Jeff Albert
Jeff Albert at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Jeff Albert

Dealer Trades/Sales/Commercial/Fleet

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Vehicle and Fleet Sales

Lease Certified

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Jeff Albert

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and clean showroom, staff was friendly and helpful without being overly pushy for sale More

by dhogan4531
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns

Apr 19, 2024

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for providing this amazing feedback! Our team really appreciates your comments and we hope that you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an awesome experience! Rob Johns did his magic!!! I asked for what I wanted and Rob and Jeff made it happen!! Jeff is great too work with! More

by sdwelch1989
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! I appreciate the feedback and am pleased that your experience with Rob and Jeff was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and I'm glad that you're enjoying yours. I look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car purchase processes I've ever had. Everyone was very helpful and transparent throughout the purchase process. Would definitely buy from them again. More

by p.looby
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with our team was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and I am glad that you're enjoying yours. I look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was great as always. I have purchased multiple vehicles from him and will again. More

by themmer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Jeff’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. I aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Albert is terrific! ! Chevy Exchange is clean and organized!! I respect these things immensely in a dealership!! More

by wildcats85
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns

Nov 17, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Wow, your kind words took my breath away! I am so glad your recent visit was such a success, and I hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my 6th car from Jeff Albert. He's a straight shooter and I always leave feeling I've gotten a fair deal. The icing on the cake though is the service department. I recommend them More

by Lake Forest Mom
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Jeff’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. I aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jeff on the purchase of our new car was a terrific experience! We appreciated his knowledge and thoughtful approach to our sales experience, and would recommend him highly to fellow shoppers! More

by ktlkane
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. I look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our company uses the Chevy Exchange for all our leases. We just picked up our latest vehicle and couldn't be happier. Excellent dealership, and sales department. There's no reason to go anywhere else. More

by sgross0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Legler, Baha Assaf

Sep 03, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was very helpful throughout the whole process, he’s the best! He and Rob Johns are the reason why we have been loyal customers for so long. More

by ajkegg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Cass Harb

Aug 18, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. I appreciate building long term customer relationships and I truly value your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob Johns and Jeff Albert are always professional, timely, honest and friendly, they truly make you feel like a valued customer More

by johnngor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo, Baha Assaf

Jul 28, 2023

Chevy Exchange responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Rob and Jeff assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $81,782
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $54,090
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,886
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,371
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $21,988
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $12,354
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive