Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cassie Thadeus.
Cassie Thadeus
Cassie Thadeus at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
4.9

Cassie Thadeus | Page 21

Service Writer

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Drive
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

My name is Cassie Thadeus and I have been in the automotive business since 2000 and with BMW of Middleburg Heights since 2003. I really enjoy helping good people with their automotive repairs in a no pressure environment.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs

224 Reviews of Cassie Thadeus

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- GPOLSEN Verified Customer

the overall experience of the visit was perfect....lower pricing would be better on the wallet but I understand you only get what you pay for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gufreda

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great facility, friendly staff, best service"

- PARAMRP Verified Customer

BMW Middleburg heights is a great location with great staff. I got relatively quick appointment for service, with a loaner vehicle. Work was performed quickly and the car came out with an awesome look after thorough cleaning. I worked with the service manager, Cassie Thadeus, and received 5 star professional and pleasant service. I would definitely recommend this place for BMW service. The shop is open till 8.00 on Monday and Thursday, which is convenient for after work pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Westlake in Middleburg Heights"

- LEWISKTHY Verified Customer

I had my car in for a routine service. Everything went great! I would definitely recommend bring your car here for service. From the text/email reminders for your up coming appointment thru the call and text to check and see how your service was performed was exceptional! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle "

- JLUTH Verified Customer

Very quick , in and out, had great rental for the day picked it up at the end of the day the paperwork was ready car washed and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just can’t stop getting BMWs from this place!"

- cedarhank Verified Customer

Great service. Good scheduling. Great prices. Welcoming staff. Two locations. Expert service and parts help at both locations. Free car washes. What’s not to like?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- DEAN.BARTLES Verified Customer

I have worked with Cassie since moving to the area last summer. She is always very friendly and professional. She is very responsive. I am very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable"

- stacey-tober Verified Customer

Very friendly and personable. Pulled loaner right up to the door and had my car pulled up when I returned. Knowledgeable of what was having to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and polite employees "

- KATHANNE Verified Customer

Everyone from the receptionist, service techs and the young men that wash your vehicle are professional, polite and seem truly concerned about you as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gufreda

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- johnk22 Verified Customer

service staff very friendly and helpful kept informed of service progress service completed as specified clean loaner provided my vehicle returned clean washed and properly serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gufreda

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual service"

- HANSENK Verified Customer

Service advisers were friendly and prompt. Recommended actions were discussed and costs were discussed prior to any work done. I was going to wait for the service to be done, but when I opted to do a full service on the car, they were more than happy to give me a ride and pick me up when the car was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
201 - 210 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,785

2021 BMW X3

$48,785

new 2021 BMW M5 car, priced at $121,745

2021 BMW M5

$121,745

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $83,495

2021 BMW X3 M

$83,495

new 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,580

2021 BMW X2

$45,580