Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

BMW of Westlake

Westlake, OH

4.8
2,098 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
No need to come in - shop from home and get it delivered! At BMW of Westlake we’re dedicated to exceeding our customer’s expectations and guaranteeing satisfaction. Whether you’re looking for a new vehicle or a certified pre-owned vehicle, you can trust BMW of Westlake to put you into your Ultimate Driving Machine. We take great pride to serve our local community as well as all out of state clients. We encourage 3rd party inspections of our vehicles. We can also assist with out of state title work, provide airport valet service and arrange hotel accommodation. We will strive to deliver the ultimate buying experience.

24690 Sperry Dr

Westlake, OH

44145

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,101 reviews

November 23, 2020

"My 2021 M2 purchase was a great experience. Nez Faraj was..."

- German Car Guy now Italian

My 2021 M2 purchase was a great experience. Nez Faraj was terrific making the process easy. I will buy my next car from Nez! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and..."

- dmsperio

We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and always have found excellent public relations and thorough presentation of models and features. Recently we spent time with Nez Faraz of the Sales Department and appreciated his detailed knowledge of options, packages, and explanations of the newer safety items. Manager Bob Strecker is a standout for pleasant customer relations, responsive communications, and followup,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020 -

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake!

November 23, 2020

"Overall great service. When I called to make my..."

- RVUKOVIC

Overall great service. When I called to make my appointment, I had to call back b/c not all the services I requested were on the email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 22, 2020

"Nez did a great job purchasing my new X7 was a breeze...."

- X7 Buyer

Nez did a great job purchasing my new X7 was a breeze. The delivery was also very smooth, which is great in this environment and much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2020 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Nez and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 21, 2020

"This is the second car I have bought from Nez, and he is..."

- jhh

This is the second car I have bought from Nez, and he is exceptional. He has great product knowledge, having completed rigorous BMW technical and service training. I think he has advanced to his current position by being very informed, responsible, reliable and fair. There is a low 'noise' factor with Nez - he listens and responds carefully. I think of him as a trusted advisor, not a salesperson, and someone who delivers great results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2020 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Nez our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 21, 2020

"Nez is a godsend... First time I ever met him and he..."

- Tanvir Syed

Nez is a godsend... First time I ever met him and he treated me like a close family member... He is honest and professional to the utmost and in my opinion is an exemplary role model for car salesmen all around. BMW of Westlake overall is highly professional, empathetic, and caring about their customers. It appears that they treat their customers with the same care before and even long after a vehicle is leased or purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Tanvir, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Nez and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We value your " highly professional, empathic, and caring about their customers" feedback is very much appreciated!

November 20, 2020

"Good service experience. Christian went up and above my..."

- SHAWNBMWPROGMAN

Good service experience. Christian went up and above my expectations and was very thorough and friendly. Will definitely return next time due for service and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2020 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Shawn, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your recent experience working with Christian here at BMW of Westlake. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 18, 2020

"Christian and Cassie were extremely helpful in resolving..."

- SHALES8920

Christian and Cassie were extremely helpful in resolving and ongoing issues with my BMW 540 brakes. They checked into a corrosion issue and were able to resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Christian and Cassie here at BMW of Westlake.

November 16, 2020

"They are helpful and friendly. Clearly described all..."

- PFANNIN0

They are helpful and friendly. Clearly described all options without a hard sell. It is very easy to schedule. They did a good detail and cleanup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Cassie and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 16, 2020

"I could not have been more pleased with the entire buying..."

- tompillari69

I could not have been more pleased with the entire buying experience. The owner and the staff exceeded my expectations and made ( what has been a stressful experience at other dealers) for a very pleasant and stress free one. I recomednt the dealership to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There notary was very efficient but I forgot his name
Nov 16, 2020 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Tom, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Kelly, Ian, and Adam here at BMW of Westlake. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,101 results