Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Niedzwiecki.
Mike Niedzwiecki
Mike Niedzwiecki at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Niedzwiecki

Business Manager

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me
Call
Email

545 Reviews of Mike Niedzwiecki

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and..."

- dmsperio

We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and always have found excellent public relations and thorough presentation of models and features. Recently we spent time with Nez Faraz of the Sales Department and appreciated his detailed knowledge of options, packages, and explanations of the newer safety items. Manager Bob Strecker is a standout for pleasant customer relations, responsive communications, and followup,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nez is a godsend... First time I ever met him and he..."

- Tanvir Syed

Nez is a godsend... First time I ever met him and he treated me like a close family member... He is honest and professional to the utmost and in my opinion is an exemplary role model for car salesmen all around. BMW of Westlake overall is highly professional, empathetic, and caring about their customers. It appears that they treat their customers with the same care before and even long after a vehicle is leased or purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Tanvir, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Nez and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We value your " highly professional, empathic, and caring about their customers" feedback is very much appreciated!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a used BMW from Ken. He..."

- anne

I had a great experience buying a used BMW from Ken. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and made my buying experience hassle free and as enjoyable as possible. It is my first BMW but I'm sure will not be my last from BMW of Westlake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Delk, Harry Walker

Nov 12, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Anne, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Ken here at BMW of Westlake.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both my wife and I wanted to extend our gratitude to Ken..."

- Ukoehler

Both my wife and I wanted to extend our gratitude to Ken Delk, for making our most recent BMW purchase a hassle free and wonderful experience. He walked us through the purchase, listening to everything my wife wanted in the car and order the right car for us. She is extremely pleased as well am I with the whole experience. Ken kept us informed during manufacturing, shipping, arrival and delivery at the dealership - a true professional. Thank you all to the Westlake team for a wonderful experience. We also wanted to say a very special thank you to Dirk Steffen for taking the time to explain all the features and making us feel special on delivery day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Delk, Dirk Steffen

Nov 09, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Ken and Dirk had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been buying/leasing BMW’s from John..."

- JulieDRph

My husband and I have been buying/leasing BMW’s from John since 2005 and he and the team are always very helpful and appreciative to their loyal customers. Our most recent experience involved some extra work on John’s part, but he went above and beyond to help us get what we needed. We very much appreciate all of John’s hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso, Ian Filo

Nov 07, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that John once again had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and the team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, great cars and an overall hassle free..."

- corey Verified Customer

Amazing service, great cars and an overall hassle free experience. I would certainly return and recommend BMW of Westlake to my family and my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Walker, Steve David

Nov 05, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Corey! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was very professional and was able to get us exactly..."

- MK

Ken was very professional and was able to get us exactly what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend him. Mike in finance was amazing as well. Awesome team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Delk

Nov 01, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's great to hear that Ken and Mike were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing BMW of Westlake! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle purchase with BMW of Westlake -..."

- Bob Edwards

This is my third vehicle purchase with BMW of Westlake - another great buying experience. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso

Oct 28, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Bob, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super excellent service! Super nice people! Made me feel..."

- Demetriusj73

Super excellent service! Super nice people! Made me feel like I was family! I'm glad & proud to be apart of the BMW family! I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cavanagh

Oct 25, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just lease a brand new BMW with Dirk. he was completely..."

- John Hall

Just lease a brand new BMW with Dirk. he was completely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. His service is over the top. I had a wonderful experience, and I would recommend Dirk and Ganley BMW of Westlake to anyone looking for a BMW. I couldn't be happier. This is my second car with BMW, and I plan to stick with Dirk and the BMW cars for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Steffen

Oct 25, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, John, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Dirk here at BMW of Westlake.

1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,625

2020 BMW X2

$43,625

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,545

2020 BMW 330

$49,545

new 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $86,795

2020 BMW M4

$86,795

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $48,745

2020 BMW 330

$48,745

new 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,745

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$40,745

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,497

2017 BMW X1

$27,497