Jeff Albert
Jeff Albert at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Jeff Albert

Dealer Trades/Sales

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Vehicle and Fleet Sales

Lease Certified

4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Jeff Albert

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a bit out of the way from Chicago but the service is worth the trip. No hard sells, no trapping you and making you feel like you need to buy something. They ask what you are looking for and show you wha More

by andrew.sammarco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd vehicle I leased at the Chevy Exchange. I received FIRST CLASS experience both times. I definitely will recommend to others. Thank you for all your hard work and making my experience a ple More

by alexnsofi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP AND SALESPERSON GOT THE TAHOE I WANTED I WILL RECOMMEND JEFF ALBERTS TO EVERYONE More

by drobnick6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest helpful dealership with people who care and listen to your needs great service mechanics who do great work More

by Bugb2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Danny Trujillo, Moody Shehadeh, Zuleyca Antunez , Lucy Antunez, Samuel Cervantes

May 06, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 06, 2022

Bugb2 responded

I forgot to ask for ceramic paint detailing would you have the service people contact me with a price. Thanks Bob Halweg

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest dealer that has high quality service With excellent communication I buy a new car every three years and they have given me great trade in value after shopping most of the IL dealers More

by Bugb2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve dealt with a lot of car dealers I’m 62 years old and Jeff Alberts is one of the best I would recommend him to all my friends. More

by rugman167
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought many cars from Jeff Albert and he always takes great care of us! More

by jdreebin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns

Feb 22, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do to help you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to deal with, very friendly and knowledgeable. Will be back to get a second vehicle More

by yellowsled28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Cass Harb

Feb 17, 2022

yellowsled28 responded

From start to finish, sales and management didn’t miss a beat! Very happy!!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been doing business with the Chevrolet Exchange for many years. They make the car/truck buying experience great. Everything went easy with my recent purchase. At the Chevy Exchange they are on y More

by JDH19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Rob Johns

Feb 04, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Team at Chevrolet Exchange are amazing. Highly recommend this dealership! Rafat, Rob, Jeff and Danny are all amazing to work with. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of The Chevrolet Exchange and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,055
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,899
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,978
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,005
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,575
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive