About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Little.
Casey Little
Casey Little, Assistant Service Manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.6

Casey Little

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Casey Little

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First experience"

- C1GORD27 Verified Customer

We brought the car in for our first time for service. The car needed an oil change. We were notified that 2 tires had punctured and one needed replacement. We were quoted a price and agreed to the repair. Later that day we were called by the dealership starting they broke one of the wheel bolts and would replace it at no charge. We agreed and the car was ready when the estimated the repair would be complete. We came to pick the car up and were charged the price for repair of the items broken and had to spend 40 minutes debating the cost of repairs. Not worth the time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always"

- S. MORALES Verified Customer

The folks at Toyota of Rockwall are always friendly, professional, and efficient. It's a comfortable place to wait while they do the work, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SRS Tacoma Service "

- SRS.SHELTON Verified Customer

Excellent service now, and in the past. Always sure that the work will be done correctly, and that future service recommendations will be included, and on target. Thankful for the free wash each time so that the vehicle leaves looking better than when it came in. Great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- marcelo

First time having my truck serviced here. I got a good impression of service advisers and their prompt service and concern for customers. The lady cashier and other people working behind (coffee area) need to be more attentive, pleasant, and make customers feel welcomed there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent with a problem..."

- paula10 Verified Customer

Casey is now and always a great service advisor! Casey is a very caring person and loves her job and the people she serves!! Person doing job, changed every setting he could on my interior seating!! I am an older person and have two very bad knees and a right shoulder that exploded about five years ago and still does not work right, so when a service person messes with my seating in my car to the extent that this person did, it makes it very hard to drive! I had to stop more than five times on my way home just to try my best to reset my seat, arm rest and position I was sitting in! NOT NECESSARY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty"

- Frank D. Verified Customer

Brought my Tacoma in for brake check. Casey told me my brakes were great at 98,000 miles! Honesty is hard to find in today's world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesmen and Management Team"

- SMITHDS7748 Verified Customer

I had a memorable experience at Toyota from the time I met Corey Thomas, Matt Brennan (Saleman), Darryl Conley and Brett Ewing to test driving the vehicles to signing the contract. They made me feel like family so I was very relaxed and not pressured. I had a thousand questions and my expectations were met. I think they were all a great team. Matt can sale me and my family a car anytime. He was so knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising, Corey Thomas , Matt Brennan, Darrayl Conley

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Deatail Everytime "

- KNCROLEY Verified Customer

I’ve gone to this Toyota several times and everytime I know I’m going to be taken care of. The service crew always has wonderful customer service and is transparent with everything they’re doing to your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Factory Recall Service"

- Clemsonjames Verified Customer

I had 2 recall service items with my car and Rockwall of Toyota was able to do that very well. My concerns are - they don't have a body shop - so they can't do full service. My bigger concern is that they recommended brake service (pads and flush) over $350 estimated. I declined and took car for second estimate and turns out I was not near ready for brake replacement. Disappointing they would recommend service not needed - not sure that it is true, but it appears that they wanted to make some money from me since it was a full day of recall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did not listen"

- KATHY32 Verified Customer

My mother took my car in because I was out of town. She asked them to call her when it was ready. Instead they called me- I left them a message to please call her, not me, since I was in another state. They never did call her. She called them at least 3 times to find out when and if the car was ready and again to find out when the shuttle would be able to come get her. I understand that you’re busy but I think listening and following the customer’s requests is part of your job. This is the second time we have had a rep who did not follow our requests. I am not impressed with your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657