Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Albert
Jeff Albert at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Jeff Albert

Dealer Trades/Sales

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Vehicle and Fleet Sales

Lease Certified

4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Jeff Albert

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and this dealership is phenomenal, I..."

- lenesshop2001

Excellent service and this dealership is phenomenal, I will tell everyone of my experience at this dealership and look forward to additional purchases in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication, answered all my emails and questions..."

- GaryG

Great communication, answered all my emails and questions quickly! Easy to deal with, no BULL****! Jeff explained all the features of the Corvette and helped set everything up. Very happy with the prep too...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Baha Assaf

May 11, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job seeing my order through from start to finish...."

- rjoyce1116

Great job seeing my order through from start to finish. Explanation of new vehicle features was very thorough and helpful. Would recommend the dealer and salesman to anyone interested. Thanks!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns

May 05, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Of all the dealerships I have worked with over the years..."

- advisesoonest

Of all the dealerships I have worked with over the years The Chevy exchange is the absolute best if I could give you 10 Stars I would and thank you for everything that you have done for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is top notch. From the moment you walk in..."

- 1bzguy

This dealership is top notch. From the moment you walk in they are there to help and answer all of your questions. And when you decide what you want they will find it if it isn't in stock. Kudos to Rob, Jeff and Tom, job well done! AB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Chevy because of Jeff and Rick (who heads the..."

- JKane

I bought my Chevy because of Jeff and Rick (who heads the Service department). They made me feel like I was in good hands and any problem I had would be dealt with in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Eggan

Mar 26, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer at Chevy exchange Kaylee was so kind and..."

- Daniel Beasley

First time buyer at Chevy exchange Kaylee was so kind and super helpful picking out the right truck for me! I will be back in the future for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Kaylee Apostol

Mar 11, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff, and everyone else, at Chevy Exchange were great to..."

- chad2helms

Jeff, and everyone else, at Chevy Exchange were great to work with on this purchase. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. I’d recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb, Jacquelyn Arce

Mar 09, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Johns and Jeff Albert are always a pleasure to deal..."

- mradelman

Rob Johns and Jeff Albert are always a pleasure to deal with. This is the 3rd or 4th car I've bought from them in the past 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns

Mar 09, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff especially was awesome, he made the purchase of my..."

- cescazms

Jeff especially was awesome, he made the purchase of my vehicle effortless. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Jeff, he makes it very easy and a great experience. Everyone at Chevy Exchange was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb, Dan Hilliard , Lance Legler

Feb 01, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Jeff could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,532
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,906
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,533
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,484
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive