Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Cavanagh.
Kelly Cavanagh
Kelly Cavanagh at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Cavanagh

BMW Client Advisor

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Kelly Cavanagh

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have been more pleased with the entire buying..."

- tompillari69

I could not have been more pleased with the entire buying experience. The owner and the staff exceeded my expectations and made ( what has been a stressful experience at other dealers) for a very pleasant and stress free one. I recomednt the dealership to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moon, Ian Filo , There notary was very efficient but I forgot his name

Nov 16, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Tom, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Kelly, Ian, and Adam here at BMW of Westlake. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first BMW, from Kelly Cavanagh. She was..."

- Marvin22

I purchased my first BMW, from Kelly Cavanagh. She was excellent! Very professional, no pressure and worked well in getting me a pretty good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moon

Nov 09, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for your feedback. While we are glad to hear that Kelly delivered great customer service, it's disappointing that your experience didn't meet your expectations. We thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to discuss further if you'd be willing to contact us about your visit, please feel free to reach out to us directly at 440-887-0000. Thank you.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly is an absolute gem. We were very lucky to work with..."

- MikaylaHyland

Kelly is an absolute gem. We were very lucky to work with her. She was patient as I changed my mind a million times and looked at various cars. She seemed to really care about my happiness and not just the sale. I would 10/10 recommend purchasing through her for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Mikayla. We're happy to hear Kelly was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONCE WE GOT ON THE SAME PAGE, EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY..."

- yachymiak

ONCE WE GOT ON THE SAME PAGE, EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY AND WAS A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE. FRIENDLY SALES STAFF, GREAT TO DEAL WITH . MY THIRD PURCHASE IN LAST 18 MONTHS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of Westlake. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super excellent service! Super nice people! Made me feel..."

- Demetriusj73

Super excellent service! Super nice people! Made me feel like I was family! I'm glad & proud to be apart of the BMW family! I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

Oct 25, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, fair pricing and super nice personnel...."

- RON_PRICE Verified Customer

Excellent service, fair pricing and super nice personnel. 2 hours with a genius was great but I will need more. Very efficient and a great Parts Department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much, Ron, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a smart young man. Knows everything about my bmw...."

- Nkb36290

What a smart young man. Knows everything about my bmw. I’m gonna have to come back. Need a little mor tutoring. Thanks for the help Ian! Nancy Baur

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Dan Walker, Ian Filo , If I forgot anyone I’m sorry you were all great and it was a great experience!

Sep 24, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Nancy! We are so glad that Ian and the team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BMW team made the sales process smooth, with strong..."

- Sal Verified Customer

The BMW team made the sales process smooth, with strong customer service qualities, addressing my questions and needs and providing a car to my house to test drive. Highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moon

Sep 24, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Sal! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new BMW, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently interacted with BMW and had a most positive..."

- KKL

I recently interacted with BMW and had a most positive experience. I worked with Kelly Cavanaugh in sales, who was most personable and professional. Ian Filo was also great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the car and made sure I was comfortable driving home my new X1. It was overall a very positive experience and I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Filo

Sep 03, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car is absolutely amazing! I had some initial doubts..."

- YONGDEVANEY Verified Customer

This car is absolutely amazing! I had some initial doubts about the price of the car, but I can say without a doubt it was well worth it! Kelly was super helpful and worked with us to secure the car before anyone else could. Amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moon

Aug 23, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for choosing BMW of Westlake! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,625

2020 BMW X2

$43,625

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,545

2020 BMW 330

$49,545

new 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $86,795

2020 BMW M4

$86,795

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $48,745

2020 BMW 330

$48,745

new 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,745

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$40,745

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,497

2017 BMW X1

$27,497