Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Westlake

Westlake, OH

4.8
2,558 Reviews
No need to come in - shop from home and get it delivered! At BMW of Westlake we’re dedicated to exceeding our customer’s expectations and guaranteeing satisfaction. Whether you’re looking for a new vehicle or a certified pre-owned vehicle, you can trust BMW of Westlake to put you into your Ultimate Driving Machine. We take great pride to serve our local community as well as all out of state clients. We encourage 3rd party inspections of our vehicles. We can also assist with out of state title work, provide airport valet service and arrange hotel accommodation. We will strive to deliver the ultimate buying experience.

24690 Sperry Dr

Westlake, OH

44145

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,559 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Service my car here for past 3 years now... thank you..."

- Salvar88

Service my car here for past 3 years now... thank you Brittney, she always provides the best customer service, deserves the best employee of the year 5⭐

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the awesome review about Brittaney and we appreciate your loyalty!

July 24, 2021

"This was my First time at this facility and was Very..."

- Impressed and Very Satisfied

This was my First time at this facility and was Very Impressed with their service. Brittany Quick was a pleasure to deal with. She was very friendly and took care of us with no problems. She is an asset to the service department. The technician who looked at my car was very thorough and diagnosed the problem quickly and ordered the parts I need. I don’t know his name but he was great. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the awesome review about Brittaney and BMW of Westlake!

July 24, 2021

"Jim took great care of me on an out out of warranty item!..."

- GANOBCIK

Jim took great care of me on an out out of warranty item! My CPO warranty recently expired and that was taken into consideration on my charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the great review about Jim and BMW of Westlake!

July 23, 2021

"Clean facility,Friendly and very helpful and curtius..."

- ANGELOMANGO

Clean facility,Friendly and very helpful and curtius people. Everything is always handled very professionally and very expediently . I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for letting us know about your positive experience with the team at BMW of Westlake!

July 22, 2021

"Professional and courteous service from a friendly and..."

- THEDEGROOTS

Professional and courteous service from a friendly and dedicated staff . Since purchasing my car three years ago, I have continued to have it serviced at BMW of West Lake even though another dealer is closer to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the awesome review about John and BMW of Westlake!

July 22, 2021

"We have had several experiences with BMW dealers in..."

- KJS

We have had several experiences with BMW dealers in north east Ohio that were subpar. A colleague then suggested BMW of Westlake…. Which turned out to be well worth the 45 minute drive from our home. Ken was fantastic…. Professional, pleasant, informative, organized and most importantly straight forward. The entire purchase experience was great... This is the BMW dealership of the area you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for your business and the great review about Ken!

Jul 22, 2021 -

KJS responded

You are welcome. Our tech pro was also great… I was too excited about the vehicle to commit his name to memory 😁

July 21, 2021

"BMW of Westlake has always done right by us. I have..."

- JRYAN5

BMW of Westlake has always done right by us. I have confidence in the diagnosis and their workmanship and they communicate well every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience!

July 21, 2021

"Nate is a real asset to your dealership. He went beyond..."

- gelucare

Nate is a real asset to your dealership. He went beyond our expectations and had the car ready,washed and gave us a thorough assessment of future work to be done with no pressure. He even replaced a mounding strip which I had ordered from parts. Love BMW service and employees like Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for this outstanding review about Nate and BMW of Westlake!

July 21, 2021

"Everyone was friendly and service was quick. A bit..."

- DAA71

Everyone was friendly and service was quick. A bit expensive, but I knew that would be the case going in. Much better service than the Middleburg BMW location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the great review!

July 21, 2021

"As an out of state customer, Ken was great to work with...."

- POULOSM

As an out of state customer, Ken was great to work with. He did an awesome job consistently communicating with us the status of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for the awesome review about Ken and BMW of Westlake!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,559 results