Cat Roberson
Cat Roberson at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Cat Roberson

Internet Sales

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Originally from Baxely, GA. Mother of one! I have been working for Nimnicht for two years and loving it! On my free time I love to be outdoors, cook and spend time with my son. Come see me for a seamless car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Cat Roberson

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! Cat Roberson, was highly professional, helpful, flexible and most important patient. She was really helpful in locating the appropriate vehicle for More

by caqfromnj
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey

Oct 21, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Cat's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cat was super awesome to deal with. Would recommend her to everyone! Go see her at Nimnicht Chevrolet. More

by Kyle C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had the best experience at Nimnicht. Cat was amazing! Every step of the way, from accessories, to insurance, then lone star, and finally financing was smooth and enjoyable. We highly rec More

by DM
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

May 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Nimnicht Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been dealing with Brent for many years and a lot of leases. Great guy professional and knowledgeable More

by Ghislaine1277
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Cox, Cristian Beltran

Feb 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and customer service oriented. Cat, Jose and Blair did an outstanding job with my trade in and getting us the deal I was looking for. More

by Smallchangepg43
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire, Emily Rodriguez , Blair Ford

Feb 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate her help and friendly customer service, she is great in finding the right fit for me, thank you Cat 😊, I highly recommend her More

by carcentales99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know of your complete satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're glad we met our goals during your visit. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a extreme pleasure buying my 2018 Durango from Kat and Jose at Nimnicht Chevrolet. Would definitely buy from them again. More

by Lmoreh8625
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire

Jan 24, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing my Yukon from Nimnicht was such a great experience. Working with Cat was great as she was very knowledgeable and made the entire process so easy and pleasant. She is a ROCKSTAR! More

by ulyssestyrejr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

Jan 21, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean an friendly. With great service an helpful information on warranty information and lectronics in vehicle. More

by lanajrickoff
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lasheena Steward

Nov 03, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-384-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a 2021 Tahoe and worked with Luis. To buy a car during these times when inventory is minimal, Luis kept in contact to let me know when a car I was looking for became available. He was super fri More

by Cmk1180
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Luis Ortiz , Drew Morrell

Nov 03, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive