About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Little.
Casey Little
Casey Little, Assistant Service Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.6

Casey Little

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Casey Little

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent care"

- HARPDH Verified Customer

My car is always taken great care if at Toyota of Rockwall. I can schedule so it’s convenient to me. Flexible schedules and folks are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Roeseler

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Inspection "

- RMBELL1972 Verified Customer

I was met outside and quickly taken care of. The staff was very professional and kind. I was in and out quicker than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thanks!"

- Tired Teacher Verified Customer

The service crew did a very good job. Everyone was very friendly and considerate. I’m thankful for my extended maintenance warranty. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- DUNCANRAYC Verified Customer

Set an appt for 6 pm. Vehicle was serviced and washed and I was back on the road home by 6:45. Great service! Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service and friendly staff"

- REDTAILBG4 Verified Customer

I was given an appointment early in the morning but when I got there, there was a line of cars in front of me. So basically, it's first come, first served. The wait was not too long and the waiting area was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Roeseler

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always pleased with their service "

- V England Verified Customer

We have a 2016 Camry and have continued with the extended warranty because the dealership continues to provide the same excellent service and quality parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service Department"

- MOROZCO21 Verified Customer

Had a nail in our tire and had our vehilce towed after hours. I called the morning and they syarted the repair first thing in the morning. Haf my car back by 11am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First experience"

- C1GORD27 Verified Customer

We brought the car in for our first time for service. The car needed an oil change. We were notified that 2 tires had punctured and one needed replacement. We were quoted a price and agreed to the repair. Later that day we were called by the dealership starting they broke one of the wheel bolts and would replace it at no charge. We agreed and the car was ready when the estimated the repair would be complete. We came to pick the car up and were charged the price for repair of the items broken and had to spend 40 minutes debating the cost of repairs. Not worth the time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always"

- S. MORALES Verified Customer

The folks at Toyota of Rockwall are always friendly, professional, and efficient. It's a comfortable place to wait while they do the work, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SRS Tacoma Service "

- SRS.SHELTON Verified Customer

Excellent service now, and in the past. Always sure that the work will be done correctly, and that future service recommendations will be included, and on target. Thankful for the free wash each time so that the vehicle leaves looking better than when it came in. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,407

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$44,499