Back

BMW of Westlake

Westlake, OH

4.8
3,123 Reviews
At BMW of Westlake we’re dedicated to exceeding our customer’s expectations and guaranteeing satisfaction. Whether you’re looking for a new vehicle or a certified pre-owned vehicle, you can trust BMW of Westlake to put you into your Ultimate Driving Machine. We take great pride to serve our local community as well as all out of state clients. We encourage 3rd party inspections of our vehicles. We can also assist with out of state title work, provide airport valet service and arrange hotel accommodation. We will strive to deliver the ultimate buying experience.
Contact Dealership

24690 Sperry Dr

Westlake, OH

44145

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,123 reviews

August 13, 2022

Cooperative and professional group. I appreciate the communication and willingness to pursue my repairs in a collaborative manner More

by mike g
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory McConville
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the awesome review!

August 13, 2022

Excellent Service, Jim In Service is exceptional! Always a very positive Service experience, quick and easy More

by agoldstein3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Strunk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for the great review about Jim!

August 11, 2022

I think I have done this service numerous times. At any rate, I enjoyed working with Nate, he always does a great job. Fast, friendly, and efficient. More

by JSLUPO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Lieb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the positive review about Nate!

August 11, 2022

Good service , clean facility, satisfied with the customer service , clean bathrooms, nice and quiet waiting room More

by PADETHA.TIN-1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory McConville
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for all the positive feedback!

August 10, 2022

Service went smoothly with the exception of car returned with the inside of the door/handle having grease/oil on it. It was able to be cleaned fairly easily when I got home. More

by PAUL Davis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Lieb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the great review, we apologize that handle was missed.

August 09, 2022

The service was very fast, friendly, and efficient. Everything works great and I was done in no time. Better than promised. More

by JSLUPO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Lieb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the great review!

Aug 09, 2022 -

JSLUPO responded

Nate was great!

August 08, 2022

Dealership was nice. The service was great. They kept me informed about the status of my car. More

by RNKRAT7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory McConville
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the positive review!

August 06, 2022

BMW has very good sales men and very good service. They helped me to get the car and Want and hope also to upgrade it. More

by HOSSAMELSHAFEI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mancini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 06, 2022 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the positive feedback!

August 04, 2022

We have bought 2 BMW x 3’s from BMW Westlake Oh & every experience there has been excellent Brittany was in touch with me to update our service More

by TOMKARYLCLEARY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittaney Quick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your loyalty!

August 03, 2022

Quality service as always. Little mishap regarding parts, but Nate made sure everything was straight. Will be back soon. Definitely go and see my guy Nate for anything. They’re More

by RayB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Lieb
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cory McConville
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the great review about Nate!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,123 results