks disappointed that I have not yet found a squeak, rattle or problem to report. We now have 15,000 miles on this new car and are headed off on a vacation. This will be our first driving vacation in years. We have a yellow Labrador who likes the idea as she gets to come along. This car is fully equipped as the limited edition and then some. People comment on the car often. We hope to continue this love affair. We got what we believe was an excellent deal on a suburb car. Lots of power and zip. This is a keeper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Bud, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review, we appreciate it very much. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Carry, as we agree and know she is a great asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- #Godislife3

My previous car a G37 was having engine problems. It was getting old so it was time to upgrade. Carrie set an appointmet for me with Ira. I left happier than ever with a new car. Thank you Carrie and Ira.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaskel

Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2018 INFINITI QX80

$78,085

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,395

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,445

2018 INFINITI QX80

$66,835

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,735

2018 INFINITI QX80

$69,735

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$53,945