Cass Harb
Cass Harb at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Cass Harb | Page 2

Finance Manager

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

Hello my name is Cass Harb , I live in Indiana and i commute every day to work Because the Chevy Exchange is one of the best dealership to work for.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Cass Harb

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! !! We bought third suburban because of Rafat! Zuley!Cass! They become my favorite all of them very professional always make process smooth with great More

by A&A Brother’s limo Inc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly personnel, open to answering questions. Offered options to us, but did not push them on us. A positive experience. More

by char47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo

Jul 27, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michelle was super helpful as well as are awesome finance manager. They went out of there way to make sure we could afford our vehicle and drive home with it same day. They were both wonderful and I would de More

by babydollrlr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Rendall

Jul 12, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a bit out of the way from Chicago but the service is worth the trip. No hard sells, no trapping you and making you feel like you need to buy something. They ask what you are looking for and show you wha More

by andrew.sammarco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long time customer, 10+ cars over the years for my family. We are very loyal to the organization More

by johnhughes1307
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. I appreciate building long term customer relationships and I truly value your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

Jul 05, 2022

johnhughes1307 responded

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals even though I have moved from the area.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd vehicle I leased at the Chevy Exchange. I received FIRST CLASS experience both times. I definitely will recommend to others. Thank you for all your hard work and making my experience a ple More

by alexnsofi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman, very knowledgeable and straight forward. No typical dealership games. Price we agreed on was the price I paid. More

by ptrojniak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Danny Trujillo

May 31, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patience and the ability to handle all the scenarios so easily to make my buyers experience a pleasurable one More

by kerstein43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and easy to work with. Gave me all the specials available and walked me through the app and options the vehicle had. Would come back here again. More

by Kris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns

May 03, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glad I came here! Danny helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Beyond happy! More

by ebelinanaya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,900
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,545
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $82,900
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Radiant Red exterior
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,995
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,889
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $28,988
2014 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive