Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BMW of Westlake

4.9

1,670 Lifetime Reviews

24690 Sperry Dr, Westlake, Ohio 44145
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,670 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Experience with BMW of Westlake"

- Clem Kissling

I walked into the dealership with a picture of the car I got off the internet. John Caruso, new car sales, got the car and brought it front so I could demo. Went for a short ride in the 2019 X3 and he was able to answer all my concerns. He worked out a deal that same day for me, and I picked it up a couple of days later. The car was very clean and John helped transfer personal effects from my old car to the one I just purchased. I then met Derek, the dealer "genius, who explained all the intricate details of this high tech automobile. He also came to my house to pair the garage door opener with my new auto. Mike, from the finance department, explained in detail other warranties available on the car. I chose the 5 year tire warranty. There is a lot of paperwork involved in purchasing a car, and Mike went through all of it expeditiously. All in all, BMW is friendly, non-pressure, dealership to shop and purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- DONPLE333

Cassie did an awesome job of getting me scheduled and taken care of. She also found rebates for my tires that I was not aware of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Christian is who I go to"

- ammercuri

He sees that I have done to my car, a 2008 I took delivery of in Germany, every thing required to keep it looking and running like NEW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2019

"Flat tire"

- TODD40

Had a blow out on the highway and limped in to this dealership. They went and got my tire from their warehouse just with a phone call from the road. No credit card, just my word I’d be in. Christian was very accommodating. We discussed an entire set of tires but he was very honest and felt I could make it through the winter on current tires. I guarantee when it comes time for a new set I’ll drive to this dealership for the purchase, I was that impressed with the service. I didn’t even know these guys existed but it’s quite a gem. Great job on car wash as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don’t know the girl next to Christians desk but she gladly lent me her charger for my phone. She had a terrific sense of humor as well.
November 09, 2019

"Welcoming "

- LKENNEDY_8

I truly recommend BMW of Westlake to anyone interested in purchasing the ultimate driving machine! The staff walked me through the entire process and made my experience a wonderful adventure! Thank you Westlake Team- LeAnna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2019

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- P.j.cald

Excellent service across the board. Knowledgeable, prompt and friendly staff. Nez made the buying process painless and seamless. Would recommend any of the staff to anyone looking for, servicing, or repairing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2019

"These folks are amazing. Went in to look at a different..."

- Chase Bryson

These folks are amazing. Went in to look at a different car originally but they got me into a much nicer vehicle in the end. Great salesmen, great manager, great financial team. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 05, 2019

"New auto purchase"

- johnk22

Have previously purchased vehicle from dealer. Dealer has many vehicle to choose from. Staff were very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and helpful during the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Excellent in all regards"

- EricL

I was trying to determine what type of car I was able to afford, and the service, help, and professionalism that I received was excellent in all regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Great service"

- PBETZEL

Great people to do business with. Eager to help you in any way. Would highly recommend this Dealership⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We give them a 5 star rating. We are seniors an they answered any questions or we had an concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,670 results