Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Nazionale
Ryan Nazionale at Hyundai of Asheville
Refer Me

Ryan Nazionale

Finance Director

Hyundai of Asheville

860 Tunnel Road
Asheville, NC 28805

Contact Me
not yet
rated
53 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Ryan Nazionale

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last spring my daughter was looking for a used Ford..."

- Mom

Last spring my daughter was looking for a used Ford Fusion as her first car. Having bought a car previously from Hyundai of Asheville we started our search there and lo and behold, a 2013 Fusion had just come available! Bobby helped up us with the test drive and sale and was so very knowledgable. Everything went smoothly and my daughter loves her car. Bobby still follows up occasionally to check on the car and our satisfaction. This car dealership rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Winkler

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is it amazing place was very friendly staff. Everyone is..."

- Devon

Is it amazing place was very friendly staff. Everyone is very professional and time efficient. I will holler recommend anyone bring their car here to get service or to purchase a car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is amazing."

- jgudites

They (sales, finance, service, all) are thoughtful, helpful, knowledgeable, more than fair... all the things you wouldn't expect. I have been a customer for over 8 years and am grateful for the many years of great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Smith, Will Kuhn, Steve Mathis , Tiffany

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- hny2r Verified Customer

I was thoroughly satisfied by the courteous and friendliness of all the employees. They took very good care of me, offered me something to drink while I waited and asked me if I needed anything else. I have already told others about the excellent treatment and professionalism of the staff at Asheville Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Winkler

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Hyundai Tucson"

- janice.short Verified Customer

All sales people were very helpful & courteous except for Rick Anderson (I think that's his name). He was very close to being rude at times. My husband almost walked out of the deal b/c of him. Tiffany was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson , Tiffany

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are never wrong, customers are the blame. "

- saiidr

Never go there before researching in advance what you like and the price. Never trust this dealership or their management. They careless about you or your issues. Get a second opinion from other sources before you sign. That is my suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson

Dec 28, 2017

Hyundai of Asheville responded

I am very sorry that you had a poor experience with us, sir. I will say that I totally agree with you, I would more than encourage every potential purchaser to do their homework on both what they want and what they intend on looking at. However, our team, both sales and service, take great pride in delivering the highest level of service with the utmost positivity! We also take great pride and ownership of our dealership being family owned; We try and be as inviting as your family doctor's office would be! Again, sir, I apologize if you had a less than desireable experience but if there is anything at all that I can do to make up for your valued time and consideration, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you very much, -Josiah G. Senior Sales Consultant (828) 712-0595 josiahnc9@gmail.com

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excited !!!"

- van7 Verified Customer

The staff at Hyundai of Asheville made our experience purchasing our new Tucson very smooth and comfortable. They are knowledgeable, took their time explaining all the details and thorough! We are very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Tomberlin

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Elijah for great Experience"

- kibotos Verified Customer

Excellent experience and found everyone friendly and helpful. My questions were answered and the car I chose was a perfect fit for my particular needs and my dogs needs as well. I am very happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Walker , Allison very helpful in Service area

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silver Bullet"

- bonniestewart210@att.net Verified Customer

We love our accent. Thanks to Joshua and Ryan for the best experience we have ever had purchasing a car. They were very kind and we'll informed about the accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Binkley

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Give them a raise!"

- sanyan70 Verified Customer

I think you should give both of these employees a raise. Seriously. They made me and my friend feel welcome and went beyond just doing a job. Tyson was very knowledgeable and made us feel like family. Ryan made the whole "finance" experience pleasant as we talked about the world series and happened to be rooting for the same team. I thank both of them for their gracious and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Tomberlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,066
2016 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,796
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Iron Frost exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,429
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Thunder Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $9,746
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black Forest Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,622
2013 Hyundai Sonata
used
Iridescent Silver Blue Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,412
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Ion Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive