Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cassie Thadeus.
Cassie Thadeus
Cassie Thadeus at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
4.9

Cassie Thadeus

Service Writer

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Drive
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

My name is Cassie Thadeus and I have been in the automotive business since 2000 and with BMW of Middleburg Heights since 2003. I really enjoy helping good people with their automotive repairs in a no pressure environment.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

206 Reviews of Cassie Thadeus

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great responsive staff, Drove 30 miles to let me test..."

- ROBLAW Verified Customer

Great responsive staff, Drove 30 miles to let me test drive the car. Did the transaction in 15 minutes. They even cleaned my old license plate. Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso, Mike Niedzwiecki

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Everything was fast and getting text..."

- MRSMEKA Verified Customer

Excellent service. Everything was fast and getting text messages is really convenient. I would recommended friends and family to get services at this location. No complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. I always go to this service center and..."

- KARTHEEK811 Verified Customer

Good service. I always go to this service center and never get disappointed. Friendly staff. Always recommends serving on a need to basis. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hughes, Christian Gufreda

Mar 03, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for letting the team know about your positive experience at BMW of Middleburg Heights!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassie is always there for me if I have any issues with..."

- JZANNETTI13 Verified Customer

Cassie is always there for me if I have any issues with my vehicle. Her standard of customer service is second to non and always consistent. Thanks Cassie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for this awesome review about Cassie and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thanks for your help in dealing with the warranty company..."

- cf Verified Customer

thanks for your help in dealing with the warranty company and being and advocate for me. much appreciated. good group to take care of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the fantastic review about Cassie and BMW of Middleburg Heights.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Ganley BMW. The staff is so helpful and kind...."

- JTORRES26 Verified Customer

I love Ganley BMW. The staff is so helpful and kind. They all go above and beyond, especially Cassie. I will not go anywhere but here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the awesome review about Cassie and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassie was great to work with. Ryan, the driver who..."

- TOM Verified Customer

Cassie was great to work with. Ryan, the driver who dropped off and picked us up, didn't say a word to us and went to the wrong place to pick us up. We were picked up in an x2 which was small for the 4 pieces of luggage--I had to take off the cover in the back to fit the luggage. Overall, appreciated the fact that my car could be fixed while out of town and the convenience of pick up/drop off but Ryan needs customer service skills since this reflects poorly on the dealership and BMW in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

TOM responded

He did seem young, I'm sure those skills will help him in the future.

Feb 25, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello. Thanks for letting us know about your experience. Ryan is new and very shy, we're sorry he mixed up where to pick you up at the airport and didn't bring the right vehicle to accommodate your luggage. We'll be sure to address his conversational skills. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassie always goes out of her way to be helpful and the..."

- MJMMORGAN Verified Customer

Cassie always goes out of her way to be helpful and the service is smoothly handled. I appreciate their friendliness, advise, expertise and efficiency. Overall, the experience is very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the great review about Cassie and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good service, i Got what i ask FOR it was fast the..."

- PTEREI80 Verified Customer

It was good service, i Got what i ask FOR it was fast the lady was professional and I got told what I have to fix in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the five stars!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough explanation of the issue, and the subsequent..."

- cf Verified Customer

Thorough explanation of the issue, and the subsequent repair. Cassie was also a great ally for me in (successfully) working with the aftermarket warranty plan that I have on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for the great review about Cassie and BMW of Middleburg Heights!

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

new 2021 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,645

2021 BMW X7

$82,645

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,785

2021 BMW X3

$48,785

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $53,645

2021 BMW X3

$53,645

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $83,495

2021 BMW X3 M

$83,495